notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: emulators/cpmemu/Makefile

Number of commits found: 9

Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
20:02 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
emulators/cpmemu: Remove expired port

2024-03-18 emulators/cpmemu: BROKEN on all versions since last year
commit hash: 22d0c883078fb919237a07bf7a39dc02563d3a01 commit hash: 22d0c883078fb919237a07bf7a39dc02563d3a01 commit hash: 22d0c883078fb919237a07bf7a39dc02563d3a01 commit hash: 22d0c883078fb919237a07bf7a39dc02563d3a01 22d0c88
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
06:05 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
emulators/cpmemu: Mark BROKEN

- Fails to compile with error:
  incorrect register `%esi' used with `w' suffix
- Mark DEPRECATED
- Set EXPIRATION_DATE 2024-03-18
commit hash: 659849a2b11129a30ebdfd531b30980e662f8207 commit hash: 659849a2b11129a30ebdfd531b30980e662f8207 commit hash: 659849a2b11129a30ebdfd531b30980e662f8207 commit hash: 659849a2b11129a30ebdfd531b30980e662f8207 659849a
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
emulators: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alexander Best <arundel@gmx.net>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Antipovsky <kemm@in-line.ru>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gerald Pfeifer <gerald@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gunter Wambaugh <techgunter@yahoo.com>
  *  Jacques Vidrine <nectar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janni
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jeremy Karlson
  *  Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@webnet.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jonathan M. Bresler (jmb)
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kaltashkin Eugene <zhecka@gmail.com>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Martin Hinner
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Nishika <nishika@cheerful.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov <pavelivolkov@googlemail.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj
  *  Ruan Wei (iamayan@gmail.com)
  *  Sebastian Schuetz <sschuetz@fhm.edu>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <axl@iafrica.com>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Bernard <nanard@free.fr>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Reifenberger <tr@freebsd.mayn.de>
  *  Tom Carrick <knyghtmare@knyghtmare.com>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver
  *  alex
  *  dchapes@ddm.on.ca
  *  dk
  *  elbarto
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhb
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  jraynard
  *  krion
  *  kstailey
  *  mbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  okeeblow <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  pixel
  *  pjm
  *  tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu
  *  trasz
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  * # Created by Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd 27eb52a
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Sunday, 19 Jan 2014
13:45 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Fix build with clang

PR:		185322
Submitted by:	ports fury
Original commitRevision:340290 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
emulators)
Original commitRevision:327721 
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
17:21 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2002
04:42 kris search for other commits by this committer
ONLY_FOR_ARCHS=i386
Original commit

Number of commits found: 9