notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: archivers/unmakeself/Makefile

Number of commits found: 20

Monday, 15 Aug 2022
19:49 Nuno Teixeira (eduardo) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/unmakeself: Adopt port
commit hash: 840ecf7efb078240a95c3a107c8f970d15d2482b commit hash: 840ecf7efb078240a95c3a107c8f970d15d2482b commit hash: 840ecf7efb078240a95c3a107c8f970d15d2482b commit hash: 840ecf7efb078240a95c3a107c8f970d15d2482b 840ecf7
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 21 Oct 2016
12:51 mat search for other commits by this committer
${RM} already has -f.

PR:		213570
Submitted by:	mat
Exp-run by:	antoine
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:424411 
Friday, 30 Sep 2016
19:24 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Let USES=localbase add -L${LOCALBASE}/lib to LIBS instead of LDFLAGS.
USES=localbase:ldflags can be used to set LDFLAGS.  Normally LDFLAGS
appears too early on the command line causing some ports to link with
their own libraries in LOCALBASE (if installed) instead of WRKSRC.

Also make use of _USES_POST so -L${LOCALBASE}/lib is added as late as
possible after anything a port Makefile might set.  Use _USES_POST
instead of .include in libedit.mk and libarchive.mk so things like
'USES=libedit localbase:ldflags' work correctly.

Fix some issues with LIBS in some ports.

Switch ports that don't support LIBS to localbase:ldflags.

PR:		212987
Exp-run by:	antoine
Approved by:	portmgr (antoine)
Original commitRevision:423014 
Sunday, 19 Jul 2015
19:53 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=libarchive, reduce over linking
Original commitRevision:392533 
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013
13:26 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Support stage.
Original commitRevision:328287 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
archivers)
Original commitRevision:327699 
Friday, 23 Sep 2011
22:26 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add LDFLAGS to CONFIGURE_ENV and MAKE_ENV (as it was done with LDFLAGS)
- Fix all ports that add {CPP,LD}FLAGS to *_ENV to modify flags instead

PR:             157936
Submitted by:   myself
Exp-runs by:    pav
Approved by:    pav
Original commit
Friday, 1 May 2009
23:45 wxs search for other commits by this committer
- Unbreak on -CURRENT.

PR:             ports/134046
Submitted by:   Oleg Ginzburg <oleg.ginzburg@nevosoft.ru>
Original commit
Wednesday, 25 Jun 2008
01:09 araujo search for other commits by this committer
- Remove 5.x support.

PR:             ports/124941
Submitted by:   Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 29 Apr 2008
05:11 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset jylefort's port maintainerships.  portmgr has taken his commit bit
into safekeeping due to inactivity.
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Mar 2008
09:19 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_GETOPT_LONG which is a no-op since March 2007
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Aug 2007
11:41 gabor search for other commits by this committer
- Remove the DESTDIR modifications from individual ports as we have a new,
  fully chrooted DESTDIR, which does not need such any more.

Sponsored by:   Google Summer of Code 2007
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Tuesday, 7 Nov 2006
16:07 jylefort search for other commits by this committer
Provide a memmem() if the system lacks it.

Reported by:    Frank W. Josellis <frank@dynamical-systems.org>
Original commit
Monday, 6 Nov 2006
20:08 jylefort search for other commits by this committer
- Fix archive offset calculation (problem reported in [1])
- Various code cleanups

[1]:
PR:             ports/105214
Submitted by:   Frank W. Josellis <frank@dynamical-systems.org>
Original commit
Friday, 11 Aug 2006
15:46 jylefort search for other commits by this committer
Respect DESTDIR.

PR:             ports/101814
Submitted by:   gabor
Original commit
Sunday, 12 Jun 2005
18:17 jylefort search for other commits by this committer
Release version 1.0:
  - Document options in --help output
  - Add --print-offset option
Original commit
Sunday, 15 May 2005
01:50 jylefort search for other commits by this committer
Change my email address.
Original commit
Sunday, 10 Apr 2005
20:46 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Add unmakeself 0.99, a tool to extract makeself archives.

PR:             ports/79398
Submitted by:   Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 20