notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: databases/gqlplus/Makefile

Number of commits found: 31

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
22:11 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Update WWW to use HTTPS for sourceforge.net projects

Homepage link is permanent redirected to its HTTPS counterpart
commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 05f0f44
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
databases: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid
  *  "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>"
  *  "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de>
  *  <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com>
  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Novitsky
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be>
  *  Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>)
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl>
  *  Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk>
  *  David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz>
  *  Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Don Owens <don@regexguy.com>
  *  Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no>
  *  Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net>
  *  Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>
  *  Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.F. Dockes
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
  *  Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>)
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jov amutu@amutu.com
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org>
  *  Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
  *  Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net>
  *  Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov)
  *  Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io>
  *  Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com>
  *  Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru>
  *  Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net>
  *  Parv <parv@pair.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
  *  Philip M. Gollucci
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com>
  *  Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com>
  *  Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Rick Miller
  *  Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com>
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Boerner
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusty Nejdl
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru>
  *  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>)
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  alfred
  *  alp@sfedu.ru
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andrey@kostenko.name
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  clive
  *  clive@FreeBSD.org
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dcf@aracnet.com
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  erikhb@bgnett.no
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  ijlioa
  *  ivoras
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kirk@daycos.com
  *  kuriyama
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy>
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  proler@gmail.com
  *  sergey@migsoft.com.ua
  *  sobomax
  *  spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua
  *  stas
  *  tobez
  *  tremere@cainites.net
  *  vanilla
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 d076ad9
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2019
14:04 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update devel/readline to 8.0

- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for shlib change

Changes:	https://tiswww.case.edu/php/chet/readline/CHANGES
PR:		236156
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:498476 
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
13:46 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update devel/readline to 7.0 patch 3

- Bump PORTREVISION for shlib change

Changes:	https://cnswww.cns.cwru.edu/php/chet/readline/CHANGES
		https://lists.gnu.org/archive/html/bug-bash/2016-09/msg00107.html
		https://lists.gnu.org/archive/html/bug-readline/2017-01/msg00002.html
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D11172
PR:		219947
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:444463 
Monday, 2 Jan 2017
20:04 rene search for other commits by this committer
leeym handed in his commit bit.
Original commitRevision:430404 
Wednesday, 26 Aug 2015
02:44 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE_FILE
- Switch to USES=autoreconf
- Switch to options helpers

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:395333 
Wednesday, 3 Sep 2014
08:09 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.16
Original commitRevision:367173 
Sunday, 20 Jul 2014
15:53 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- add USES=readline to unbreak it on 11.0-CURRENT
Original commitRevision:362328 
Monday, 19 May 2014
16:01 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Support staging.

Approved by:	portmgr@
Original commitRevision:354550 
Friday, 21 Feb 2014
13:35 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove trailing whitespaces from category databases
Original commitRevision:345402 
Monday, 10 Feb 2014
13:54 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
According to the Porter's Handbook (5.12.2.3.) default options must be added to
OPTIONS_DEFINE. This policy has been implemented only recently that's why we
have many ports violating this policy.

This patch adds the default options specified in the Porter's Handbook to
OPTIONS_DEFINE where they are being used. Ports maintained by
gnome@FreeBSD.org, kde@FreeBSD.org and x11@FreeBSD.org have been excluded.

Approved by:    portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:343634 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:13 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
databases)
Original commitRevision:327717 
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2013
05:42 ade search for other commits by this committer
- Update devel/automake to 1.14
- Update devel/gettext to 0.18.3
- Fix known-broken (from exp-runs) ports
- Clean up a lot of cruft in the devel/gettext port itself,
  based on work from tijl@

PR:		178883
Submitted by:	ade
Sponsored by:	Wadsworth 6X
Original commitRevision:323088 
Monday, 21 Jan 2013
16:33 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- utilize autotools[1]
- update to new header
- convert to OptionsNG

Noticed by:	avg[1]
Original commitRevision:310772 
Saturday, 19 Jan 2013
09:44 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.15
Original commitRevision:310640 
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:18 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with D
Original commit
Friday, 20 Apr 2007
23:17 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- removed support FreeBSD 4.x (EOL)

PR:             111935
Submitted by:   Marcelo Araujo <araujo at bsdmail.org>
Original commit
Sunday, 10 Dec 2006
14:47 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.12
Original commit
Monday, 24 Apr 2006
23:58 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.11

PR:             96269
Submitted by:   Frank Laszlo <laszlof at vonostingroup.com>
Original commit
Monday, 1 Aug 2005
14:49 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.10

PR:             84431
Submitted by:   Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
Original commit
Wednesday, 23 Feb 2005
08:34 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- correct WRKSRC
Original commit
Sunday, 4 Jul 2004
11:48 leeym search for other commits by this committer
update to gqlplus 1.9
Original commit
Friday, 6 Feb 2004
13:12 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES (bento-tested, marcus-reviewed).
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Sunday, 7 Dec 2003
14:21 leeym search for other commits by this committer
update to 1.8
- new functionality: 'PAUSE' and 'SET PAUSE' commands now supported.
- fix some bugs.
Original commit
Tuesday, 15 Apr 2003
00:51 leeym search for other commits by this committer
update to 1.7
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
05:58 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Sunday, 9 Feb 2003
07:07 leeym search for other commits by this committer
update to gqlplus-1.6
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Nov 2002
17:36 leeym search for other commits by this committer
add gqlplus, the SQL*PLUS with commandline editing, history, and
table/column name completion

Reviewed by:    ijliao (mentor)
Approved by:    ijliao (mentor)
Original commit

Number of commits found: 31