notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
NOTE: the WWW: line in pkg-descr was relocated to a WWW= line in Makefile. Each port in FreshPorts has a homepage link. Look for it right after the Description: on each port's home page.

Do I know someone who can pick up a server from 7401 E. Ben White Blvd. Austin TX?

The emphasis is on know, or recommended by someone I know. This is the original FreshPorts server, way past useful: RAID, 8GB RAM, etc. The drives need to be wiped and everything recycled.
non port: devel/ruby-optparse/distinfo
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 14

Sat, 3 Aug 2002
[ 09:05 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Retire ruby-optparse, which is now part of lang/ruby16-shim-ruby18.
Sun, 14 Jul 2002
[ 18:30 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.9.
Thu, 13 Dec 2001
[ 05:02 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.8.6.    
Sat, 8 Dec 2001
[ 14:53 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.8.5.    
Sun, 12 Aug 2001
[ 07:45 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.8.4.    
Mon, 9 Jul 2001
[ 18:45 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.8.3.    
Fri, 8 Jun 2001
[ 12:21 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.8.2.    
Sat, 14 Apr 2001
[ 14:41 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.8.    
[ 08:48 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Chase the repack.  Sigh.    
Tue, 10 Apr 2001
[ 17:13 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update ruby-optparse to 0.7.10.    
Fri, 26 Jan 2001
[ 03:42 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.7.9.    
Thu, 18 Jan 2001
[ 16:02 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Chase the checksum of the repacked distfile.  The update was only the  
installer and its document fixes.    
Mon, 8 Jan 2001
[ 22:48 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.7.8.    
Tue, 26 Dec 2000
[ 05:30 knu search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.7.6.    

Number of commits found: 14