notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: comms/bforce-kst/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
comms: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  'Big Bad Bob' Frazier <bobf@mrp3.com>
  *  <mr@freebsd.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Dolgov <fox@furry.spb.ru>
  *  Andrey Lykhin <lan31@inbox.ru>
  *  Anton Voronin <anton@urc.ac.ru>
  *  Brandon S. Allbery KF8NH <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
  *  Brian Dean <bsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
  *  Carl Makin <carl@stagecraft.cx>
  *  Darren <igla@batterybackups.net>
  *  David
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@coyotepoint.com>
  *  Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeffrey Baitis <jeff@baitis.net>
  *  Johan Strom <johan@stromnet.se>
  *  Johan Strom <johna@stromnet.se>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Bezzubets <kirill@solaris.ru>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Dawson <matt@mattsnetwork.co.uk>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger (mike@Reifenberger.com)
  *  Mike Heffner <mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Gardella <patrick@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Paul Traina <pst@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rodrigo Osorio <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Staffan Ulfberg <staffanu@multivac.fatburen.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Woodford <scw@netbsd.hut.fi>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunry Chen <sunrychen@gmail.com>
  *  Søren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
  *  Tony Shadwick <tshadwick@oss-solutions.com>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vladimir Grebenschikov
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  db
  *  dirkx@webweaving.org
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  elbarto@ArcadeBSD.org
  *  hm
  *  jmz
  *  joes@seaport.net
  *  lambert@lambertfam.org
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu
  *  rkw
  *  shurd
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  wlloyd@slap.net
  * //www.tomek.cedro.info)

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 258a9884
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016
16:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert LICENSE= "GPLxx # or later" to "GPLxx+"

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:405891 
Sunday, 6 Dec 2015
20:35 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE
- Fix pkg-message handling
- Switch to options helpers
Original commitRevision:403159 
Monday, 18 Nov 2013
00:37 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Support STAGEDIR.
Original commitRevision:334137 
Wednesday, 30 Oct 2013
05:09 eadler search for other commits by this committer
- Perform general cleanup:
	- remove sole DOCS option
	- USE_GMAKE -> USES=gmake
	- fix comment
Original commitRevision:332066 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:03 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
comms)
Original commitRevision:327714 
Thursday, 20 Jun 2013
16:55 bsam search for other commits by this committer
. NOPORTDOCS -> PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS;
. mute mkdir commands;
. use one line install command;
. introduce PORTDOCS at Makefile (trim pkg-plist);
. trim Makefile headers.
Original commitRevision:321404 
Wednesday, 1 Dec 2010
23:38 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset anray@FreeBSD.org due to maintainer-timeouts and no response to email.

Hat:            portmgr
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:15 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with B,C
Original commit
Wednesday, 3 May 2006
23:38 edwin search for other commits by this committer
remove USE_REINPLACE for all ports with categories starting with C
Original commit
Thursday, 15 Dec 2005
20:34 anray search for other commits by this committer
Change email address for all my ports.

Approved by:    sem(mentor)
Original commit
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2005
23:25 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to sourceforge and gzip distfile

PR:             ports/83317
Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <anrays@gmail.com> (maintainer)
Original commit
Thursday, 30 Dec 2004
02:37 edwin search for other commits by this committer
[PATCH] change MAINTAINER email address for all my ports.

PR:             ports/75559
Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <anray@inet.ua>
Original commit
Sunday, 26 Dec 2004
17:03 krion search for other commits by this committer
Fix plist.

PR:             ports/75498
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Saturday, 7 Aug 2004
20:48 krion search for other commits by this committer
Change maintainer's email.

PR:             ports/70138
Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <vasallia@ukr.net>
Original commit
06:59 krion search for other commits by this committer
Fix statistic read and write.

PR:             ports/70104
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Sunday, 20 Jun 2004
07:19 krion search for other commits by this committer
Support new option '-m' to show sysop mail address.

PR:             ports/68107
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Friday, 4 Jun 2004
17:02 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Add patch to fix sending HUP to daemon
- Add patch to fix emsi traffic information
- Install docs and utils from contrib
- Fix pkg-message

PR:             ports/67557
Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <vasallia@ukr.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 30 May 2004
14:58 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Tweak config path
- Respect it in pkg-plist
- Pass maintainership to submitter

Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <vasallia@ukr.net>
Original commit
10:31 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.22.8.7

PR:             ports/67367
Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <vasallia@ukr.net>
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Wednesday, 19 Nov 2003
19:28 eik search for other commits by this committer
Reset unreachable MAINTAINERs to ports@FreeBSD.org

PR:             59109
Approved by:    marcus (mentor)
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
11:07 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Friday, 17 Jan 2003
11:16 edwin search for other commits by this committer
new port: comms/bforce-kst

        BinkleyForce is a simple ifcico like FTN mailer. It can
        works via TCP/IP as well as on modem links. Look sample
        configs for more information.

PR:             ports/38635
Submitted by:   Andrew Dolgov <fox@sigsegv.spb.ru>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 25