notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: dns/inadyn/Makefile

Number of commits found: 32

Thursday, 7 Mar 2024
09:47 Nuno Teixeira (eduardo) search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: Move man pages to share/man

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 907390f55042c224db949bebc5b18a7f07e71afa commit hash: 907390f55042c224db949bebc5b18a7f07e71afa commit hash: 907390f55042c224db949bebc5b18a7f07e71afa commit hash: 907390f55042c224db949bebc5b18a7f07e71afa 907390f
Monday, 4 Dec 2023
20:37 Oleksii Samorukov (samm) search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: update to 2.12.0

Reported by: repology.org
ChangeLog: https://github.com/troglobit/inadyn/releases/tag/v2.12.0
commit hash: 80cc02d6ea961ec86667ead2f533d2cf8bd17f52 commit hash: 80cc02d6ea961ec86667ead2f533d2cf8bd17f52 commit hash: 80cc02d6ea961ec86667ead2f533d2cf8bd17f52 commit hash: 80cc02d6ea961ec86667ead2f533d2cf8bd17f52 80cc02d
Tuesday, 6 Jun 2023
06:04 Oleksii Samorukov (samm) search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: fix for pidfile creation on transient /var/run configuration

PR: 266106
commit hash: 86bb83ce8acd6c460fa3f708fd7ac95c6ad7f000 commit hash: 86bb83ce8acd6c460fa3f708fd7ac95c6ad7f000 commit hash: 86bb83ce8acd6c460fa3f708fd7ac95c6ad7f000 commit hash: 86bb83ce8acd6c460fa3f708fd7ac95c6ad7f000 86bb83c
Monday, 5 Jun 2023
16:29 Oleksii Samorukov (samm) search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: update to 2.11.0

ChangeLog: https://github.com/troglobit/inadyn/blob/master/ChangeLog.md
commit hash: c02b730933d1f700bb3c3348de683c4b729cadd4 commit hash: c02b730933d1f700bb3c3348de683c4b729cadd4 commit hash: c02b730933d1f700bb3c3348de683c4b729cadd4 commit hash: c02b730933d1f700bb3c3348de683c4b729cadd4 c02b730
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
dns: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrew Greenwood <greenwood.andy@gmail.com>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Bas Kruit <baskruit@bsltwr.dhis.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Chris St Denis (<chris@ctgameinfo.com>)
  *  Clement Laforet <clement@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dan Pelleg <daniel+mdnsd@pelleg.org>
  *  Dan Smith <dan@algenta.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Pryadko <d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Dominik Brettnacher <domi@saargate.de>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eyal Soha <esoha@attbi.com>
  *  Filip Parag <filip@parag.rs>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo.natali@gmail.com>
  *  Frank Behrens
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jimmy Bergman jimmy@sigint.se
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Barbish
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Karl Dietz (Karl.Dietz@frankfurt.netsurf.de)
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Koen Martens <gmc@sonologic.nl>
  *  Konstantin Saurbier <saurbier@math.uni-bielefeld.de>
  *  Kostya Lukin <lukin@okbmei.msk.su>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns-lab.com>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns.company>
  *  MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marcin Gondek <drixter@e-utp.net>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Linimon <linimon@lonesome.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Michael Cardell Widerkrantz <mc@hack.org>
  *  Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
  *  Natacha Porte <natbsd@instinctive.eu>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@aps.org>
  *  Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rafal Lesniak <fbsd@grid.einherjar.de>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Marples <roy@marples.name>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Honson
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Zane C, Bowers <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  adamw
  *  alexis
  *  andrew@ugh.net.au
  *  bkhl
  *  clsung
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dglo@ssec.wisc.edu
  *  dnscheckengine-port@academ.com (Stan Barber)
  *  fenner
  *  geniusj@ods.org
  *  ijliao
  *  ismail.yenigul@endersys.com.tr
  *  krion
  *  mark@foster.cc
  *  n@nectar.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  rodrigc@FreeBSD.org
  *  rpsfa@rit.edu
  *  sten@blinkenlights.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 66ee090
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022
13:19 Oleksii Samorukov (samm) search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: update to the 2.9.1 version

Changes: https://github.com/troglobit/inadyn/releases
Reported by: repology.org
commit hash: bbd17de322f4b58b4b928bc063d25bb1ece5de4b commit hash: bbd17de322f4b58b4b928bc063d25bb1ece5de4b commit hash: bbd17de322f4b58b4b928bc063d25bb1ece5de4b commit hash: bbd17de322f4b58b4b928bc063d25bb1ece5de4b bbd17de
Monday, 29 Nov 2021
06:46 Oleksii Samorukov (samm) search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: upgrade to 2.9.0

Changelog:	https://github.com/troglobit/inadyn/blob/master/ChangeLog.md
commit hash: 90f36518ee2e6c8f0ed557489198b43796f531ff commit hash: 90f36518ee2e6c8f0ed557489198b43796f531ff commit hash: 90f36518ee2e6c8f0ed557489198b43796f531ff commit hash: 90f36518ee2e6c8f0ed557489198b43796f531ff 90f3651
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 1 Feb 2021
14:50 samm search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: update to the 2.8.1

- Update to the latest version
- Update description

Approved by:	krion
Relnotes:	https://github.com/troglobit/inadyn/blob/master/ChangeLog.md
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D28443
Original commitRevision:563581 
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
07:54 samm search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: Update to the 2.7 version

Changelog: https://github.com/troglobit/inadyn/blob/master/ChangeLog.md

Approved by: krion (mentor)
Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D25011
Original commitRevision:536583 
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020
22:53 bdrewery search for other commits by this committer
Bump for GIDs fix in r529135
Original commitRevision:529136 
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020
21:43 mandree search for other commits by this committer
dns/inadyn: Update to 2.6

Note that the UIDs/GIDs were meaning to add 455 as the ID,
but typed 445 in the patch.  I've corrected the IDs to 455.

I've also elided one blank line between the _DEPENDS lines
to please portlint.

Other than that, test builds succeeded on 11.3 (i386, amd64),
12.1 (i386, amd64, mips64, aarch64).

PR:		241426
Submitted by:	Colin T. <bugzilla@nulldir.e4ward.com>
Reviewed by:	Daniel Engberg
Approved by:	samm@ (maintainer timeout, >4 months)
Original commitRevision:529066 
Thursday, 13 Feb 2020
14:27 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update MAINTAINER: use @FreeBSD.org
Original commitRevision:526019 
Sunday, 13 Oct 2019
18:16 samm search for other commits by this committer
Replace my personal email address to the samm@freebsd.org

Approved by:    krion (mentor)
Differential Revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D22013
Original commitRevision:514411 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Sunday, 7 Dec 2014
14:50 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Remove linux binary from WRKSRC to prevent a random failure on install
Original commitRevision:374208 
Friday, 7 Mar 2014
16:49 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert d* to USES=zip
Original commitRevision:347405 
Thursday, 6 Mar 2014
12:33 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:347189 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:31 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
dns)
Original commitRevision:327719 
Monday, 17 Jun 2013
06:22 az search for other commits by this committer
- Trim Makefile header
- Improve COMMENT and pkg-descr
- Remove obsolete knob NO_INSTALL_MANPAGES
- NOPORTDOCS -> PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS

PR:		ports/178979
Submitted by: 	Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
Approved by:	maintainer (timeout)
Original commitRevision:321086 
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2012
00:37 dougb search for other commits by this committer
danfe was kind enough to remind me that:
WRKSRC= ${WRKDIR}/${PORTNAME}-${PORTVERSION}
is already the default, so for those ports where we are doing:
@${MV} ${WRKDIR}/${PORTNAME} ${WRKSRC}
to avoid the problem of conflicts with the rc.d script of the same
name it is not necessary to define WRKSRC separately.

Clean up this mistake of mine, and standardize for the others.
Original commit
Sunday, 29 Jan 2012
10:56 avl search for other commits by this committer
- Fix broken binary caused by using INSTALL_SCRIPT on some architectures
- Use INSTALL_MAN for the man files and respect NO_INSTALL_MANPAGES knob
- Use INSTALL_DATA for PORTDOCS file
- Hide post-extract and post-patch procedure
- Bump PORTREVISION

PR:             ports/163942 [1]
Submitted by:   Garrett Cooper <yanegomi AT gmail.com> [1]
Approved by:    maintainer via private mail
Original commit
Friday, 10 Jul 2009
23:23 dhn search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES/WWW/pkg-descr

PR:             ports/136643
Submitted by:   Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua> (maintainer)
Original commit
23:19 dhn search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES/WWW/pkg-descr
Original commit
Sunday, 21 Dec 2008
10:24 rafan search for other commits by this committer
- Add rc script (rename WRKSRC to avoid name conflict)
- Remove EXTRACT_SUFX as it uses USE_ZIP which automatically sets EXTRACT_SUFX
- Bump PORTREVISION

PR:             ports/129812
Submitted by:   Joseph S. Atkinson <jsatkinson at embarqmail.com>
Approved by:    Alex Samorukov <samm at os2.kiev.ua> (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 12 Sep 2007
21:20 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Follow up of ports/115699 to make the port more PREFIX friendly

Submitted by:   Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
Original commit
Monday, 10 Sep 2007
11:27 edwin search for other commits by this committer
[update] dns/inadyn 1.96.2 - removes gcc-3.4 dependency

        I don't think this port has any specific to do with gcc-3.4
        compiler; building with the gcc-4.2.0 (and the latest 4.2.1)
        is fine here.

        I also have added a few patch files, for hard-coded
        /etc/inadyn.conf, although a sample config
        /usr/local/etc/inadyn.conf.sample and an rc script to
        automate daemonization also need to added. But are not
        mandatory.

PR:             ports/115699
Submitted by:   Balwinder S Dheeman <bdheeman@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Tuesday, 17 Apr 2007
19:41 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.96.2

PR:             111765
Submitted by:   Volker Theile<votdev@gmx.de>
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Thursday, 4 May 2006
21:41 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove USE_REINPLACE from all categories starting with D
Original commit
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2005
17:08 garga search for other commits by this committer
- Respect CC
- Unbreak on 4.x

Discussed with: maintainer
Original commit
15:15 garga search for other commits by this committer
Add inadyn 1.96, INADYN - Simple DYNAMIC DNS client.

PR:             ports/86350
Submitted by:   Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 32