notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: archivers/mar/Makefile

Number of commits found: 26

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 16 Jan 2020
09:34 bapt search for other commits by this committer
First pass at moving manpages to share/man for category a*
Original commitRevision:523220 
Tuesday, 6 Jan 2015
09:36 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Move MASTER_SITES from CRITICAL to LOCAL/ehaupt
Original commitRevision:376387 
Tuesday, 18 Mar 2014
14:26 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Quiesce mkdir
Original commitRevision:348550 
Thursday, 13 Feb 2014
09:38 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Eliminate inclusion of bsd.port.options.mk where PORT_OPTIONS is not tested for
afterwards.

Encouraged by:	mat
Original commitRevision:344050 
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2014
19:22 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Now that this port is staged and DOCS defined we can stop testing for DOCS in
any install target.
Original commitRevision:343960 
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013
07:40 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging.
Original commitRevision:331357 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
archivers)
Original commitRevision:327699 
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2013
08:19 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE which is now default.
Original commitRevision:323578 
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2013
13:40 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Use DOC instead of NOPORTDOCS
- Pacify portlint
- Convert header
Original commitRevision:310443 
Tuesday, 18 Dec 2012
07:57 danfe search for other commits by this committer
For a number of ports in archives category, trim the header and drop leading
indefinite article from COMMENT line; also fix few noticed styles bugs while
I am here.
Original commitRevision:309150 
Tuesday, 27 Dec 2011
15:14 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Pacify portlint

Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Tuesday, 21 Jun 2011
10:48 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Fix build with clang.
Original commit
Monday, 24 Jan 2011
17:04 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Add LICENSE, remove MD5 sums

Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Friday, 27 Mar 2009
09:53 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Mark MAKE_JOBS_SAFE
Original commit
Thursday, 27 Mar 2008
22:15 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Use MASTER_SITE_CRITICAL
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Aug 2007
11:41 gabor search for other commits by this committer
- Remove the DESTDIR modifications from individual ports as we have a new,
  fully chrooted DESTDIR, which does not need such any more.

Sponsored by:   Google Summer of Code 2007
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Tuesday, 15 Aug 2006
11:10 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES
- Update WWW
Original commit
Friday, 11 Aug 2006
11:08 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Respect DESTDIR

PR:             101804
Submitted by:   gabor
Original commit
Thursday, 1 Jun 2006
12:13 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Add an additional mirror.
Original commit
Sunday, 19 Feb 2006
11:39 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove deprecated USE_REINPLACE
Original commit
Thursday, 29 Dec 2005
14:41 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Update MASTER_SITES
Original commit
Thursday, 6 Oct 2005
11:57 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Change MAINTAINER address for my ports.

Approved by:    novel (mentor)
Original commit
Saturday, 25 Jun 2005
08:26 lawrance search for other commits by this committer
Include additional mastersite

PR:             ports/82628
Submitted by:   Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch> (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 22 Jun 2005
06:13 ahze search for other commits by this committer
Add mar , a simple binary file format for storing arbitrary meta and
user data.

PR:             ports/82453
Submitted by:   Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 26