notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
non port: devel/hs-buddha/pkg-plist
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 11

Sat, 13 Dec 2008
[ 16:44 miwi search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 20 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
2008-09-19 devel/hs-buddha: Has been broken for more than 6 months
2008-09-19 devel/hs-tclhaskell-ghc: Has been broken for more than 6 months
2008-09-19 devel/pear-apd: Has been broken for more than 6 months
Fri, 28 May 2004
[ 13:24 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 1.2.
Tue, 2 Mar 2004
[ 11:19 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 1.1 which still does not (yet) build on -current.
Fri, 17 Oct 2003
[ 10:18 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 1.0
Thu, 14 Aug 2003
[ 12:54 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 1.0 release candidate 1.
Fri, 18 Jul 2003
[ 13:35 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 0.9.
Wed, 25 Jun 2003
[ 11:44 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 0.8.
Mon, 9 Jun 2003
[ 18:23 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 0.7.
Thu, 8 May 2003
[ 10:34 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 0.6.
Sun, 23 Mar 2003
[ 20:57 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Upgrade to 0.5.
Tue, 28 Jan 2003
[ 22:05 obraun search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Buddha is a declarative debugger for Haskell 98.

WWW: http://www.cs.mu.oz.au/~bjpop/buddha/

Number of commits found: 11