notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: devel/understand_ada/Makefile

Number of commits found: 48

Tuesday, 3 Jun 2003
02:58 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Remove after repo copy move to

ports/devel/linux-understand_ada
Original commit
Tuesday, 29 Apr 2003
01:57 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Add "PKGNAMEPREFIX=linux-" to linux binary ports
Original commit
Friday, 18 Apr 2003
04:17 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o Update to 1.4 Build 206
o Updated linux-understand_java per [1]

PR:             50973
Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Original commit
Wednesday, 2 Apr 2003
16:48 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 204
Original commit
Sunday, 23 Feb 2003
19:58 lioux search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment
Original commit
Thursday, 6 Feb 2003
23:07 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 196
Original commit
Wednesday, 25 Dec 2002
21:53 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 191: for some reason the previous binary release
is no longer fetchable after a week, this is out of the ordinary

Approved by:    portmgr (steve)
Original commit
Friday, 20 Dec 2002
14:11 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 190: older version no longer fetchable

Approved by:    portmgr (steve)
Original commit
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2002
15:32 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 186
Original commit
Thursday, 31 Oct 2002
16:08 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 184
Original commit
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2002
15:41 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 183
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Oct 2002
17:46 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 182
Original commit
Saturday, 5 Oct 2002
18:41 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 180
Original commit
Thursday, 19 Sep 2002
20:37 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 178
Original commit
Sunday, 25 Aug 2002
23:38 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 175
Original commit
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2002
23:56 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 174
Original commit
Friday, 16 Aug 2002
02:02 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o Update to 1.4 Build 173
Original commit
Monday, 29 Jul 2002
16:54 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 171
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2002
17:46 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 170
Original commit
Sunday, 7 Jul 2002
20:41 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 168
Original commit
Monday, 17 Jun 2002
17:37 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 166
Original commit
Friday, 31 May 2002
16:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 163
Original commit
Tuesday, 21 May 2002
01:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 161
Original commit
Thursday, 9 May 2002
15:57 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 160
Original commit
Thursday, 11 Apr 2002
16:04 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 156
Original commit
Monday, 1 Apr 2002
20:07 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 155
Original commit
Sunday, 31 Mar 2002
22:17 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 154
Original commit
Friday, 22 Feb 2002
23:19 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o Update to 1.4 Build 149   o Fix bug in wrapper script: do not incorrectly use
shift from     sh(1). First command line argument was being lost when there was 
   more than 1 argument.    
Original commit
Sunday, 3 Feb 2002
20:33 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 146    
Original commit
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2002
04:11 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 145    
Original commit
Thursday, 17 Jan 2002
21:09 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 144    
Original commit
Thursday, 27 Dec 2001
22:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 143    
Original commit
Friday, 21 Dec 2001
23:43 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 142    
Original commit
Thursday, 6 Dec 2001
16:21 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 140    
Original commit
Tuesday, 20 Nov 2001
05:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 139    
Original commit
Sunday, 11 Nov 2001
03:49 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 138    
Original commit
Wednesday, 31 Oct 2001
22:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 136    
Original commit
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2001
16:47 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o make stripping the binaries conditional to the existence of the     strip
command   o this is important since the current emulators/linux_base-7 does    
not carry a strip command and no appropriate port carrying it     currently
exists    
Original commit
Monday, 15 Oct 2001
22:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 134    
Original commit
Monday, 8 Oct 2001
03:06 lioux search for other commits by this committer
update to 1.4 Build 133    
Original commit
Wednesday, 3 Oct 2001
04:18 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 132    
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Sep 2001
02:42 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 131    
Original commit
Tuesday, 18 Sep 2001
05:04 lioux search for other commits by this committer
correctly brandelf linux binaries    
Original commit
Monday, 17 Sep 2001
15:51 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o update to 1.4 Build 130   o (PLIST) conditionalize one deinstall message    
Original commit
Wednesday, 12 Sep 2001
17:22 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 129    
Original commit
Saturday, 1 Sep 2001
20:31 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 128    
Original commit
Monday, 27 Aug 2001
05:29 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.4 Build 127    
Original commit
Tuesday, 7 Aug 2001
07:53 lioux search for other commits by this committer
New port understand_ada version 1.4 Build 124: Understand can parse an   Ada
project helping reverse engineer it    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 48