notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: audio/gstreamer1-plugins-sndfile/Makefile

Number of commits found: 9

Tuesday, 25 Jul 2023
06:51 Thomas Zander (riggs) search for other commits by this committer
Update gstreamer1 to upstream release 1.22.5

PR:		272141, 271505
MFH:		2023Q3
commit hash: 06be4e146bfea7282a71f52e37b0dde07cd6e54f commit hash: 06be4e146bfea7282a71f52e37b0dde07cd6e54f commit hash: 06be4e146bfea7282a71f52e37b0dde07cd6e54f commit hash: 06be4e146bfea7282a71f52e37b0dde07cd6e54f 06be4e1
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023
15:17 Christian Weisgerber (naddy) search for other commits by this committer
audio/opus: bump consumers after update to 1.4
commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 feb1fa3
Saturday, 15 Oct 2022
10:46 Thomas Zander (riggs) search for other commits by this committer Author: Michal Zielonka
Update gstreamer1 to upstream release 1.20.3

PR:		261585
Reviewed by:	riggs,jbeich,tcberner

Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D36850
commit hash: e3b732b4791c01bdeeb671ffb557c1914763249f commit hash: e3b732b4791c01bdeeb671ffb557c1914763249f commit hash: e3b732b4791c01bdeeb671ffb557c1914763249f commit hash: e3b732b4791c01bdeeb671ffb557c1914763249f e3b732b
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
audio: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <dmagda+libsamplerate@ee.ryerson.ca>
  *  <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aleksander Fafula <alex@bsdguru.org>
  *  Alex Allan <alex@kamaz.org.uk>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anthony Ginepro <anthony.ginepro@laposte.net>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@citrin.ru>
  *  Aragon Gouveia <aragon@phat.za.net>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Ayumi Mitsui <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Walker <tha_walka@hotmail.com>
  *  Brett Taylor <brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Carey Jones <mcj@acquiesce.org>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Charles Mercadal <mercadal@diablonet.net>
  *  Chia-liang Kao <clkao@CirX.ORG>
  *  Chip Marshall <chip@eboai.org>
  *  Choi Jun Ho <junker@moderato.snu.ac.kr>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Daniel Menelkir <dmenelkir@gmail.com>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  David Bushong <david@bushong.net>
  *  David Le Brun <david@dyn-ns.net>
  *  David MacKenzie <djm@pix.net>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denise H. G. <darcsis@gmail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Devon Ryan <dpryan@dpryan.com>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dmitry Afanasiev <KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru>
  *  Dominic Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominique Goncalves <dominique.goncalves@gmail.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Cederstrand <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francisco Gomez <francisco@gomezmarin.com>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  František Dvořák <valtri@civ.zcu.cz>
  *  Fraser Tweedale <frase@frase.id.au>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Zahemszky <Gabor@Zahemszky.HU>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gennady Sorokopud <gena@NetVision.net.il>
  *  George Reid <greid@FreeBSD.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jamie Heckford <jamie@blackhole.net>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jerry Eriksson <jerry@freebsd.se>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <john@pcbsd.org>
  *  Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu>
  *  Joris Vandalon <joris@vandalon.nl>
  *  Juha Erkkilä <erkkila@cc.jyu.fi>
  *  Juha Nygard <juha.nygard1@netikka.fi>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kengo Ichiki <kichiki@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leo Kim <leo@florida.sarang.net>
  *  Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@sepulcrum.org>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidle.info>
  *  Martin Blapp <mbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <Martin.Dieringer@t-online.de>
  *  Martin Kraft <martin.kraft@fal.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Mathew Kanner <mat@hak.cnd.mcgill.ca>
  *  Matt Tosto <datahead4@gmail.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Beer <beerml@sigma6audio.de>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@area51.fremont.ca.us>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Mike Makonnen <mtm@identd.net>
  *  Munish Chopra <mchopra@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Nadelyaev Stanislav <funkblaster@n11.bmstu.ru>
  *  Necati Ersen SISECI <siseci@enderunix.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nicolas Herry <nicolasherry@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Fromme <oliver.fromme@heim3.tu-clausthal.de>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Moll <oyvindmo@initio.no>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <emulation@FreeBSD.org$
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Putrya Statislav
  *  Rahul Siddharthan <rsidd@online.fr>
  *  Rich Neese <r.neese@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Neese
  *  Rob Zinkov <rzinkov@gmail.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Romain Tartière <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Sander Janssen <janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl>
  *  Sascha Klauder <sklauder@trimind.de>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean McGovern <sean@sfarc.net>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Ehmann <shoesoft@gmx.net>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sue Blake <sue@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TOMIDA, Hiroaki <t.hiroaki.209 at gmail.com>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.dyndns.org>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas M. Hermann <tmh.public@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Runge <runge@rostock.zgdv.de>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Tyler Spivey
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein@gmail.com>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yanhui Shen <shen.elf@gmail.com>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@comp.chem.msu.su>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@luna2.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoshiaki Uchikawa
  *  Yoshihide SONODA <ysonoda@dontaku.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zane C. Bowers-Hadley <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  arved
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  ericb@thedeepsky.com
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  faulkner@mpd.tandem.com
  *  gahr
  *  greg
  *  hrkfrd@googlemail.com
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jkh
  *  jockl <jockl@pianojockl.org>
  *  kbyanc@posi.net
  *  kwm@rainbow-runner.nl
  *  lazyklimm <lazyklimm@gmail.com>
  *  leo
  *  lx
  *  mahonmesr@googlemail.com
  *  marius nuennerich
  *  mathias.picker@gmx.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net and lioux@FreeBSD.org
  *  mtm@identd.net
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  numisemis at yahoo dot com
  *  patrick
  *  pjm <pierrejacqes.mimifir@gmail.com>
  *  pozar
  *  pst
  *  r.neese
  *  rene@FreeBSD.org (repocopied from audio/py-mpd)
  *  sethk
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  sobomax
  *  squell@alumina.nl
  *  swallace
  *  t.vanklaveren@student.utwente.nl
  *  torstenb
  *  trasz <trasz@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  ugen
  *  will
  *  yoshiaki Uchikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 213b0b7
Sunday, 10 Apr 2022
19:11 Charlie Li (vishwin) search for other commits by this committer
textproc/libxml2: bump all LIB_DEPENDS consumers

This is a separate commit to facilitate easier cherry-picking for
quarterly.

PR: 262853, 262940, 262877, 263126
Approved by: fluffy (mentor)
commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 d63665f
Saturday, 26 Mar 2022
08:27 Matthias Fechner (mfechner) search for other commits by this committer
textproc/libxml2: bump all dependencies

This should make sure that all dependent ports will pick
up the new version commited with a13ec21cd733f67a9fc0dc00ab45268bdc236246
commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 247c7db
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 6 Oct 2020
22:04 riggs search for other commits by this committer
Chase libsndfile 1.0.30 update.

Details:
- Missing symbol sf_version_string, not auto-resolved by pkg + rebuild.
- Bump PORTREVISION for consumers.
Original commitRevision:551602 
Saturday, 22 Jul 2017
11:35 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Update GStreamer1 ports to 1.12.2.

Rework the adding of dependancies in Mk/bsd.gstreamer.mk.
Previous when using USE_GSTREAMER[1] it would just add the request modules to
BUILD/RUN_DEPENDS. This caused the qa script to complain because the old code
didn't implicit depend on the gstreamer1 and gstreamer1-plugins[-bad] ports for
the libraries they carried, even if they where present via the plugins! The new
code adds implicit depends on these ports so USE_GSTREAMER[1] using ports have
all the libraries included.

* The mad mp3 plugin was removed, mpg123 plugin also provides mp3 decoding.
Switch over ports that used the gstreamer1 mad plugin.
* gtksink plugin renamed -> gtk
* Hook up the sndio plugin into the framework
* Add some indirect dependacies where needed
* Reorder the plugin list in bsd.gstreamer.mk so only one plugin per line. When
changing plugins it doesn't result in multiple lines being changed.
* Remove mentions in bsd.gstreamer.mk of plugins mentions that where removed.
* Depend on libunwind on i386/amd64, GStreamer links to it if it is present.

PR:		220753
Exp-run by:	antoine@
Original commitRevision:446388 

Number of commits found: 9