notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: dns/p5-Net-DNS-ZoneFile-Fast/Makefile

Number of commits found: 37

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
dns: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrew Greenwood <greenwood.andy@gmail.com>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Bas Kruit <baskruit@bsltwr.dhis.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Chris St Denis (<chris@ctgameinfo.com>)
  *  Clement Laforet <clement@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dan Pelleg <daniel+mdnsd@pelleg.org>
  *  Dan Smith <dan@algenta.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Pryadko <d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Dominik Brettnacher <domi@saargate.de>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eyal Soha <esoha@attbi.com>
  *  Filip Parag <filip@parag.rs>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo.natali@gmail.com>
  *  Frank Behrens
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jimmy Bergman jimmy@sigint.se
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Barbish
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Karl Dietz (Karl.Dietz@frankfurt.netsurf.de)
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Koen Martens <gmc@sonologic.nl>
  *  Konstantin Saurbier <saurbier@math.uni-bielefeld.de>
  *  Kostya Lukin <lukin@okbmei.msk.su>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns-lab.com>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns.company>
  *  MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marcin Gondek <drixter@e-utp.net>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Linimon <linimon@lonesome.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Michael Cardell Widerkrantz <mc@hack.org>
  *  Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
  *  Natacha Porte <natbsd@instinctive.eu>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@aps.org>
  *  Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rafal Lesniak <fbsd@grid.einherjar.de>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Marples <roy@marples.name>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Honson
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Zane C, Bowers <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  adamw
  *  alexis
  *  andrew@ugh.net.au
  *  bkhl
  *  clsung
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dglo@ssec.wisc.edu
  *  dnscheckengine-port@academ.com (Stan Barber)
  *  fenner
  *  geniusj@ods.org
  *  ijliao
  *  ismail.yenigul@endersys.com.tr
  *  krion
  *  mark@foster.cc
  *  n@nectar.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  rodrigc@FreeBSD.org
  *  rpsfa@rit.edu
  *  sten@blinkenlights.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 66ee090
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 9 Oct 2018
05:55 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.27
No upstream changelog found.
Original commitRevision:481601 
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018
13:06 des search for other commits by this committer
Fix every instance of RUN_DEPENDS:=${BUILD_DEPENDS} in p5 ports, except
for where it resulted in a change in output from build-depends-list or
run-depends-list.

Approved by:	portmgr (adamw)
Original commitRevision:481365 
Tuesday, 7 Aug 2018
19:42 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.26

Changes:	https://metacpan.org/changes/distribution/Net-DNS-ZoneFile-Fast
Original commitRevision:476619 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:00 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories d, e, f, and g.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412346 
Thursday, 9 Jul 2015
15:43 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Add LICENSE
- Add NO_ARCH
Original commitRevision:391638 
Wednesday, 26 Nov 2014
13:08 mat search for other commits by this committer
Change the way Perl modules are installed, update the default Perl to 5.18.

Before, we had:

  site_perl :           lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18
  site_perl/perl_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/5.18/mach
  perl_man3 :           lib/perl5/5.18/man/man3

Now we have:

  site_perl : lib/perl5/site_perl
  site_arch : lib/perl5/site_perl/mach/5.18
  perl_man3 : lib/perl5/site_perl/man/man3

Modules without any .so will be installed at the same place regardless of the
Perl version, minimizing the upgrade when the major Perl version is changed.
It uses a version dependent directory for modules with compiled bits.

As PERL_ARCH is no longer needed in plists, it has been removed from
PLIST_SUB.

The USE_PERL5=fixpacklist keyword is removed, the .packlist file is now
always removed, as is perllocal.pod.

The old site_perl and site_perl/arch directories have been kept in the
default Perl @INC for all Perl ports, and will be phased out as these old
Perl versions expire.

PR:		194969
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D1019
Exp-run by:	antoine
Reviewed by:	perl@
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:373448 
Tuesday, 9 Sep 2014
08:45 jadawin search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.24
Original commitRevision:367719 
Friday, 5 Sep 2014
14:28 jadawin search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.23
Original commitRevision:367341 
Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014
19:33 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.22

Changes:	http://search.cpan.org/dist/Net-DNS-ZoneFile-Fast/Changes
Original commitRevision:349174 
Sunday, 3 Nov 2013
07:46 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Support STAGEDIR.
Original commitRevision:332593 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:31 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
dns)
Original commitRevision:327719 
Friday, 2 Aug 2013
18:52 mat search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to new perl framework
- Trim Makefile header
- Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE=yes, it's the default.
Original commitRevision:324174 
Friday, 24 May 2013
08:46 tobez search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.21.
Original commitRevision:318931 
Tuesday, 30 Apr 2013
07:48 culot search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.20

Note: Upstream did not provide any changelog, but this update adds
support for the TLSA DNS record type.
Original commitRevision:316892 
Thursday, 3 Jan 2013
16:37 jadawin search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.18
- Changelog:
http://cpansearch.perl.org/src/HARDAKER/Net-DNS-ZoneFile-Fast-1.18/Changes
Original commitRevision:309898 
Monday, 1 Oct 2012
11:15 culot search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.17

Note: Upstream did not provide any changelog, but this update allows to
deal with new bind output formats.
Original commitRevision:305108 
Friday, 6 Jan 2012
06:52 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.16

Changes:        http://search.cpan.org/dist/Net-DNS-ZoneFile-Fast/Changes
Original commit
Saturday, 17 Sep 2011
06:49 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Change PERL_CONFIGURE to "yes" for all values less than or equal to 5.8.0+

With hat:       perl
Original commit
Friday, 25 Mar 2011
14:52 bapt search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.15
Original commit
Thursday, 9 Sep 2010
01:42 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.14
Original commit
Thursday, 19 Aug 2010
00:06 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.13
Original commit
Tuesday, 8 Sep 2009
07:38 tobez search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.12.

Changes file is not helpful, but there's been a number of bug fixes
and minor feature enhancements.
Original commit
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2009
16:27 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
- lang/perl5.6 is dead, remove PERL_LEVEL/PERL_VERSION < 500801 checks

PR:             ports/135398
Tested by:      2 -exp runs by pav
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Friday, 1 May 2009
15:40 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.11
Original commit
Tuesday, 10 Feb 2009
12:33 jadawin search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.1
Original commit
Thursday, 9 Oct 2008
16:36 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.01
Original commit
Thursday, 29 May 2008
15:06 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.0
Original commit
Sunday, 17 Feb 2008
07:01 leeym search for other commits by this committer
- update to 0.91
Original commit
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2007
12:27 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.9
Original commit
Saturday, 8 Sep 2007
01:00 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Welcome bsd.perl.mk.  Add support for constructs such as USE_PERL5=5.8.0+.
Drop support for antique perl.

Work done by:   gabor
Sponsored by:   Google Summer of Code 2007
Hat:            portmgr
Original commit
Wednesday, 17 May 2006
17:23 erwin search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.7
Original commit
Monday, 10 Apr 2006
07:52 tobez search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.6.1.  Assign maintainer to perl@.
Original commit
Thursday, 17 Nov 2005
10:57 tobez search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.6.  Require perl from ports.
Original commit
Thursday, 14 Oct 2004
19:16 tobez search for other commits by this committer
Add p5-Net-DNS-ZoneFile-Fast, a perl module to parse BIND8/9 zone files.
Original commit

Number of commits found: 37