notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: emulators/reicast/Makefile

Number of commits found: 7

Monday, 7 Aug 2023
16:34 Gleb Popov (arrowd) search for other commits by this committer
audio/pulseaudio: Update to 16.1

Bump PORTREVISION on consumers.

Sponsored by:	Serenity Cybersecurity, LLC

PR:		262713
commit hash: b1ecad53b0b32916e5db596b26334db8015e4299 commit hash: b1ecad53b0b32916e5db596b26334db8015e4299 commit hash: b1ecad53b0b32916e5db596b26334db8015e4299 commit hash: b1ecad53b0b32916e5db596b26334db8015e4299 b1ecad5
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023
15:17 Christian Weisgerber (naddy) search for other commits by this committer
audio/opus: bump consumers after update to 1.4
commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 feb1fa3
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
emulators: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alexander Best <arundel@gmx.net>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Antipovsky <kemm@in-line.ru>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brian Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gerald Pfeifer <gerald@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gunter Wambaugh <techgunter@yahoo.com>
  *  Jacques Vidrine <nectar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janni
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jeremy Karlson
  *  Jeroen Ruigrok van der Werven <asmodai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@webnet.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jonathan M. Bresler (jmb)
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kaltashkin Eugene <zhecka@gmail.com>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Lun Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Martin Hinner
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Nishika <nishika@cheerful.com>
  *  Pavel I Volkov <pavelivolkov@googlemail.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj
  *  Ruan Wei (iamayan@gmail.com)
  *  Sebastian Schuetz <sschuetz@fhm.edu>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <axl@iafrica.com>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Bernard <nanard@free.fr>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Reifenberger <tr@freebsd.mayn.de>
  *  Tom Carrick <knyghtmare@knyghtmare.com>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver
  *  alex
  *  dchapes@ddm.on.ca
  *  dk
  *  elbarto
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhb
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  jraynard
  *  krion
  *  kstailey
  *  mbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  okeeblow <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  pixel
  *  pjm
  *  tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu
  *  trasz
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  * # Created by Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd commit hash: 27eb52ac6a0bb5c93c0ae4ebe4fef9bafb727cfd 27eb52a
Thursday, 30 Jun 2022
05:34 Fernando Apesteguía (fernape) search for other commits by this committer Author: Timothy Beyer
emulators/reicast: fix i386 build

PR:	264218
Reported by:	beyert@cs.ucr.edu (maintainer)
commit hash: afa8682087b52fbd98ed5faa421f713d7e3b89f2 commit hash: afa8682087b52fbd98ed5faa421f713d7e3b89f2 commit hash: afa8682087b52fbd98ed5faa421f713d7e3b89f2 commit hash: afa8682087b52fbd98ed5faa421f713d7e3b89f2 afa8682
Thursday, 19 May 2022
17:43 Neel Chauhan (nc) search for other commits by this committer Author: Timothy Beyer
emulators/reicast: New port: Multi-platform Sega Dreamcast emulator

PR:	252193
commit hash: e4ef394902532240899a3c3f5c6968c4eade9be8 commit hash: e4ef394902532240899a3c3f5c6968c4eade9be8 commit hash: e4ef394902532240899a3c3f5c6968c4eade9be8 commit hash: e4ef394902532240899a3c3f5c6968c4eade9be8 e4ef394

Number of commits found: 7