notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: deskutils/xpad3/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Sunday, 3 Mar 2024
12:35 Nuno Teixeira (eduardo) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/xpad3: Move man pages to share/man

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: c87bcc0ed2b297fd115c856c18f04196fddcf4f6 commit hash: c87bcc0ed2b297fd115c856c18f04196fddcf4f6 commit hash: c87bcc0ed2b297fd115c856c18f04196fddcf4f6 commit hash: c87bcc0ed2b297fd115c856c18f04196fddcf4f6 c87bcc0
Thursday, 2 Mar 2023
05:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
accessibility/at-spi2-core: update to 2.46.0

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.46.0:
* Fix GetInterfaces documentation on org.a11y.atspi.Accessible
  interface.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.91:
* Send device event controller events using the same signature as other
  events.
* Document the Accessible, Action, and Cache dbus interfaces.
* Fix license of atspi-gmain.c (#87).

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.90:
* xml: Add some documentation.
* xml: Fix event arguments.
* xml: Add some missing DeviceEventController methods.
* Bind the AT-SPI bus to the graphical session.
* Mark bus service as belonging to the session slice.
* Add ATSPI_ROLE_PUSH_BUTTON_MENU.
* Add an "announcement" event/signal to allow objects to send
  notifications (!63).
* Various code clean-ups and test improvements.

What's new in at-spi2-core 2.45.1:
* Atk and at-spi2-atk are now merged into this project.
* Now requires meson 0.56.2 and glib 2.67.4.
* at-spi2-atk: Expose the accessible hierarchy via dbus introspection.
* Properly escape the AT-SPI bus address; fixes warnings about the address
  not containing a colon (!55).
* Add a text value to AtspiValue, so that a value can expose a textual
  description, as in the new Atk value API.
* Add atspi_event_listener_register_with_app, to allow an event listener
  to be registered only for a given application (!52).

- accessibility/atk and accessibility/at-spi2-atk have been merged into
  accessibility/at-spi2-core

- accessibility/at-spi2-core: bump consumers of removed ports atk and
at-spi2-atk

PR:		269704
Exp-run by:	antoine
---
commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 commit hash: fa81a4f5f8ed2bc2104eca4ebbb1b69731bae2e8 fa81a4f
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021
22:11 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Remove redundant '-[0-9]*' from CONFLICTS_INSTALL

The conflict checks compare the patterns first against the package
names without version (as reported by "pkg query "%n"), then - if
there was no match - agsinst the full package names including the
version (as reported by "pkg query "%n-%v").

Approved by: portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 5933ac0b099d61d98eb531d373cf57a8927bc7af commit hash: 5933ac0b099d61d98eb531d373cf57a8927bc7af commit hash: 5933ac0b099d61d98eb531d373cf57a8927bc7af commit hash: 5933ac0b099d61d98eb531d373cf57a8927bc7af 5933ac0
Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
19:44 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
INSTALLS_ICONS: retire the macro and rework the related dependencies

While here, make sure gtk-update-icon-cache is only on run dependency
where added as a dependency
Enforce gtk3 to depend on gtk-update-icon-cache (previously it was
inheriting the dependency)
commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 commit hash: 2c672a4de941dc57142d867ba42396b1b64d2921 2c672a4
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019
18:39 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- shift pkg-plist to Makefile directives
- pet portlint
Original commitRevision:514182 
Thursday, 8 Aug 2019
15:28 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- reclaim
Original commitRevision:508388 
Monday, 5 Aug 2019
20:07 rene search for other commits by this committer
Return jgh's ports to the various pools after his commit bit was safekept.

Hat:		portmgr-secretary
Original commitRevision:508206 
Friday, 27 Jul 2018
15:56 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- bring in missing dependencies, bump portrevision
- modernize options helper usage
- while here pet portlint
Original commitRevision:475445 
Tuesday, 30 Dec 2014
18:36 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- rename deskutils/xpad-current to deskutils/xpad
- update xpad to 4.5.0
- add documentation to installation
- lessen dependency count by using smaller icon package
- remove patches, as they were committed upstream (see Changelog)
- adjust conflicts for deskutils/xpad3
Original commitRevision:375843 
18:27 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- renamed deskutils/xpad to deskutils/xpad3 in preparation for rename
of deskutils/xpad-current to deskutils/xpad
Original commitRevision:375841 

Number of commits found: 13