notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: benchmarks/apib/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Monday, 11 Sep 2023
03:22 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
devel/abseil: Update to 20230125.3

- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for shlib change
  some ports are skipped due to re2 shlib change

Changes:	https://github.com/abseil/abseil-cpp/releases
PR:		270233
Approved by:	danfe (maintainer)
commit hash: aa9f253244fbdf229e70ef5ff97df90c5f154fca commit hash: aa9f253244fbdf229e70ef5ff97df90c5f154fca commit hash: aa9f253244fbdf229e70ef5ff97df90c5f154fca commit hash: aa9f253244fbdf229e70ef5ff97df90c5f154fca aa9f253
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2023
18:25 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
devel/googletest: Update to 1.14.0

- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for shlib change

Changes:	https://github.com/google/googletest/releases
commit hash: b4d51fb2ec174ffda271cf8549ad9cb1c096b867 commit hash: b4d51fb2ec174ffda271cf8549ad9cb1c096b867 commit hash: b4d51fb2ec174ffda271cf8549ad9cb1c096b867 commit hash: b4d51fb2ec174ffda271cf8549ad9cb1c096b867 b4d51fb
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Shevtsov <nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andy Clark <andrewclarkii@gmail.com>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@FreeBSD.org)
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dima Sivachenko <dima@chg.ru>
  *  Gabriel M. Dutra <0xdutra@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Hannes Hauswedell <h2+fbsdports@fsfe.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars@eggert.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKAJI Hiroyuki <nakaji@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@sendmail.cz>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Kandaurov <pluknet@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Slava Shwartsman <slavash@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  dikshie <dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id>
  *  gnn
  *  ijliao
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jesper@jdn.dk
  *  jmz
  *  koshy
  *  luigi@FreeBSD.org
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  mr
  *  se
  *  shalunov
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  uminac

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a 86b2c51
Thursday, 30 Jun 2022
15:27 Jan Beich (jbeich) search for other commits by this committer
devel/googletest: update to 1.12.1

Changes:	https://github.com/google/googletest/releases/tag/release-1.12.1
Reported by:	GitHub (watch releases)
commit hash: 957aa87c3dabbcc14448d75a9fdd9622ed761ad9 commit hash: 957aa87c3dabbcc14448d75a9fdd9622ed761ad9 commit hash: 957aa87c3dabbcc14448d75a9fdd9622ed761ad9 commit hash: 957aa87c3dabbcc14448d75a9fdd9622ed761ad9 957aa87
Saturday, 25 Jun 2022
19:31 Jan Beich (jbeich) search for other commits by this committer
devel/googletest: update to 1.12.0

Changes:	https://github.com/google/googletest/releases/tag/release-1.12.0
Reported by:	GitHub (watch releases)
commit hash: 3ff1f557e40c05301b5e3cc4610827cb2d16aa82 commit hash: 3ff1f557e40c05301b5e3cc4610827cb2d16aa82 commit hash: 3ff1f557e40c05301b5e3cc4610827cb2d16aa82 commit hash: 3ff1f557e40c05301b5e3cc4610827cb2d16aa82 3ff1f55
Sunday, 4 Jul 2021
06:14 Alexey Dokuchaev (danfe) search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks/apib: the port had been updated (+)

- Belatedly update to version 1.2.1 and sync port description
- Builds with CMake now and uses modern libraries instead of the
  Apache Portable Runtime (devel/apr1)
- While upstream asks for C++11, force C++17 because that's how
  Abseil C++ libraries are currently built, otherwise it won't
  link due to ABI incompatibilities
- Hook two provided tests to our framework (USES+=cmake:testing)
commit hash: 0fdebe53bacfd18a9d61e87388b967f3c3b2ee9c commit hash: 0fdebe53bacfd18a9d61e87388b967f3c3b2ee9c commit hash: 0fdebe53bacfd18a9d61e87388b967f3c3b2ee9c commit hash: 0fdebe53bacfd18a9d61e87388b967f3c3b2ee9c 0fdebe5
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 15 Oct 2018
13:43 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Attempt to unbreak against OpenSSL 1.1.1.

Reported by:	pkg-fallout
Original commitRevision:482156 
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018
21:24 brnrd search for other commits by this committer
devel/apr1: Bump portrevision

 - Repair my rookie mistake of earlier today
 - Bump revision of dependent ports (again)

Reported by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:465240 
19:50 brnrd search for other commits by this committer
devel/apr1: Fix runtime issues of dependent port

 - iconv is in base in all supported FreeBSD versions
 - Fix build with MariaDB 10.2 [2]
 - Bump portrevision in dependencies

PR:		226705 [1], 226026 [2]
With hat:	apache
Approved by:	joneum (apache)
Original commitRevision:465232 
Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
09:54 danfe search for other commits by this committer
- Collect CPU and memory statistics originally missing on FreeBSD
- Adjust COMMENT and port description text for better readability
Original commitRevision:463478 
Thursday, 1 Mar 2018
17:37 danfe search for other commits by this committer
apib is a tool that makes it easy to test API servers.  It is supported
on Unix systems that include the Apache Portable Runtime and OpenSSL.

WWW: https://github.com/apigee/apib
Original commitRevision:463346 

Number of commits found: 13