notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: benchmarks/clpeak/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Shevtsov <nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andy Clark <andrewclarkii@gmail.com>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@FreeBSD.org)
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dima Sivachenko <dima@chg.ru>
  *  Gabriel M. Dutra <0xdutra@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Hannes Hauswedell <h2+fbsdports@fsfe.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars@eggert.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKAJI Hiroyuki <nakaji@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@sendmail.cz>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Kandaurov <pluknet@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Slava Shwartsman <slavash@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  dikshie <dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id>
  *  gnn
  *  ijliao
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jesper@jdn.dk
  *  jmz
  *  koshy
  *  luigi@FreeBSD.org
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  mr
  *  se
  *  shalunov
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  uminac

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a 86b2c51
Monday, 21 Feb 2022
17:06 Jan Beich (jbeich) search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks/clpeak: update to 1.1.2

Changes:	https://github.com/krrishnarraj/clpeak/releases/tag/1.1.1
Changes:	https://github.com/krrishnarraj/clpeak/releases/tag/1.1.2
PR:		261764
Reported by:	GitHub (watch releases)
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (2 weeks)
commit hash: b44a1165644b97385c2db99ae1b7ca338530eb06 commit hash: b44a1165644b97385c2db99ae1b7ca338530eb06 commit hash: b44a1165644b97385c2db99ae1b7ca338530eb06 commit hash: b44a1165644b97385c2db99ae1b7ca338530eb06 b44a116
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 30 Nov 2020
21:07 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks/clpeak: update to 1.1.0

Changes:	https://github.com/krrishnarraj/clpeak/compare/1.1.0-rc2...1.1.0
PR:		250562
Approved by:	jmd (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:556681 
Friday, 13 Mar 2020
14:03 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks/clpeak: update to 1.1.0.r2

- Switch to vendor install
- Drop unused RUN_DEPENDS
- Allow on more architectures

Changes:	https://github.com/krrishnarraj/clpeak/compare/75c8746...1.1.0-rc2
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (2 weeks)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D23821
Original commitRevision:528348 
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
21:08 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories b

Add USES=xorg, USES=gl and in a few cases USES=gnome to ports in categories
starting with 'b'.
Original commitRevision:516742 
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
20:25 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Change cmake default behaviour to outsource.

Ports that build out of source now simply can use "USES=cmake"
instead of "USES=cmake:outsource". Ports that fail to build
out of source now need to specify "USES=cmake:insource".

I tried to only set insource where explictely needed.

PR:		232038
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:488341 
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
10:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ONLY_FOR_ARCHS_REASON_<arch> that are not architecture dependant.
Original commitRevision:479383 
Friday, 2 Jun 2017
00:20 jmd search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks/clpeak: This brings clpeak to the latest git revision. FreeBSD
patches were upstreamed and it now supports fp16 tests. Changing mail address to
my FreeBSD one.

Reviewed by:	swills (mentor)
Approved by:	swills (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10917
Original commitRevision:442362 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
05:03 rezny search for other commits by this committer
Revision bump of all ports with USE_GL after consolidation of mesa-libs

Approved by:	swills (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10845
Original commitRevision:441503 
Sunday, 1 Jan 2017
03:45 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Remove BROKEN_FreeBSD_9

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
Original commitRevision:430235 
Friday, 5 Aug 2016
15:04 marino search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks/clpeak: set USE_GL rather than hardcoding LIB_DEPENDS

The proper way to handle libGL is to set USE_GL=gl, and doing so allows
dependency registration to match the port

Approved by:	infrastructure blanket (redundant deps work)
Original commitRevision:419690 
Monday, 27 Jun 2016
10:56 novel search for other commits by this committer
Add clpeak 1.0, benchmarking tool to measure peak capabilities of opencl
devices.

PR:		209849
Submitted by:	Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
Original commitRevision:417650 

Number of commits found: 14