notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: comms/tkhylafax/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Saturday, 31 Dec 2022
01:11 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: Remove expired ports:

2022-09-30 comms/hylafax: dead upstream, someone port hylafax+ from
sourceforge.net instead
2022-12-31 comms/tkhylafax: Depends on expired comms/hylafax
commit hash: 51c097e06436c0ad91486387238a0d2e75d6a284 commit hash: 51c097e06436c0ad91486387238a0d2e75d6a284 commit hash: 51c097e06436c0ad91486387238a0d2e75d6a284 commit hash: 51c097e06436c0ad91486387238a0d2e75d6a284 51c097e
Friday, 30 Sep 2022
20:33 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
comms/tkhylafax: deprecate because of comms/hylafax
commit hash: 2360d181c98023afc650a8ab3fc9cfc6a3827182 commit hash: 2360d181c98023afc650a8ab3fc9cfc6a3827182 commit hash: 2360d181c98023afc650a8ab3fc9cfc6a3827182 commit hash: 2360d181c98023afc650a8ab3fc9cfc6a3827182 2360d18
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
comms: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  'Big Bad Bob' Frazier <bobf@mrp3.com>
  *  <mr@freebsd.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Dolgov <fox@furry.spb.ru>
  *  Andrey Lykhin <lan31@inbox.ru>
  *  Anton Voronin <anton@urc.ac.ru>
  *  Brandon S. Allbery KF8NH <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
  *  Brian Dean <bsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
  *  Carl Makin <carl@stagecraft.cx>
  *  Darren <igla@batterybackups.net>
  *  David
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@coyotepoint.com>
  *  Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeffrey Baitis <jeff@baitis.net>
  *  Johan Strom <johan@stromnet.se>
  *  Johan Strom <johna@stromnet.se>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Bezzubets <kirill@solaris.ru>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Dawson <matt@mattsnetwork.co.uk>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger (mike@Reifenberger.com)
  *  Mike Heffner <mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Gardella <patrick@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Paul Traina <pst@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rodrigo Osorio <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Staffan Ulfberg <staffanu@multivac.fatburen.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Woodford <scw@netbsd.hut.fi>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunry Chen <sunrychen@gmail.com>
  *  Søren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
  *  Tony Shadwick <tshadwick@oss-solutions.com>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vladimir Grebenschikov
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  db
  *  dirkx@webweaving.org
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  elbarto@ArcadeBSD.org
  *  hm
  *  jmz
  *  joes@seaport.net
  *  lambert@lambertfam.org
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu
  *  rkw
  *  shurd
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  wlloyd@slap.net
  * //www.tomek.cedro.info)

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 258a9884
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
13:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, Mk and categories a, b, and c.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412344 
Saturday, 22 Aug 2015
17:48 hrs search for other commits by this committer
- Split ghostscript into X11-independent and -dependent parts:

 * print/ghostscript{7,8,9,9-agpl}-base

   Installs Ghostscript binary, libgs, and related files.
   These ports do not depend on X11 libraries (i.e. x11* devices
   are not available).  USES=ghostscript will set dependency on
   one of them depending on GHOSTSCRIPT_DEFAULT.

   The default device is set to "display" or "bbox".

 * print/ghostscript{7,8,9,9-agpl}-x11

   Installs a shared library which provides X11 support to
   the installed Ghostscript binaries.  x11* devices will be
   enabled when the library is available.

   This depends on *-base (RUN_DEPENDS).  USES=ghostscript:x11
   will set dependency on one of them.

- Fix integer overflow reported as CVE-2015-3228.

- Update Uses/ghostscript.mk:

 * Add x11 keyword.  nox11 keyword is now obsolete.

 * Use packagename in *_DEPENDS line to prevent relationship between
   -base and -x11 packages from being broken.

- Fix x11/nox11 keyword and bump PORTREVISION in ports using
  USES=ghostscript to update dependency of pre-compiled packages.
Original commitRevision:395047 
Thursday, 16 Jul 2015
20:53 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Convert code in bsd.port.mk for USE_GHOSTSCRIPT* to USES=ghostscript.

Add GHOSTSCRIPT_DEFAULT to bsd.default-versions.mk for easy version selection.
Arguments supported: <empty>, build, run, nox11 and agpl

PR:		201201 (exp-run)
Approved by:	portmgr (mat@)
Exp run by:	antione@ (previous patch)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D2938
Original commitRevision:392322 
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013
13:15 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to USES+=tk
- STAGE-clean
Original commitRevision:331384 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:03 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
comms)
Original commitRevision:327714 
Thursday, 20 Jun 2013
16:23 bsam search for other commits by this committer
. portlint: "RUN_DEPENDS" has to appear earlier;
. remove an article from COMMENT;
. trim Makefile headers.
Original commitRevision:321399 
Friday, 1 Jun 2012
05:26 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update png to 1.5.10
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Mar 2010
06:47 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.4.1
Reviewed by:    exp8 run on pointyhat
Supported by:   miwi
Original commit
Friday, 5 Feb 2010
11:46 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to jpeg-8
Original commit
Saturday, 14 Feb 2009
14:49 mm search for other commits by this committer
- Change USE_TCL=yes to USE_TCL=84 due to planned change of default Tcl
Original commit
Wednesday, 9 Apr 2008
13:42 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Move from versioned tcl/tk CATEGORIES to simple tcl and tk categories

With hat:       portmgr
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Monday, 2 Apr 2007
22:56 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Convert existing ports to a new bsd.tcl.mk order

PR:             ports/109097
Submitted by:   Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
Tested on:      pointyhat exp-run
Original commit
Friday, 16 Mar 2007
11:23 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Use TCL/TK 8.4
- Respect X11BASE [1]

PR:             110318
Submitted by:   Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
                miwi [1]
Original commit
Tuesday, 20 Jan 2004
16:30 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Use the new ghostscript options.

Submitted by:   linimon
Original commit
Sunday, 31 Aug 2003
00:26 edwin search for other commits by this committer
[PATCH] comms/tkhylafax: enable choose of ghostscript interpreter

        This patch allows the admin of the machine to choose either
        print/ghostscript-gnu or print/ghostscript-afp1

PR:             ports/54922
Submitted by:   Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
16:57 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Thursday, 16 Jan 2003
20:34 lkoeller search for other commits by this committer
 o Update to version 3.2beta
 o Correction of MASTER_SITES
 o Includes patch for sendfax option handling modification,
   which prevents sending out a fax via tkhylafax
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Nov 2002
03:10 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Fix PORTCOMMENTs that were killing INDEX builds.

105 pointy hats to:     me
Approved by:            pat
Original commit
Tuesday, 11 Sep 2001
21:52 knu search for other commits by this committer
Replace the ghostscript55 dependencies with ghostscript-gnu.    
Original commit
Saturday, 25 Nov 2000
10:31 asami search for other commits by this committer
ghostscript5 doesn't exist anymore, so change dependencies to ghostscript55.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 25