notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: converters/tuc/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Saturday, 13 Jul 2024
13:13 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
converters/tuc: Remove expired port

2024-05-31 converters/tuc: Dead upstream and unfetchable
commit hash: 9a2d535c768805a08aa4c510c3abcb7fade82a9e commit hash: 9a2d535c768805a08aa4c510c3abcb7fade82a9e commit hash: 9a2d535c768805a08aa4c510c3abcb7fade82a9e commit hash: 9a2d535c768805a08aa4c510c3abcb7fade82a9e 9a2d535
Saturday, 11 May 2024
14:35 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
converters/tuc: Deprecate and set expiration date to 2024-05-31

Dead upstream and unfetchable
commit hash: 3f76f8d47f00096f7fbe722da97474d4e52fb09f commit hash: 3f76f8d47f00096f7fbe722da97474d4e52fb09f commit hash: 3f76f8d47f00096f7fbe722da97474d4e52fb09f commit hash: 3f76f8d47f00096f7fbe722da97474d4e52fb09f 3f76f8d
Friday, 5 Apr 2024
12:37 Philippe Audeoud (jadawin) search for other commits by this committer
converters/tuc: mark as broken

Detected unfetchable 6 times in 2 weeks (Host does not resolve)
commit hash: 253eea8ba7d0d8be615d6a61080b9804105a7674 commit hash: 253eea8ba7d0d8be615d6a61080b9804105a7674 commit hash: 253eea8ba7d0d8be615d6a61080b9804105a7674 commit hash: 253eea8ba7d0d8be615d6a61080b9804105a7674 253eea8
Sunday, 28 Jan 2024
17:04 Gleb Popov (arrowd) search for other commits by this committer Author: Helge Oldach
*: Move manpages to share/man

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 20fa6b8f412262d3a3ef15a8a548926f94b91810 commit hash: 20fa6b8f412262d3a3ef15a8a548926f94b91810 commit hash: 20fa6b8f412262d3a3ef15a8a548926f94b91810 commit hash: 20fa6b8f412262d3a3ef15a8a548926f94b91810 20fa6b8
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
converters: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrey A. Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@amis.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyrus Rahman <cr@jcmax.com>
  *  Dan Rench <citric@cubicone.tmetic.com>
  *  Denis Pokataev <catone@cpan.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@lansing.dk>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ismail Yenigul <ismail.yenigul@surgate.com>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Jason Burgess <dev@fenux.net>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantin Chuguev <Konstantin.Chuguev@dante.org.uk>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  M.Indlekofer@gmx.de
  *  Marc Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nosov Artem <chip-set@mail.ru>
  *  Oleg R. Muhutdinov <mor@WhiteLuna.com>
  *  Oscar Bonilla <obonilla@fisicc-ufm.edu>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rodrigo Graeff <delphus@gmail.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tim Vanderhoek <ac199@freenet.hamilton.on.ca>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <timur@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  hosokawa
  *  ijliao
  *  kbyanc
  *  keiichi@iijlab.net
  *  never@nevermind.kiev.ua
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  roman@xpert.com
  *  samm
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla@
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 9ee281e
Thursday, 6 May 2021
11:47 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Deorbit RESTRICTED && NO_CDROM, part two.

Move ports to the licenses framework.

RESTRICTED → auto-accept (unless expressly stated otherwise)
NO_CDROM → dist-mirror pkg-mirror auto-accept

Differential Revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D30010
commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 3505159
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2016
15:33 mat search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup $() variables in ports Makefiles.

Mostly replace with ${}, but sometime, replace with $$() because it is
what was intended in the first place. (I think.)

Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:418840 
Friday, 29 May 2015
21:18 antoine search for other commits by this committer
- Use ${CC} instead of CC,  ${CC} was intented here
- Do not unconditionally strip binary

PR:		200522
Original commitRevision:387890 
Thursday, 9 Jan 2014
14:29 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Support stage
Original commitRevision:339242 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
converters)
Original commitRevision:327715 
Saturday, 15 May 2004
02:07 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainership.  Adam has experienced a machine failure and is
currently unable to look after any of the ports that he has written.
Original commit
Friday, 6 Feb 2004
13:12 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES (bento-tested, marcus-reviewed).
Original commit
Monday, 20 Oct 2003
23:38 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Changed at maintainer's request.
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
11:08 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit

Number of commits found: 16