notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: devel/ruby-optparse/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Saturday, 3 Aug 2002
09:05 knu search for other commits by this committer
Retire ruby-optparse, which is now part of lang/ruby16-shim-ruby18.
Original commit
Sunday, 14 Jul 2002
18:30 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.9.
Original commit
Thursday, 21 Feb 2002
19:44 knu search for other commits by this committer
Remove a nonsense '${f}'.    
Original commit
Thursday, 13 Dec 2001
05:02 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.6.    
Original commit
Saturday, 8 Dec 2001
14:53 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.5.    
Original commit
Thursday, 16 Aug 2001
07:14 knu search for other commits by this committer
Fix plist.    
Original commit
Sunday, 12 Aug 2001
07:45 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.4.    
Original commit
Monday, 9 Jul 2001
18:45 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.3.    
Original commit
Friday, 8 Jun 2001
12:21 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.2.    
Original commit
Saturday, 14 Apr 2001
14:41 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.    
Original commit
08:48 knu search for other commits by this committer
Chase the repack.  Sigh.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 10 Apr 2001
17:13 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update ruby-optparse to 0.7.10.    
Original commit
Friday, 26 Jan 2001
03:42 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.7.9.    
Original commit
Monday, 8 Jan 2001
22:48 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.7.8.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2000
05:30 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.7.6.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2000
09:02 knu search for other commits by this committer
Now bsd.ruby.mk is automatically included by bsd.port.mk when USE_RUBY   or
USE_LIBRUBY is defined, individual ruby ports no longer need to   include it
explicitly.    
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Sep 2000
08:23 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update fundamental ruby ports first with bsd.ruby.mk.    
Original commit
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2000
13:21 knu search for other commits by this committer
Make all these Ruby related ports belong also in the newly-added   "ruby"
virtual category.    
Original commit
Saturday, 12 Aug 2000
21:09 knu search for other commits by this committer
Do The Right Thing. (R)    
Original commit
Tuesday, 8 Aug 2000
17:08 knu search for other commits by this committer
Set DIST_SUBDIR=ruby for all these Ruby ports to stop distfile   namespace
pollution.    
Original commit
Monday, 7 Aug 2000
13:50 knu search for other commits by this committer
Follow our hier(7) policy: share/doc/ruby/*/examples -> share/examples/ruby/*   
Original commit
12:23 knu search for other commits by this committer
Add another couple of Ruby modules.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22