notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-recent-items/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
15:43 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Move more WWW entries from pkg-descr files into Makefiles

The WWW: lines in the pkg-descr files of these ports where not at the
end of those files and have been missed in prior conversion runs.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f 986beaa
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Saturday, 2 Jul 2022
05:35 Neel Chauhan (nc) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-recent-items: use 'gnome' dir not 'gnome3'
commit hash: a6e7a206872bf6a7744a09ecb4017fc0f429367c commit hash: a6e7a206872bf6a7744a09ecb4017fc0f429367c commit hash: a6e7a206872bf6a7744a09ecb4017fc0f429367c commit hash: a6e7a206872bf6a7744a09ecb4017fc0f429367c a6e7a20
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
12:12 Ruslan Makhmatkhanov (rm) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-recent-items: fix runtime
commit hash: ed9cc579861c96e10e346a0ce9c5cae443df2ffe commit hash: ed9cc579861c96e10e346a0ce9c5cae443df2ffe commit hash: ed9cc579861c96e10e346a0ce9c5cae443df2ffe commit hash: ed9cc579861c96e10e346a0ce9c5cae443df2ffe ed9cc57
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021
14:37 Ruslan Makhmatkhanov (rm) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-recent-items: update to latest release

- update to version supported by in-ports gnome-shell version
- remove stale post-patch target and update pkg-plist accordingly
- update web-sites list and make github repo a primary link cause
  old web-site now shows something unrelated.

With hat:	gnome
commit hash: e4c856c00d5a6db83c1e86511987c7f25c7e8ebf commit hash: e4c856c00d5a6db83c1e86511987c7f25c7e8ebf commit hash: e4c856c00d5a6db83c1e86511987c7f25c7e8ebf commit hash: e4c856c00d5a6db83c1e86511987c7f25c7e8ebf e4c856c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 23 Oct 2020
17:49 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/gnome-shell-extension-recent-items: Update to 18

PR:		249929
Submitted by:	Neel Chauhan <neel@neelc.org>
Original commitRevision:553122 
Friday, 8 Nov 2019
09:41 tobik search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: Add missing USES={gnome,mate,php}
Original commitRevision:517044 
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
11:58 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.28 for FreeBSD.

The offical GNOME 3.28 release notes can be found at
https://help.gnome.org/misc/release-notes/3.28/

Thanks to Antoine Brodin for running the exp-runs.

PR:		229761
Original commitRevision:480951 
Sunday, 13 Dec 2015
21:46 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 13 to make if fetchable again.

Obtained from:	gnome devel repo
Original commitRevision:403692 
Saturday, 12 Dec 2015
23:02 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Mark as broken: does not fetch
Original commitRevision:403636 
Wednesday, 5 Aug 2015
19:13 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.16 for FreeBSD.

The offical GNOME 3.16 release notes can be found at
https://help.gnome.org/misc/release-notes/3.16/

Upgrade instructions for port users:

Delete the old tracker package with:
# pkg delete -f tracker
And user port upgrade tool of choice to upgrade.

Thanks to Antoine Brodin for running the exp-runs.

This release was made possible by the following people:
  Gustau Perez
  Ting-Wei_Lan

PR:		201980
Original commitRevision:393607 
Wednesday, 17 Dec 2014
12:41 kwm search for other commits by this committer
chmod +r the metadata.json file since 0600 is not usefull for a data file.

Submitted by:	mux@
Original commitRevision:374843 
Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014
11:49 kwm search for other commits by this committer
The FreeBSD GNOME team proudly presents GNOME 3.14 and Cinnamon 2.2.
Gnome 3.14.1 and Cinnamon 2.2.16 are supported on FreeBSD 9.3-RELEASE and up.

This commit removes the old GNOME 2 desktop, bindings and some ports that
can't be compiled. A few ports where updated to more recent versions to
allow them to compile with this update.

Apart from updating ports to newer versions

GDM is more integrated with gnome-shell now, and handles several things for
the GNOME desktop such as screen locking. If you want to use GNOME 3 via
startx, you will have to add your own lock screen/screensaver. For example
xscreensaver
can be used for sessions started without GDM.

Shell Extensions can be installed via https://extensions.gnome.org/ , we have
(Only the first 15 lines of the commit message are shown above View all of this commit message)
Original commitRevision:372768 

Number of commits found: 14