notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: deskutils/cal/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Friday, 12 Jan 2024
15:11 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
MANPREFIX: eliminate its usage

While here move manpages to share/man
commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 d432922
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 13 Nov 2020
15:57 0mp search for other commits by this committer
Acknowledge a conflict between deskutils/cal and devel/util-linux

Reported by:	http://pkgtool.osorio.me/
Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:555029 
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020
19:57 0mp search for other commits by this committer
Update to 4.1

- Take maintainership
- Change MASTER_SITES to the one used by other projects like HaikuPorts
- Set LICENSE_FILE
- Build the port manually via do-build; there is no point in patching the
  official makefile, it's is too fragile
- Remove all the patches, they are no longer needed
- Shorten pkg-descr & set WWW
- Install the manual page under share/man/man1
Original commitRevision:549630 
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017
13:50 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE
- Regenerate patches
- Simplify installation
Original commitRevision:434807 
Sunday, 22 Jan 2017
22:02 rene search for other commits by this committer
Reset sanpei@'s ports after 18 months of inactivity.
Original commitRevision:432165 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Monday, 28 Jul 2014
16:02 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Rather than checking whether pre-existing conf files exist in
STAGEDIR (they don't), use @sample.
Original commitRevision:363193 
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2014
08:30 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:344839 
Saturday, 19 Oct 2013
11:21 sanpei search for other commits by this committer
fix build error 10-current and use cc
Original commitRevision:330860 
Sunday, 22 Sep 2013
05:00 sanpei search for other commits by this committer
unbreak on 10-current
Original commitRevision:327847 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:21 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
deskutils)
Original commitRevision:327718 
Saturday, 22 Feb 2003
13:24 sanpei search for other commits by this committer
de-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Thursday, 3 Aug 2000
15:28 sanpei search for other commits by this committer
change my e-mail address   	--> sanpei@FreeBSD.org    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 16