notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: databases/percona57-client/Makefile

Number of commits found: 21

Sunday, 1 Oct 2023
09:30 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: Remove expired ports:

2023-10-01 databases/percona57-pam-for-mysql: Upstream EOL reaches on 2023-10-01
2023-10-01 databases/percona57-server: Upstream EOL reaches on 2023-10-01
2023-10-01 databases/percona57-client: Upstream EOL reaches on 2023-10-01
commit hash: 438a30ec44e27e6c183b085f4a5c6479e1bcbbad commit hash: 438a30ec44e27e6c183b085f4a5c6479e1bcbbad commit hash: 438a30ec44e27e6c183b085f4a5c6479e1bcbbad commit hash: 438a30ec44e27e6c183b085f4a5c6479e1bcbbad 438a30e
Wednesday, 8 Feb 2023
10:53 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/**ldap.mk: Convert USE_LDAP to USES=ldap

Convert the USE_LDAP=yes to USES=ldap and adds the following features:

- Adds the argument USES=ldap:server to add openldap2{4|5|6}-server as
  RUN_DEPENDS
- Adds the argument USES=ldap<version> and replaces WANT_OPENLDAP_VER
- Adds OPENLDAP versions in bsd.default-versions.mk
- Adds USE_OPENLDAP/WANT_OPENLDAP_VER in Mk/bsd.sanity.mk
- Changes consumers to use the features

Reviewed by:	delphij
Approved by:	portmgr
Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D38233
commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da 6e1233b
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
databases: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid
  *  "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>"
  *  "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de>
  *  <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com>
  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Novitsky
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be>
  *  Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>)
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl>
  *  Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk>
  *  David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz>
  *  Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Don Owens <don@regexguy.com>
  *  Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no>
  *  Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net>
  *  Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>
  *  Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.F. Dockes
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
  *  Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>)
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jov amutu@amutu.com
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org>
  *  Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
  *  Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net>
  *  Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov)
  *  Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io>
  *  Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com>
  *  Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru>
  *  Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net>
  *  Parv <parv@pair.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
  *  Philip M. Gollucci
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com>
  *  Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com>
  *  Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Rick Miller
  *  Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com>
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Boerner
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusty Nejdl
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru>
  *  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>)
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  alfred
  *  alp@sfedu.ru
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andrey@kostenko.name
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  clive
  *  clive@FreeBSD.org
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dcf@aracnet.com
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  erikhb@bgnett.no
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  ijlioa
  *  ivoras
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kirk@daycos.com
  *  kuriyama
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy>
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  proler@gmail.com
  *  sergey@migsoft.com.ua
  *  sobomax
  *  spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua
  *  stas
  *  tobez
  *  tremere@cainites.net
  *  vanilla
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 d076ad9
Thursday, 25 Nov 2021
21:40 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Remove redundant '-*' from CONFLICTS definitions

The conflict checks compare the patterns first against the package
names without version (as reported by "pkg query "%n"), then - if
there was no match - agsinst the full package names including the
version (as reported by "pkg query "%n-%v").

Approved by: portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 04b9da414081a733478d3def4e1e3777908536c6 commit hash: 04b9da414081a733478d3def4e1e3777908536c6 commit hash: 04b9da414081a733478d3def4e1e3777908536c6 commit hash: 04b9da414081a733478d3def4e1e3777908536c6 04b9da4
Sunday, 8 Aug 2021
14:22 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
databases/percona57-*: update to 5.7.34-37 GA release

PR:		257501
commit hash: bfbb37ff8d26b493b6e316b465b93988019d2aa4 commit hash: bfbb37ff8d26b493b6e316b465b93988019d2aa4 commit hash: bfbb37ff8d26b493b6e316b465b93988019d2aa4 commit hash: bfbb37ff8d26b493b6e316b465b93988019d2aa4 bfbb37f
Sunday, 1 Aug 2021
08:32 Xin LI (delphij) search for other commits by this committer
net/openldap24-server: Make SASL permanent for OpenLDAP port.

PR:		ports/257374
Reviewed by:	obrien
Approved by:	portmgr (exp-run by antoine)
Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D31301
commit hash: 974e13b50148c5c8e7b33a1cb7e9dbaa9aedbc70 commit hash: 974e13b50148c5c8e7b33a1cb7e9dbaa9aedbc70 commit hash: 974e13b50148c5c8e7b33a1cb7e9dbaa9aedbc70 commit hash: 974e13b50148c5c8e7b33a1cb7e9dbaa9aedbc70 974e13b
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 6 Dec 2019
16:00 fluffy search for other commits by this committer
databases/percona57-{server,client} update to 5.7.27-30 release

percona57-client:
- Install compat pkgconfig symlink as well as it done for libs
(many packages still search for mysqlclient.pc only)

percona57-server:
- Proper use system lz4/zstd libs for rocksdb engine
- Declare system libevent to use instead of bundled one
- Stop pollute libdata/pkgconfig dir with unneeded .pc file
- Unbreak build with DEFAULT_VERSIONS+=ssl=libressl

PR:		239347
Submitted by:	fluffy [cleanups], Igor Zabelin [update]
Approved by:	maintainer (timeout, >3 months)
Original commitRevision:519153 
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019
06:45 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Make the build dependency more accurate
Original commitRevision:513105 
06:08 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Revert r513041, it breaks the ports

Reported by:	pkg-fallout
Pointy hat:	bapt
Original commitRevision:513102 
Friday, 27 Sep 2019
15:08 bapt search for other commits by this committer
sasl.h header does not belong at all to openldap package
but to the cyrus-sasl2 package already listed in the dependency in the above
line.
Just remove the wrong dependency line
Original commitRevision:513041 
Thursday, 4 Oct 2018
15:07 feld search for other commits by this committer
databases/percona57-client: Fix build with ppc64

PR:		231758
MFH:		2018Q4
Original commitRevision:481225 
Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
18:26 flo search for other commits by this committer
- update to 5.7.21-20
- fix build with clang 6.0

PR:		226504
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (3 weeks)
Original commitRevision:466073 
Friday, 9 Mar 2018
22:46 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Add more information to stub error messages.

Remove BROKEN lines where IGNORE has already been set.

While here, pet portlint.

Approved by:	portmgr (tier-2 blanket)
Original commitRevision:464036 
Friday, 12 Jan 2018
17:53 feld search for other commits by this committer
databases/percona57: Fix build with SASL

If SASL is detected at build time it assumes you want SASL and also
errors due to assuming we're Linux. This was already patched in our tree
for MySQL.

Also enable SASL support by default for the databases/percona57-client.
This is expected to be the default by upstream now.

Special thanks to mmokhi for figuring this out for us.

PR:		220865
MFH:		2018Q1
Original commitRevision:458861 
Sunday, 31 Dec 2017
15:28 feld search for other commits by this committer
databases/percona57-{client,pam-for-mysql,server}: Update to 5.7.20-18

Release notes:
https://www.percona.com/doc/percona-server/5.7/release-notes/Percona-Server-5.7.20-18.html

MFH:		2017Q4
Original commitRevision:457697 
Saturday, 1 Apr 2017
15:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Update libedit to 20170329
Original commitRevision:437438 
Monday, 20 Feb 2017
02:57 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
devel/libevent2: drop historical suffix after r362796

PR:		216777
Approved by:	mm (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:434427 
Saturday, 4 Feb 2017
07:56 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
devel/libevent2: update to 2.1.8 and cleanup

- DEFAULT_VERSIONS += ssl=openssl-devel is now supported
- devel/py-event and devel/p5-Event-Lib are marked BROKEN

Changes:	https://github.com/libevent/libevent/raw/release-2.1.8-stable/whatsnew-2.1.txt
Changes:	https://github.com/libevent/libevent/raw/release-2.1.8-stable/ChangeLog
PR:		216527
Exp-run by:	antoine
Approved by:	mm (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:433286 
Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017
23:46 feld search for other commits by this committer
databases/percona57: Add PORTREVISION to slave ports
Original commitRevision:431143 
18:54 feld search for other commits by this committer
Welcome Percona 5.7 ports to the tree

- client and server version 5.7.16-10
- pam-for-mysql: compatible with newer MySQL API (MySQL 5.7+)

Thanks to all who have worked on Percona, MariaDB, and MySQL ports. Your
tireless efforts have been instrumental in making this port happen.

Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D8785
Original commitRevision:431126 

Number of commits found: 21