notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: emulators/almostti/Makefile

Number of commits found: 8

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
emulators: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alexander Best <arundel@gmx.net>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Antipovsky <kemm@in-line.ru>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gerald Pfeifer <gerald@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gunter Wambaugh <techgunter@yahoo.com>
  *  Jacques Vidrine <nectar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janni
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jeremy Karlson
  *  Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@webnet.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jonathan M. Bresler (jmb)
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kaltashkin Eugene <zhecka@gmail.com>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Martin Hinner
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Nishika <nishika@cheerful.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov <pavelivolkov@googlemail.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj
  *  Ruan Wei (iamayan@gmail.com)
  *  Sebastian Schuetz <sschuetz@fhm.edu>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <axl@iafrica.com>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Bernard <nanard@free.fr>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Reifenberger <tr@freebsd.mayn.de>
  *  Tom Carrick <knyghtmare@knyghtmare.com>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver
  *  alex
  *  dchapes@ddm.on.ca
  *  dk
  *  elbarto
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhb
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  jraynard
  *  krion
  *  kstailey
  *  mbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  okeeblow <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  pixel
  *  pjm
  *  tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu
  *  trasz
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  * # Created by Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd 27eb52a
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 28 Aug 2020
03:39 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Revert r546386 now that better fix had been committed in r546699.
Original commitRevision:546700 
Thursday, 27 Aug 2020
18:00 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
emulators/almostti: fix build on recent current
Original commitRevision:546386 
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019
15:48 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories e

Add USES=xorg, USES=gl and in a few cases USES=gnome to ports in categories
starting with 'e'.
Original commitRevision:516802 
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
16:48 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Make the COMMENT consistent (and shorter!) across TI calculator emulators.

Provided by:	jrm
Original commitRevision:495912 
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017
09:10 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Add a port of AlmostTI, simple emulator for Z80-based series of Texas
Instruments calculators, written by Marat Fayzullin and modified for
better Unix support by Doug Melton.

Our local modifications offer better keyboard mappings out of the box,
making it suitable as desktop calculator when you need something more
advanced than dc(1), bc(1), or your favorite language's REPL.

WWW: http://fms.komkon.org/ATI85/

TIMESTAMP (AlmostTI13-Unix-DougMelton-051409.tar.gz) = 1261815086
Original commitRevision:439436 

Number of commits found: 8