notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: databases/pg_filedump/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Friday, 22 Sep 2023
03:16 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
databases/pg_filedump: Update to 14.1

Changes:	https://github.com/df7cb/pg_filedump/releases
commit hash: 265e70b6d2c387640328015f2bfd11b6a0ffb768 commit hash: 265e70b6d2c387640328015f2bfd11b6a0ffb768 commit hash: 265e70b6d2c387640328015f2bfd11b6a0ffb768 commit hash: 265e70b6d2c387640328015f2bfd11b6a0ffb768 265e70b
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
16:34 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
*: regular cleanup for GH_TAGNAME bad usage
commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec 0619748
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
databases: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid
  *  "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>"
  *  "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de>
  *  <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com>
  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Novitsky
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be>
  *  Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>)
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl>
  *  Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk>
  *  David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz>
  *  Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Don Owens <don@regexguy.com>
  *  Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no>
  *  Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net>
  *  Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>
  *  Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.F. Dockes
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
  *  Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>)
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jov amutu@amutu.com
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org>
  *  Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
  *  Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net>
  *  Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov)
  *  Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io>
  *  Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com>
  *  Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru>
  *  Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net>
  *  Parv <parv@pair.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
  *  Philip M. Gollucci
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com>
  *  Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com>
  *  Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Rick Miller
  *  Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com>
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Boerner
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusty Nejdl
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru>
  *  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>)
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  alfred
  *  alp@sfedu.ru
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andrey@kostenko.name
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  clive
  *  clive@FreeBSD.org
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dcf@aracnet.com
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  erikhb@bgnett.no
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  ijlioa
  *  ivoras
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kirk@daycos.com
  *  kuriyama
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy>
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  proler@gmail.com
  *  sergey@migsoft.com.ua
  *  sobomax
  *  spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua
  *  stas
  *  tobez
  *  tremere@cainites.net
  *  vanilla
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 d076ad9
Saturday, 16 Apr 2022
04:19 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
databases/pg_filedump: Update to 14.1

Changes:	https://github.com/df7cb/pg_filedump/releases
commit hash: 66c605d2f8f1434f69255874477aaff228806e7a commit hash: 66c605d2f8f1434f69255874477aaff228806e7a commit hash: 66c605d2f8f1434f69255874477aaff228806e7a commit hash: 66c605d2f8f1434f69255874477aaff228806e7a 66c605d
Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021
19:10 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
databases/pg_filedump: Add pg_filedump 14.0

pg_filedump is a utility to format PostgreSQL heap/index/control files into a
human-readable form. You can format/dump the files several ways, as listed in
the Invocation section, as well as dumping straight binary.

The type of file (heap/index) can usually be determined automatically by the
content of the blocks within the file. However, to format a pg_control file you
must use the -c option.

The default is to format the entire file using the block size listed in block 0
and display block relative addresses. These defaults can be modified using
run-time options.

Some options may seem strange but they're there for a reason. For example, block
size. It's there because if the header of block 0 is corrupt, you need a method
of forcing a block size.

WWW: https://github.com/df7cb/pg_filedump
commit hash: c18ccc804aee20baab47775e65366100cf714bd1 commit hash: c18ccc804aee20baab47775e65366100cf714bd1 commit hash: c18ccc804aee20baab47775e65366100cf714bd1 commit hash: c18ccc804aee20baab47775e65366100cf714bd1 c18ccc8
Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014
17:45 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Deprecate some ports BROKEN for more than 6 months

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:362559 
Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014
23:11 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add OPTIONS_DEFINE=DOCS for ports with %%PORTDOCS%% in the plist.

Where possible, correct a few instances where PORTDOCS was being used
to flag stuff in EXAMPLESDIR. For some ports, mostly those owned by
ruby@, PORTDOCS is applied to pretty much everything whether it's
documentation or example.
Original commitRevision:362014 
Friday, 4 Jul 2014
23:48 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Resetting maintainership on ports that have not been staged and without any
pending PR (related to stage)

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:360691 
23:46 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Remove NOPORTDOCS and NOPORTEXAMPLES from unstaged ports. Stage a couple while
we're here. Remove any other references to NOPORT*.

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket for modernization)
Original commitRevision:360690 
Friday, 31 Jan 2014
21:39 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Mark broken everywhere: Does not compile

On 8 and 9:
gcc -g -O -Wall -Wmissing-prototypes -Wmissing-declarations
-I/usr/local/include/postgresql/server -I/usr/local/include pg_filedump.c -c
In file included from pg_filedump.c:28:
pg_filedump.h:32:22: error: postgres.h: No such file or directory

On 10 and head:
gcc -g -O -Wall -Wmissing-prototypes -Wmissing-declarations
-I/usr/local/include/postgresql/server -I/usr/local/include pg_filedump.c -c
make[1]: exec(gcc) failed (No such file or directory)
*** Error code 1

Reported by:	pkg-fallout since august 2013
With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:342080 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:13 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
databases)
Original commitRevision:327717 
Saturday, 8 Sep 2012
05:57 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Mark as broken on powerpc.

Hat:		portmgr
Original commitRevision:303866 
Sunday, 10 Jun 2012
10:13 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Attempt to fix previous commit for pointyhat
Original commit
Wednesday, 23 May 2012
13:34 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to FETCH_DEPENDS to fix fetch during build

Reported by:    phw
Original commit
Saturday, 21 Apr 2012
14:04 kuriyama search for other commits by this committer
- Unbreak.
Original commit
Monday, 9 Apr 2012
23:51 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Mark as deprecated and set expiration to 2012-05-10 for ports that are mark as
broken for more than 6 month
Original commit
Wednesday, 29 Dec 2010
20:04 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
- DISTNAME= ${PORTNAME}-${PORTVERSION} is the default and not needed.

PR:             ports/153292
Submitted by:   myself (pgollucci)
Tested by:      -exp run by pav
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Tuesday, 19 Oct 2010
21:29 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Mark BROKEN: does not build

Reported by:    pointyhat
Original commit
Tuesday, 20 Jul 2010
14:44 kuriyama search for other commits by this committer
- Chase upgrade of pgsql (patch update should be automated...).
Original commit
Sunday, 30 May 2010
17:53 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Mark BROKEN: does not build

Reported by:    pointyhat
Original commit
Tuesday, 18 Aug 2009
02:53 kuriyama search for other commits by this committer
pg_filedump is a utility to format PostgreSQL heap, index, and control
files into a human-readable form. You can format/dump the files
several ways as well as dumping straight binary. This utility is
intended to aid in the understanding of the internal contents of a
PostgreSQL block.

WWW: http://sources.redhat.com/rhdb/utilities.html
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22