notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: databases/p5-CDB_File/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
databases: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid
  *  "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>"
  *  "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de>
  *  <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com>
  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Novitsky
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be>
  *  Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>)
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl>
  *  Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk>
  *  David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz>
  *  Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Don Owens <don@regexguy.com>
  *  Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no>
  *  Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net>
  *  Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>
  *  Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.F. Dockes
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
  *  Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>)
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jov amutu@amutu.com
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org>
  *  Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
  *  Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net>
  *  Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov)
  *  Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io>
  *  Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com>
  *  Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru>
  *  Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net>
  *  Parv <parv@pair.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
  *  Philip M. Gollucci
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com>
  *  Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com>
  *  Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Rick Miller
  *  Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com>
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Boerner
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusty Nejdl
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru>
  *  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>)
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  alfred
  *  alp@sfedu.ru
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andrey@kostenko.name
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  clive
  *  clive@FreeBSD.org
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dcf@aracnet.com
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  erikhb@bgnett.no
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  ijlioa
  *  ivoras
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kirk@daycos.com
  *  kuriyama
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy>
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  proler@gmail.com
  *  sergey@migsoft.com.ua
  *  sobomax
  *  spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua
  *  stas
  *  tobez
  *  tremere@cainites.net
  *  vanilla
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 d076ad9
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020
11:07 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.02

Changes:	https://metacpan.org/changes/distribution/CDB_File
PR:		243654
Submitted by:	Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:524937 
Friday, 15 Sep 2017
08:58 mat search for other commits by this committer
Fix license information for portgs that use "the same license as Perl".

Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:449893 
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017
17:06 ultima search for other commits by this committer
* Updated to 0.99

PR:		220117
Submitted by:	<nistor@snickers.org> (maintainer)
Reviewed by:	lifanov (mentor)
Approved by:	lifanov (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D11374
Original commitRevision:444512 
Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
18:09 dbn search for other commits by this committer
qa: add check for NO_ARCH

If NO_ARCH is set then check that no FreeBSD elf(5) files are in $STAGEDIR.
If an elf(5) file is bundles as part of the package, but is not meant to be
run directly (i.e. the elf(5) file is a payload, and not compiled) then
those files can be added to NO_ARCH_IGNORE to avoid the check from failing,

Changes to ports:
 - Ports that have NO_ARCH set, but actually compile files have had NO_ARCH
   removed.
 - Ports that have elf(5) payloads have had those files added to
   NO_ARCH_IGNORE.
 - R-cran ports that do not set USES=cran:compiles have NO_ARCH set,

PR:		218976
Reviewed by:	antoine, mat
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:443845 
Sunday, 12 Jul 2015
16:08 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.98
- Add LICENSE
- Add NO_ARCH

Changes:	http://search.cpan.org/dist/CDB_File/CHANGES
PR:		201481
Submitted by:	Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:391807 
Friday, 29 May 2015
14:29 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Fix shebangs

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
MFH:		2015Q2
Original commitRevision:387860 
Wednesday, 26 Nov 2014
13:08 mat search for other commits by this committer
Change the way Perl modules are installed, update the default Perl to 5.18.

Before, we had:

  site_perl :           lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18
  site_perl/perl_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18/mach
  perl_man3 :           lib/perl5/5.18/man/man3

Now we have:

  site_perl : lib/perl5/site_perl
  site_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/mach/5.18
  perl_man3 : lib/perl5/site_perl/man/man3

Modules without any .so will be installed at the same place regardless of the
Perl version, minimizing the upgrade when the major Perl version is changed.
It uses a version dependent directory for modules with compiled bits.

As PERL_ARCH is no longer needed in plists, it has been removed from
PLIST_SUB.

The USE_PERL5=fixpacklist keyword is removed, the .packlist file is now
always removed, as is perllocal.pod.

The old site_perl and site_perl/arch directories have been kept in the
default Perl @INC for all Perl ports, and will be phased out as these old
Perl versions expire.

PR:		194969
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D1019
Exp-run by:	antoine
Reviewed by:	perl@
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:373448 
Wednesday, 29 Jan 2014
17:18 az search for other commits by this committer
- add stage support

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket infrastructure)
Original commitRevision:341762 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:13 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
databases)
Original commitRevision:327717 
Tuesday, 10 Sep 2013
11:32 az search for other commits by this committer
- convert to the new perl5 framework
- trim Makefile header

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt@, blanket)
Original commitRevision:326894 
Sunday, 9 Sep 2012
01:48 swills search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.97

PR:		ports/171051
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (nistor@snickers.org, >2 weeks)
Original commitRevision:303946 
Tuesday, 3 Mar 2009
15:44 skv search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.96

Changes:        http://cpansearch.perl.org/src/MSERGEANT/CDB_File-0.96/CHANGES
PR:             ports/132284
Submitted by:   skv
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Thursday, 17 Apr 2008
14:30 araujo search for other commits by this committer
- Take advantage of CPAN macro from bsd.sites.mk, change
${MASTER_SITE_PERL_CPAN} to CPAN.

PR:             ports/122674
Submitted by:   Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
Reworked by:    araujo (myself)
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 29 Jul 2006
06:11 itetcu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.95

PR:             ports/100971
Submitted by:   Jin-Shan Tseng
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Monday, 1 Aug 2005
18:55 lawrance search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.94

PR:             ports/84433
Submitted by:   Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
Approved by:    Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org> (maintainer)
Original commit
Tuesday, 2 Sep 2003
14:10 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.93
Cleanup Makefile
use %%SITE_PERL%%
Add WWW

PR:             51575
Submitted by:   me
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (+2 month)
Original commit
Monday, 17 Feb 2003
22:12 seanc search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.9.2

PR:             ports/48383
Submitted by:   Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
Original commit
Saturday, 30 Mar 2002
04:07 petef search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.91.

PR:             35437
Submitted by:   Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Aug 2001
09:41 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add p5-CDB_File   Perl5 interface to the CDB package    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22