notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: converters/dosunix/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
22:11 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Update WWW to use HTTPS for sourceforge.net projects

Homepage link is permanent redirected to its HTTPS counterpart
commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 05f0f44
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
converters: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrey A. Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@amis.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyrus Rahman <cr@jcmax.com>
  *  Dan Rench <citric@cubicone.tmetic.com>
  *  Denis Pokataev <catone@cpan.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@lansing.dk>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ismail Yenigul <ismail.yenigul@surgate.com>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Jason Burgess <dev@fenux.net>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantin Chuguev <Konstantin.Chuguev@dante.org.uk>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  M.Indlekofer@gmx.de
  *  Marc Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nosov Artem <chip-set@mail.ru>
  *  Oleg R. Muhutdinov <mor@WhiteLuna.com>
  *  Oscar Bonilla <obonilla@fisicc-ufm.edu>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rodrigo Graeff <delphus@gmail.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tim Vanderhoek <ac199@freenet.hamilton.on.ca>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <timur@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  hosokawa
  *  ijliao
  *  kbyanc
  *  keiichi@iijlab.net
  *  never@nevermind.kiev.ua
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  roman@xpert.com
  *  samm
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla@
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 9ee281e
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018
21:13 rene search for other commits by this committer
Return tj's ports to the pool after his commit bit got safekept.
Original commitRevision:484353 
Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013
00:54 bdrewery search for other commits by this committer
- Remove NO_STAGE as these have been tested to be safe

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:328226 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
converters)
Original commitRevision:327715 
Thursday, 31 May 2012
19:40 tj search for other commits by this committer
Update my email address.

Approved by:    eadler (mentor)
Original commit
Wednesday, 16 May 2012
03:06 tabthorpe search for other commits by this committer
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             ports/167937
Submitted by:   Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2005
04:15 glewis search for other commits by this committer
. Update to 1.0.14.

PR:             86052
Submitted by:   Marcus Alves Grando <marcus@corp.grupos.com.br>
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
16:58 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Friday, 31 May 2002
23:09 pat search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.0.13

PR:             38781
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
Original commit
Saturday, 17 Nov 2001
09:36 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add dosunix   Manipulation of text files in a mixed DOS/Windows and Unix
environment    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 13