notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: editors/impress/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Thursday, 18 Jan 2024
18:29 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
editors/impress: Remove expired port

2024-01-16 editors/impress: Upstream last release was in 2000
commit hash: d8189f70074a980156b168ee3d3d6cf9984ba361 commit hash: d8189f70074a980156b168ee3d3d6cf9984ba361 commit hash: d8189f70074a980156b168ee3d3d6cf9984ba361 commit hash: d8189f70074a980156b168ee3d3d6cf9984ba361 d8189f7
Saturday, 16 Dec 2023
19:15 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
editors/impress: Mark DEPRECATED

- Upstream last release was in 2000
- Set EXPIRATION_DATE 2024-01-16
- Pet portclippy
commit hash: 20a2b97fcbab9e6f5c6be03eb47379c2d34b3409 commit hash: 20a2b97fcbab9e6f5c6be03eb47379c2d34b3409 commit hash: 20a2b97fcbab9e6f5c6be03eb47379c2d34b3409 commit hash: 20a2b97fcbab9e6f5c6be03eb47379c2d34b3409 20a2b97
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
editors: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Saponara <as@php.net>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohout <shanee@augusta.de>
  *  Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Petrik <chris@officialunix.com>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Cambus
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hakisho Nukama <nukama@gmail.com>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Evans <jasone@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Kenneth Vestergaard Schmidt <kvs@pil.dk>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leif Pedersen <bilbo@devpit.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Blapp
  *  Matías Pizarro <matias@pizarro.net>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Miguel Clara <miguelmclara@gmail.com>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olga Smirnova <mistresssilvara@hotmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Lefebvre <nemesis@balistik.net>
  *  Rimvydas Jasinskas <zrj@ef.irc>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Satoshi Asami (asami)
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@core.310.ru>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
  *  Xin LI <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
  *  alepulver
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  eric
  *  erich@rrnet.com
  *  gahr
  *  gelf
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  jkh
  *  joerg
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  krion
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  pgf
  *  rch@richard.eu.org
  *  tetsushi NAKAI <nakai@tsl.pe.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  tg
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  verm

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 7cd7a8d
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 26 Aug 2015
18:26 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to options helpers
- While here, add some NO_ARCHes

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:395389 
Thursday, 17 Oct 2013
09:36 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to USES+=tk
- Fix MASTER_SITES
- Convert to OPTIONSng (DOCS)
- STAGE-clean
Original commitRevision:330620 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
editors)
Original commitRevision:327720 
Monday, 8 Aug 2011
13:38 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Fix MASTER_SITES
- Add LICENSE
- Support USE_TK_WRAPPER
- Support NOPORTDOCS

PR:             159437
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commit
Wednesday, 9 Apr 2008
13:42 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Move from versioned tcl/tk CATEGORIES to simple tcl and tk categories

With hat:       portmgr
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Monday, 2 Apr 2007
22:56 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Convert existing ports to a new bsd.tcl.mk order

PR:             ports/109097
Submitted by:   Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
Tested on:      pointyhat exp-run
Original commit
Monday, 19 Mar 2007
21:07 sat search for other commits by this committer
- Update WWW and master sites
Original commit
Saturday, 8 Apr 2006
01:04 mnag search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES and fix unfetchable
- Remove WWW
- portlint(1)

PR:             95431
Submitted by:   Lars Engels <lars.engels__0x20.net>
Original commit
Saturday, 10 Apr 2004
17:26 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Tidy up whitespace.
Original commit
Saturday, 18 Oct 2003
05:32 kris search for other commits by this committer
Switch to tk8.4 and bump PORTREVISION
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
17:12 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Thursday, 23 Aug 2001
12:52 kris search for other commits by this committer
Add impress 1.1b9    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 18