notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: astro/celestia-gtk/Makefile

Number of commits found: 8

Friday, 28 Jul 2023
17:13 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Bump jpeg-turbo users treewide

New major version 3.0.0
commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f 664a2fa
Thursday, 2 Mar 2023
05:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
accessibility/at-spi2-core: update to 2.46.0

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.46.0:
* Fix GetInterfaces documentation on org.a11y.atspi.Accessible
  interface.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.91:
* Send device event controller events using the same signature as other
  events.
* Document the Accessible, Action, and Cache dbus interfaces.
* Fix license of atspi-gmain.c (#87).

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.90:
* xml: Add some documentation.
* xml: Fix event arguments.
* xml: Add some missing DeviceEventController methods.
* Bind the AT-SPI bus to the graphical session.
* Mark bus service as belonging to the session slice.
* Add ATSPI_ROLE_PUSH_BUTTON_MENU.
* Add an "announcement" event/signal to allow objects to send
  notifications (!63).
* Various code clean-ups and test improvements.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.1:
* Atk and at-spi2-atk are now merged into this project.
* Now requires meson 0.56.2 and glib 2.67.4.
* at-spi2-atk: Expose the accessible hierarchy via dbus introspection.
* Properly escape the AT-SPI bus address; fixes warnings about the address
  not containing a colon (!55).
* Add a text value to AtspiValue, so that a value can expose a textual
  description, as in the new Atk value API.
* Add atspi_event_listener_register_with_app, to allow an event listener
  to be registered only for a given application (!52).

- accessibility/atk and accessibility/at-spi2-atk have been merged into
  accessibility/at-spi2-core

- accessibility/at-spi2-core: bump consumers of removed ports atk and
at-spi2-atk

PR:		269704
Exp-run by:	antoine
---
commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 fa81a4f
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
astro: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  ABURAYER Rewsirow <rewsirow@ff.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Alexander Leidinger
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Karpov <toxa@toxahost.ru>
  *  Brion Moss <brion@queeg.com>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  David Wolfskill
  *  Frank W. Josellis <frank@dynamical-systems.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Jan Srzednicki <w@wrzask.pl>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeremy Shaffner <jeremy@external.org>
  *  Keith Walker <kew@icehouse.net>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kkennawa@physics.adelaide.edu.au>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  Laurent Courty
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lukas Maly <Iam@LukasMaly.NET>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathias Monnerville <mathias@monnerville.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Piero Serini <piero@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Simon Olofsson <simon@olofsson.de>
  *  Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sébastien Santoro <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  Tony Maher <tonymaher@optusnet.com.au>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping<wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  asami
  *  chuck@pkix.net
  *  crwhipp@gmail.com
  *  darius@dons.net.au
  *  db
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  freebsd-ports@henrik.synth.no
  *  ijliao
  *  nwhitehorn
  *  pat
  *  searle
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: b15254402b32382ff6da10de50bf7b0e84b841f4 commit hash: b15254402b32382ff6da10de50bf7b0e84b841f4 commit hash: b15254402b32382ff6da10de50bf7b0e84b841f4 commit hash: b15254402b32382ff6da10de50bf7b0e84b841f4 b152544
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 28 Apr 2014
15:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert celestia ports to stage

While here add a couple of patches obtain from the fedora project to fix
compilation with modern compilers and allows to build with lua 5.2
Switch lua to lua 5.2 version
Use desktop file provided by upstream instead of the version provided in
the ports (the upstream version is more complete)
Switch to USES=libtool
Now that overlinking is not happening anymore fix the glut version not
linking properly because it lacks an explicit link to libGL.
Original commitRevision:352516 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:14 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
astro)
Original commitRevision:327701 
Saturday, 29 Sep 2012
14:37 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Trim Makefile headers and remove ABI versions in LIB_DEPENDS.
Original commitRevision:305038 
Thursday, 4 May 2006
12:39 jylefort search for other commits by this committer
Add celestia-gnome and celestia-gtk.
Original commit

Number of commits found: 8