notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: editors/drjava/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
editors: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Saponara <as@php.net>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohout <shanee@augusta.de>
  *  Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Petrik <chris@officialunix.com>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Cambus
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hakisho Nukama <nukama@gmail.com>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Evans <jasone@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Kenneth Vestergaard Schmidt <kvs@pil.dk>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leif Pedersen <bilbo@devpit.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Blapp
  *  Matías Pizarro <matias@pizarro.net>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Miguel Clara <miguelmclara@gmail.com>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olga Smirnova <mistresssilvara@hotmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Lefebvre <nemesis@balistik.net>
  *  Rimvydas Jasinskas <zrj@ef.irc>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Satoshi Asami (asami)
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@core.310.ru>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
  *  Xin LI <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
  *  alepulver
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  eric
  *  erich@rrnet.com
  *  gahr
  *  gelf
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  jkh
  *  joerg
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  krion
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  pgf
  *  rch@richard.eu.org
  *  tetsushi NAKAI <nakai@tsl.pe.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  tg
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  verm

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 7cd7a8d
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
21:46 jkim search for other commits by this committer
Clean up after java/openjdk6 and java/openjdk6-jre removal

java/openjdk6 support was removed from Mk/bsd.java.mk (r512662) and
java/openjdk6 and java/openjdk6-jre were removed from the ports tree
(r512663).  Now this patch completely removes remaining stuff from the
ports tree.

PR:			241953 (exp-run)
Reviewed by:		glewis
Approved by:		portmgr (antoine)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D22342
Original commitRevision:518482 
Saturday, 26 Sep 2015
14:08 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20140826-r5761

PR:	202481
Submitted by:	Sergey V. Brunov <sergey.v.brunov@gmail.com>
Original commitRevision:397979 
Saturday, 14 Jun 2014
16:32 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Stagify.

Approved by:	portmgr@
Original commitRevision:357794 
Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014
07:39 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. Categories D-F.

CR:		D196
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:357277 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
editors)
Original commitRevision:327720 
Monday, 10 Dec 2012
13:18 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Decommissioning java 1.5 (EOLed since October 2009):
suppress any reference to JAVA_VERSION=	1.5+ (part2)
Original commitRevision:308604 
Thursday, 21 Jul 2011
05:03 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Now that the Java 1.3 and Java 1.4 ports are deprecated and will expire soon,
remove support for them from bsd.java.mk.  As Jikes is not available in Java 1.5
or higher, remove it from bsd.java.mk too (suggested by hq@) and from the ports
which used it (only occurences were USE_JIKES=no).  Support for the Blackdown VM
is also removed, as it is not available in Java 1.5 and higher.

Also remove the mapping from Java 1.1-1.4 to Java 1.5+ in bsd.java.mk to detect
old, broken ports; therefore bump the minimal value of JAVA_VERSION to 1.5.
While here, replace static values of JAVA_VERSION in files/*.in by
%%JAVA_VERSION%% .

PR:             ports/158969
Submitted by:   rene
Tested on:      pointyhat-west -exp
Original commit
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2010
09:47 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20100913.r5387
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with E,F
Original commit
Tuesday, 7 Oct 2008
08:45 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20080904.r4668
Original commit
Friday, 6 Jun 2008
13:25 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Bump portrevision due to upgrade of devel/gettext.

The affected ports are the ones with gettext as a run-dependency
according to ports/INDEX-7 (5007 of them) and the ones with USE_GETTEXT
in Makefile (29 of them).

PR:             ports/124340
Submitted by:   edwin@
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Friday, 25 Jan 2008
17:28 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20080106.0744
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Dec 2007
21:13 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20070828.1759
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Friday, 2 Feb 2007
17:55 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Updated to 20070130.2255

Approved by:    alexbl (mentor, implicit)
Original commit
Sunday, 10 Dec 2006
01:21 nivit search for other commits by this committer
- Updated email address in my ports

Approved by:    alexbl (mentor)
Original commit
Wednesday, 8 Nov 2006
07:51 rafan search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20061025.1556

PR:             ports/105244
Submitted by:   Nicola Vitale (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 23 Sep 2006
16:03 rafan search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 20060918.1737

PR:             ports/103487
Submitted by:   Nicola Vitale <nivit at email.it> (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 1 Jul 2006
07:46 itetcu search for other commits by this committer
DrJava is a lightweight development environment for writing Java programs.
It is designed primarily for students, providing an intuitive interface
and the ability to interactively evaluate Java code. It also includes
powerful features for more advanced users. DrJava is available for free
under the DrJava Open Source License, and it is under active development
by the JavaPLT group at Rice University.

WWW:    http://www.drjava.org

PR:             ports/95712
Submitted by:   Nicola Vitale   <nivit@email.it>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22