notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
FreshPorts needs to find a new hosting provide willing to take a 2U chassis and host it free of charge. This is part of the FreshPorts project. Preferably in the Austin area. This is not a primary server, but it used for development.
non port: editors/openoffice.org-2.0-devel/distinfo
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 43

Sun, 12 Nov 2006
[ 06:20 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 39 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Remove openoffice.org-2.0 and openoffice.org-2.0-devel ports.
openoffice.org-2.0, openoffice.org-2.0-devel ports have been
renamed to openoffice.org-2 and openoffice.org-2-devel, respectively.

PR:             105195
Sat, 4 Nov 2006
[ 21:36 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to SRC680_m191
Sat, 30 Sep 2006
[ 10:05 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m186. Build verified on i386 (601105)
and amd64 (6.1-RELEASE).
Mon, 25 Sep 2006
[ 08:56 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m185, better patch to #i69469#[1]

Submitted by:   jkim[1]
Mon, 18 Sep 2006
[ 02:29 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m184
Build confirmed on 6-STABLE(601105)/i386
and 6.1-RELEASE/amd64 with gcc-4.1.2 20060908
Sun, 10 Sep 2006
[ 02:33 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m183.
Fix build breakage of __FreeBSD_version >= 601103
Reported by:    many
Sat, 19 Aug 2006
[ 10:56 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to SRC680_m182
Mon, 7 Aug 2006
[ 10:06 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
o Update to SRC680_m180
o discard __FreeBSD_version < 700015 since get*_r is MFC'ed to 601103[1]

Discussed with: ume[1]
Sat, 29 Jul 2006
[ 12:23 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 14 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to SRC680_m179
Wed, 19 Jul 2006
[ 21:51 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m177
Thu, 13 Jul 2006
[ 21:16 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m176
Sat, 8 Jul 2006
[ 22:41 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 14 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to SRC680_m175
Thu, 29 Jun 2006
[ 21:11 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m173
Wed, 21 Jun 2006
[ 01:35 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m172
Mon, 29 May 2006
[ 00:37 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m170
Sat, 13 May 2006
[ 21:56 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m169
Wed, 10 May 2006
[ 22:06 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m168
Thu, 27 Apr 2006
[ 00:01 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 11 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to SRC680_m164.
* Build verified with gcj and jdk 1.5
* add cws name in patches
Sat, 15 Apr 2006
[ 02:43 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m163
o buildable with diablo-jdk 1.5
Sun, 2 Apr 2006
[ 07:49 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to SRC680_m162
Sun, 19 Mar 2006
[ 20:57 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to SRC680_m160
Wed, 15 Mar 2006
[ 06:25 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m159
Sat, 11 Feb 2006
[ 23:09 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m156
Sun, 5 Feb 2006
[ 08:57 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 17 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to SRC680_m155.
Add some preparation for gcj build.
Thu, 19 Jan 2006
[ 00:47 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m151
Sat, 14 Jan 2006
[ 12:25 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m150
Mon, 9 Jan 2006
[ 09:05 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m149
Fri, 6 Jan 2006
[ 09:36 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m148
Sun, 25 Dec 2005
[ 21:29 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to SRC680_m147
Fri, 23 Dec 2005
[ 03:06 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to SRC680_m146
Tue, 13 Dec 2005
[ 01:08 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Change distname; much more meaningful than before.
OOo + Tag name(with mileston) + source + tar.bz2
Sun, 11 Dec 2005
[ 01:02 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0m145=(2.0.1rc4)
Sun, 4 Dec 2005
[ 10:42 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m143
Thu, 1 Dec 2005
[ 01:08 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m142.
Fri, 18 Nov 2005
[ 09:45 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m141
Thu, 17 Nov 2005
[ 21:08 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m140
o use bison2 instead of bison-devel[1]
o sdk is currently not buildable

Submitted by:   ade [1]
Sun, 6 Nov 2005
[ 00:42 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m137
Tue, 1 Nov 2005
[ 10:51 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to m137
Mon, 31 Oct 2005
[ 08:01 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 19 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to m136
o cosmetic changes, fix typos
o use libart instead of GPC[1]
o remove BROKEN for old FreeBSDs, IMHO this is too strict.
o build crashreport

Implicitly suggested by: "Mikhail T." <mi@aldan.algebra.com>[1]
Mon, 17 Oct 2005
[ 09:41 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0m134
Wed, 21 Sep 2005
[ 09:09 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m130. Build confirmed with 4.11-RELEASE
Fri, 16 Sep 2005
[ 10:33 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
update to m129
Thu, 8 Sep 2005
[ 21:20 maho search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to m128

Number of commits found: 43