notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: deskutils/phpicalendar/Makefile

Number of commits found: 28

Sunday, 16 Apr 2023
18:09 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Remove merged or non-existent USE_PHP directives

- Remove USE_PHP=hash which is available in default php installation of
  all versions of php
  * security/pear-Horde_Crypt_Blowfish: Remove OPTION MHASH
- Remove USE_PHP=json which is available in default php installation of
  all versions of php
  * devel/pear-PHPTAL: Remove OPTION JSON
  * www/ilias: Remove OPTION SCORM2004
- Remove USE_PHP=mssql which is no longer available in php from php80
  and later and has been replaced with sqlsrv module which is Windows
  only
  * www/codeigniter: Remove OPTION MSSQL
  * www/moodle311: Remove OPTION MSSQL
  * www/moodle39: Remove OPTION MSSQL
  * www/moodle40: Remove OPTION MSSQL
  * www/moodle41: Remove OPTION MSSQL
- Remove USE_PHP=openssl which is available in default php installation
  of all versions of php
  * databases/phpmyadmin: Remove OPTION OPENSSL
  * databases/phpmyadmin5: Remove OPTION OPENSSL
  * security/pear-Horde_Crypt_Blowfish: Remove OPTION OPENSSL
  * www/nextcloud: Remove OPTION SSL
  * www/owncloud: Remove OPTION SSL
- Remove USE_PHP=pcre which is available in default php installation of
  all versions of php
  * sysutils/racktables: Remove OPTION PCRE
- Remove USE_PHP=postgresql which should be USE_PHP=pgsql and update
  following ports
  * www/typo3-11
  * www/typo3-12
- Remove USE_PHP=pdf which is no longer available as php module
  * databases/phpmyadmin: Remove OPTION PDF
- Remove USE_PHP=spl which is available in default php installation of
  all versions of php
- Remove USE_PHP=sqlsrv which was never imported into FreeBSD as that is
  Windows only php module
  * www/typo3-11: Remove OPTION SQLSRV
  * www/typo3-12: Remove OPTION SQLSRV
- Bump where DEFAULT OPTIONS are affected

Sponsored by:	Bounce Experts

Approved by:	portmgr(blanket)
commit hash: 0ac3a69555cdc6ac1603f4ac7d6f85c5be19e3ea commit hash: 0ac3a69555cdc6ac1603f4ac7d6f85c5be19e3ea commit hash: 0ac3a69555cdc6ac1603f4ac7d6f85c5be19e3ea commit hash: 0ac3a69555cdc6ac1603f4ac7d6f85c5be19e3ea 0ac3a69
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Tuesday, 31 Aug 2021
09:23 Bernhard Froehlich (decke) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/phpicalendar: Add CPE information

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 796d0473b8826ebbd393d0d1bcb7cedbd2a37ea2 commit hash: 796d0473b8826ebbd393d0d1bcb7cedbd2a37ea2 commit hash: 796d0473b8826ebbd393d0d1bcb7cedbd2a37ea2 commit hash: 796d0473b8826ebbd393d0d1bcb7cedbd2a37ea2 796d047
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 8 Nov 2019
09:41 tobik search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: Add missing USES={gnome,mate,php}
Original commitRevision:517044 
Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
17:33 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Don't install COPYING with docs
- Regenerate patches
Original commitRevision:426945 
Wednesday, 16 Nov 2016
22:55 rene search for other commits by this committer
Reset edwin's ports, he has handed in his commit bit.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
Original commitRevision:426269 
Thursday, 15 Sep 2016
01:41 swills search for other commits by this committer
Unmark broken on powerpc64

These ports built successfully
Original commitRevision:422175 
Thursday, 21 Apr 2016
16:43 swills search for other commits by this committer
many ports: mark broken on powerpc64
Original commitRevision:413746 
Thursday, 10 Sep 2015
15:24 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers
- Add some NO_ARCHes

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:396577 
Friday, 14 Nov 2014
18:15 madpilot search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.4-RC7, latest version available
- Add LICENSE
- Add support for DOCS option
- Update WWW line in pkg-descr

PR:		194503
Submitted by:	Kalten <kalten at gmx.at>
Approved by:	maintainer timeout
Original commitRevision:372569 
Thursday, 11 Sep 2014
19:08 antoine search for other commits by this committer
- Allow staging as a regular user
- Bump portrevision as files were not packaged with intended ownership
Original commitRevision:367961 
Thursday, 15 May 2014
18:41 adamw search for other commits by this committer
STAGE support, general cleanups, use @sample where appropriate.
PORTREVISION bumps where plist or pkg-message changed.
Original commitRevision:354165 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:21 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
deskutils)
Original commitRevision:327718 
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:18 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with D
Original commit
Thursday, 21 Jun 2007
05:32 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Be more careful with deletes.
As suggested by sat@
Original commit
00:58 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2.24
Original commit
Thursday, 24 May 2007
22:15 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Add pcre to USE_PHP.
Noticed by: flz@
Original commit
Saturday, 24 Mar 2007
14:04 pav search for other commits by this committer
- WWWDIR is now defined in bsd.ports.mk

PR:             ports/105529
Submitted by:   laszlof
Original commit
Tuesday, 31 Oct 2006
21:44 edwin search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/phpicalendar has undeclared dependency on www/php5-session port

        phpicalendar shows a blank page unless the php5-session
        port is installed, because without it, the session_* functions
        are not compiled in.

PR:             ports/104721
Submitted by:   Curtis Jewell<swordsman@csjewell.fastmail.us>
Approved by:    edwin@
Original commit
Thursday, 25 May 2006
21:58 edwin search for other commits by this committer
update to 2.22
Noticed by: portscout (when will we get email notifications?)
Original commit
Saturday, 11 Feb 2006
01:22 edwin search for other commits by this committer
[PATCH] deskutils/phpicalendar: Show all files that are installed
[SECURITY UPDATE]: deskutils/phpicalendar

PR:             ports/92553,ports/93131
Submitted by:   Renato Botelho <garga@freebsd.org>,Wesley Shields
<wxs@csh.rit.edu>
Security:       http://phpicalendar.net/forums/viewtopic.php?t=396
Original commit
Monday, 30 Jan 2006
15:34 garga search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.1

PR:             ports/91768
Submitted by:   Babak Farrokhi <babak@farrokhi.net>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (17 days)
Original commit
Friday, 4 Mar 2005
00:39 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Properly install index.php too.

Submitted by:   paul beard <paulbeard@mac.com>
Original commit
Wednesday, 14 Jul 2004
07:56 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Fix maintainer email address

Submitted by:   eik@
Original commit
Wednesday, 5 May 2004
01:44 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Add month.php to the installed file list.

Submitted by:   Darius@someobscure-irc-channel
Original commit
Saturday, 3 Apr 2004
06:24 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Add deskutils/phpicalendar

    PHP iCalendar is a php-based iCal file parser. Its based on
    v2.0 of the IETF spec. It displays iCal files in a nice logical,
    clean manner with day, week, month, and year navigation, printer
    view, RSS-enabled, and searchable. It supports 12 languages,
    is fully theme-able, and has complete timezone support.

    WWW: http://phpicalendar.sourceforge.net/

Submitted by:   Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 28