notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: comms/libconcord/Makefile

Number of commits found: 12

Sunday, 22 Oct 2023
09:54 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
comms/libconcord: Deprecate and set expiration date to 2024-12-31

Logitech Harmony were officially discontinued in 2021, last major
product in 2019. Sunset within a reasonable timeframe

Reference:
https://www.androidpolice.com/2021/04/11/how-long-will-your-logitech-harmony-remote-keep-working/
commit hash: 50c4a5aef29bcfc2a546a0c229dcf82f719467cf commit hash: 50c4a5aef29bcfc2a546a0c229dcf82f719467cf commit hash: 50c4a5aef29bcfc2a546a0c229dcf82f719467cf commit hash: 50c4a5aef29bcfc2a546a0c229dcf82f719467cf 50c4a5a
Friday, 5 Aug 2022
17:58 Bernard Spil (brnrd) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/libzip: Bump PORTREVISION on dependent ports
commit hash: 57a153b6962c76f08da35530b3ae483fb6c20ef0 commit hash: 57a153b6962c76f08da35530b3ae483fb6c20ef0 commit hash: 57a153b6962c76f08da35530b3ae483fb6c20ef0 commit hash: 57a153b6962c76f08da35530b3ae483fb6c20ef0 57a153b
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
comms: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  'Big Bad Bob' Frazier <bobf@mrp3.com>
  *  <mr@freebsd.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Dolgov <fox@furry.spb.ru>
  *  Andrey Lykhin <lan31@inbox.ru>
  *  Anton Voronin <anton@urc.ac.ru>
  *  Brandon S. Allbery KF8NH <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
  *  Brian Dean <bsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
  *  Carl Makin <carl@stagecraft.cx>
  *  Darren <igla@batterybackups.net>
  *  David
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@coyotepoint.com>
  *  Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeffrey Baitis <jeff@baitis.net>
  *  Johan Strom <johan@stromnet.se>
  *  Johan Strom <johna@stromnet.se>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Bezzubets <kirill@solaris.ru>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Dawson <matt@mattsnetwork.co.uk>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger (mike@Reifenberger.com)
  *  Mike Heffner <mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Gardella <patrick@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Paul Traina <pst@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rodrigo Osorio <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Staffan Ulfberg <staffanu@multivac.fatburen.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Woodford <scw@netbsd.hut.fi>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunry Chen <sunrychen@gmail.com>
  *  Søren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
  *  Tony Shadwick <tshadwick@oss-solutions.com>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vladimir Grebenschikov
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  db
  *  dirkx@webweaving.org
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  elbarto@ArcadeBSD.org
  *  hm
  *  jmz
  *  joes@seaport.net
  *  lambert@lambertfam.org
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu
  *  rkw
  *  shurd
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  wlloyd@slap.net
  * //www.tomek.cedro.info)

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 258a9884
Monday, 7 Jun 2021
17:36 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: return shurd's ports to the pool ...

... after safekeeping his commit bit.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: 3f55f503379cb91e47cd95a0eb8e32497c1ae96d commit hash: 3f55f503379cb91e47cd95a0eb8e32497c1ae96d commit hash: 3f55f503379cb91e47cd95a0eb8e32497c1ae96d commit hash: 3f55f503379cb91e47cd95a0eb8e32497c1ae96d 3f55f50
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019
15:17 tobik search for other commits by this committer
Use USES=pkgconfig where appropriate
Original commitRevision:490143 
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
18:08 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION in ports depending on archivers/libzip.

libzip was updated to 1.3.0 in r450774, and its SOVERSION went from .4 to .5
after the removal of zip_archive_set_tempdir(). All dependent ports continue to
build fine without that symbol.

PR:		222638
Original commitRevision:450775 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
13:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, Mk and categories a, b, and c.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412344 
Friday, 28 Aug 2015
10:48 makc search for other commits by this committer
- Bump PORTREVISION after libzip update
Original commitRevision:395464 
Saturday, 6 Jun 2015
09:33 shurd search for other commits by this committer
Update concordance and associated libraries to ver 1.2

Require the same PORTVERSION on the libs as the binary.
Original commitRevision:388660 
Wednesday, 18 Jun 2014
20:18 shurd search for other commits by this committer
Update my ports to use my shurd@FreeBSD.org account

Approved by:    db, skreuzer (mentors)
Original commitRevision:358312 
Tuesday, 3 Jun 2014
08:15 miwi search for other commits by this committer
The concordance software suite allows you to program your Logitech Harmony
remote using a configuration object retreived from the harmony website. The
Logitech Harmony is a highly configuration universal remote than can control
most multimedia devices.

This port contains the C Libraries for the concordance framework.

PR:		ports/190545
Submitted by:	Stephen Hurd <shurd@sasktel.net>
Original commitRevision:356303 

Number of commits found: 12