notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: audio/libaiff/Makefile

Number of commits found: 19

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
22:11 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Update WWW to use HTTPS for sourceforge.net projects

Homepage link is permanent redirected to its HTTPS counterpart
commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 05f0f44
Thursday, 3 Nov 2022
17:18 Jason E. Hale (jhale) search for other commits by this committer
audio/libaiff: Update to 6.0

Project development moved to Github.
Use shared library instead of static.
commit hash: b10d46ab3f948ad532a29108e20691d8c41b3717 commit hash: b10d46ab3f948ad532a29108e20691d8c41b3717 commit hash: b10d46ab3f948ad532a29108e20691d8c41b3717 commit hash: b10d46ab3f948ad532a29108e20691d8c41b3717 b10d46a
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
audio: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <dmagda+libsamplerate@ee.ryerson.ca>
  *  <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aleksander Fafula <alex@bsdguru.org>
  *  Alex Allan <alex@kamaz.org.uk>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anthony Ginepro <anthony.ginepro@laposte.net>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@citrin.ru>
  *  Aragon Gouveia <aragon@phat.za.net>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Ayumi Mitsui <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Walker <tha_walka@hotmail.com>
  *  Brett Taylor <brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Carey Jones <mcj@acquiesce.org>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Charles Mercadal <mercadal@diablonet.net>
  *  Chia-liang Kao <clkao@CirX.ORG>
  *  Chip Marshall <chip@eboai.org>
  *  Choi Jun Ho <junker@moderato.snu.ac.kr>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Daniel Menelkir <dmenelkir@gmail.com>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  David Bushong <david@bushong.net>
  *  David Le Brun <david@dyn-ns.net>
  *  David MacKenzie <djm@pix.net>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denise H. G. <darcsis@gmail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Devon Ryan <dpryan@dpryan.com>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dmitry Afanasiev <KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru>
  *  Dominic Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominique Goncalves <dominique.goncalves@gmail.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Cederstrand <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francisco Gomez <francisco@gomezmarin.com>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  František Dvořák <valtri@civ.zcu.cz>
  *  Fraser Tweedale <frase@frase.id.au>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Zahemszky <Gabor@Zahemszky.HU>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gennady Sorokopud <gena@NetVision.net.il>
  *  George Reid <greid@FreeBSD.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jamie Heckford <jamie@blackhole.net>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jerry Eriksson <jerry@freebsd.se>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <john@pcbsd.org>
  *  Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu>
  *  Joris Vandalon <joris@vandalon.nl>
  *  Juha Erkkilä <erkkila@cc.jyu.fi>
  *  Juha Nygard <juha.nygard1@netikka.fi>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kengo Ichiki <kichiki@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leo Kim <leo@florida.sarang.net>
  *  Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@sepulcrum.org>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidle.info>
  *  Martin Blapp <mbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <Martin.Dieringer@t-online.de>
  *  Martin Kraft <martin.kraft@fal.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Mathew Kanner <mat@hak.cnd.mcgill.ca>
  *  Matt Tosto <datahead4@gmail.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Beer <beerml@sigma6audio.de>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@area51.fremont.ca.us>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Mike Makonnen <mtm@identd.net>
  *  Munish Chopra <mchopra@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Nadelyaev Stanislav <funkblaster@n11.bmstu.ru>
  *  Necati Ersen SISECI <siseci@enderunix.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nicolas Herry <nicolasherry@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Fromme <oliver.fromme@heim3.tu-clausthal.de>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Moll <oyvindmo@initio.no>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <emulation@FreeBSD.org$
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Putrya Statislav
  *  Rahul Siddharthan <rsidd@online.fr>
  *  Rich Neese <r.neese@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Neese
  *  Rob Zinkov <rzinkov@gmail.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Romain Tartière <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Sander Janssen <janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl>
  *  Sascha Klauder <sklauder@trimind.de>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean McGovern <sean@sfarc.net>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Ehmann <shoesoft@gmx.net>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sue Blake <sue@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TOMIDA, Hiroaki <t.hiroaki.209 at gmail.com>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.dyndns.org>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas M. Hermann <tmh.public@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Runge <runge@rostock.zgdv.de>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Tyler Spivey
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein@gmail.com>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yanhui Shen <shen.elf@gmail.com>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@comp.chem.msu.su>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@luna2.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoshiaki Uchikawa
  *  Yoshihide SONODA <ysonoda@dontaku.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zane C. Bowers-Hadley <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  arved
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  ericb@thedeepsky.com
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  faulkner@mpd.tandem.com
  *  gahr
  *  greg
  *  hrkfrd@googlemail.com
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jkh
  *  jockl <jockl@pianojockl.org>
  *  kbyanc@posi.net
  *  kwm@rainbow-runner.nl
  *  lazyklimm <lazyklimm@gmail.com>
  *  leo
  *  lx
  *  mahonmesr@googlemail.com
  *  marius nuennerich
  *  mathias.picker@gmx.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net and lioux@FreeBSD.org
  *  mtm@identd.net
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  numisemis at yahoo dot com
  *  patrick
  *  pjm <pierrejacqes.mimifir@gmail.com>
  *  pozar
  *  pst
  *  r.neese
  *  rene@FreeBSD.org (repocopied from audio/py-mpd)
  *  sethk
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  sobomax
  *  squell@alumina.nl
  *  swallace
  *  t.vanklaveren@student.utwente.nl
  *  torstenb
  *  trasz <trasz@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  ugen
  *  will
  *  yoshiaki Uchikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 213b0b7
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020
16:11 swills search for other commits by this committer
audio/libaiff: remove unnecessary REINPLACE_CMD
Original commitRevision:528420 
Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017
16:55 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Use DISTVERSIONSUFFIX instead of DISTNAME
Original commitRevision:443521 
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014
13:57 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Clean up some now useless PLIST_DIRS*
Original commitRevision:375006 
Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014
22:29 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- Reset maintainership of my ports
Original commitRevision:374492 
Thursday, 30 Jan 2014
11:01 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- STAGE-clean
Original commitRevision:341832 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
14:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
audio)
Original commitRevision:327706 
Sunday, 6 Nov 2011
16:36 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Get rid FreeBSD 6.X support
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:13 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with A
Original commit
Monday, 11 May 2009
07:01 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Pass maintainership to gahr
Original commit
Tuesday, 3 Feb 2009
17:34 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Fix malformed conditional

Reported by:    Kenneth Lind
Original commit
15:37 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 5.0
Original commit
Monday, 22 Dec 2008
22:55 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 3.0
- Take maintainership
Original commit
Sunday, 7 Sep 2008
00:19 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset infofarmer due to maintainer-timeouts and no response to email.

Hat:    portmgr
Original commit
Thursday, 14 Sep 2006
16:22 sat search for other commits by this committer
Add port audio/libaiff:

LibAiff is a library for C applications, providing transparent read and
write operations for Audio Interchange File Format files.

With LibAiff your application can easily use the Audio IFF format to
interchange digital audio.

LibAiff wants to implement all the features of the AIFF 1.3 standard,
including markers, comments, etc.

This version of LibAiff supports the following features:

    * Reading any valid Audio IFF file.
    * Writing a valid Audio IFF file.
    * Reading a compressed AIFF Compressed (AIFC) file with audio encoded
      in Linear PCM, both big-endian and little-endian.
    * Read & write samples in all formats supported by the Audio IFF standard.
    * Convert any sample format to and from 32 bits.
    * Getting and setting all the AIFF Attributes.
    * Reading and writing markers to positions on the sound.
    * Reading instrument data from AIFF files.

WWW: http://aifftools.sourceforge.net/libaiff/
Original commit

Number of commits found: 19