notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: archivers/p5-Compress-LZO/Makefile

Number of commits found: 19

Saturday, 30 Sep 2023
15:10 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/p5-Compress-LZO: Utilize USES=localbase
commit hash: 25b4026ab60758f223fae171d3dfe8ceaaa93f73 commit hash: 25b4026ab60758f223fae171d3dfe8ceaaa93f73 commit hash: 25b4026ab60758f223fae171d3dfe8ceaaa93f73 commit hash: 25b4026ab60758f223fae171d3dfe8ceaaa93f73 25b4026
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
19:56 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.09.

Changes: https://metacpan.org/changes/distribution/Compress-LZO
Original commitRevision:423086 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
13:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, Mk and categories a, b, and c.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412344 
Monday, 21 Dec 2015
18:34 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Strip shared library
- Bump PORTREVISION for package change
Original commitRevision:404159 
Wednesday, 26 Nov 2014
13:08 mat search for other commits by this committer
Change the way Perl modules are installed, update the default Perl to 5.18.

Before, we had:

  site_perl :           lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18
  site_perl/perl_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18/mach
  perl_man3 :           lib/perl5/5.18/man/man3

Now we have:

  site_perl : lib/perl5/site_perl
  site_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/mach/5.18
  perl_man3 : lib/perl5/site_perl/man/man3

Modules without any .so will be installed at the same place regardless of the
Perl version, minimizing the upgrade when the major Perl version is changed.
It uses a version dependent directory for modules with compiled bits.

As PERL_ARCH is no longer needed in plists, it has been removed from
PLIST_SUB.

The USE_PERL5=fixpacklist keyword is removed, the .packlist file is now
always removed, as is perllocal.pod.

The old site_perl and site_perl/arch directories have been kept in the
default Perl @INC for all Perl ports, and will be phased out as these old
Perl versions expire.

PR:		194969
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D1019
Exp-run by:	antoine
Reviewed by:	perl@
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:373448 
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2013
10:04 bapt search for other commits by this committer
In preparation for making libtool generate libraries with a sane name, fix all
LIB_DEPENDS in accessibility

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:336153 
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013
12:19 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Support stage.
Original commitRevision:328272 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
archivers)
Original commitRevision:327699 
Friday, 2 Aug 2013
18:52 mat search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to new perl framework
- Trim Makefile header
- Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE=yes, it's the default.
Original commitRevision:324174 
Thursday, 25 Jul 2013
12:45 az search for other commits by this committer
- switch simple inline replacement from perl to sed
  and remove where is no need in this anymore.
- trim Makefile header
- pass maintainership to @perl

Information:	wiki@ PortsLongtermTargets
Approved by:	bapt@ (portmgr@)
Original commitRevision:323639 
Tuesday, 1 May 2012
01:47 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Assign clsung's p5- ports to perl@

Approved by:    clsung via IRC
Original commit
Tuesday, 6 Dec 2011
01:14 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Fix library linking
- Bump PORTREVISION for package change

Submitted by:   sunpoet (myself)
Approved by:    clsung (maintainer, via IRC)
Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Jul 2011
00:30 mandree search for other commits by this committer
Force commit to note confusion in previous commit message;
sunpoet@ submitted a patch for clsung@'s port. Commit anyways without approval
to avoid breaking it with impending LZO removal. It's more or less a
shared object (library) version change chase.
Original commit
00:27 mandree search for other commits by this committer
Switch to LZO2 in anticipation of LZO removal.

Submitted by: Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh (maintainer)
PR:           ports/156954
Original commit
Thursday, 27 Mar 2008
00:49 clsung search for other commits by this committer
- use CPAN Macro

Changes:
PR:             ports/121991
Submitted by:   "Philip M. Gollucci" <pgollucci_AT_p6m7g8 dot com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2006
14:18 clsung search for other commits by this committer
Add p5-Compress-LZO 1.08, interface to the LZO compression library.

PR:             ports/103097
Submitted by:   Gea-Suan Lin <gslin at gslin.org>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 19