notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: games/omega/Makefile

Number of commits found: 17

Monday, 22 Jan 2024
01:32 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
games/omega: Sanitize MANPREFIX

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 8ce1df089a9b330d1879480c501df7876946a725 commit hash: 8ce1df089a9b330d1879480c501df7876946a725 commit hash: 8ce1df089a9b330d1879480c501df7876946a725 commit hash: 8ce1df089a9b330d1879480c501df7876946a725 8ce1df0
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
games: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <benlutz@datacomm.ch>
  *  <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Aaron Baugher
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Aaron VonderHaar <avh4@usa.net>
  *  Aaron Zauner <az_mail@gmx.at>
  *  Adam Kranzel (adam@alameda.edu)
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alepulver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Trull <freebsd.alex@trull.org>
  *  Alexander G. Chetirbock <bock@bock.nnov.ru>
  *  Alexander Langer <alex@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alfonso S. Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrej Zverev
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Anton Yudin <toha@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartosz Fabianowski <freebsd@chillt.de>
  *  Beech Rintoul <beech@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@scientia.demon.co.uk>
  *  Bob Bomar <bob@fly.homeunix.org>
  *  Brian Buchanan <brian@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
  *  Ceri Davies (ceri@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Christoph Mallon <christoph.mallon@gmx.de>
  *  Christopher Preston <rbg@gayteenresource.org>
  *  Dag-Erling C. Smørgrav <des@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel J. O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Chapeskie <dchapes@ddm.on.ca>
  *  Dave Walton <dwalton@acm.org>
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Fandrey
  *  Dominic Fandrey <kamikaze@bsdforen.de>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@fxq.nl>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Edwin Mons
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Olson <erikolson@olsonexpress.com>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@freebsdmatrix.net>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Fredrik Carlsson <fredrik@wasadata.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gautam Mani <execve@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Ginzburg Oleg
  *  GreenDog <fiziologus@gmail.com>
  *  Gustavo Perez Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Göran Runfeldt <goranrunfeldt@home.se>
  *  HIYAMA Takeshi <th@cis.ibaraki.ac.jp>
  *  HOTARU-YA <hotaru@tail.net>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arhipov <admin@gorodkirov.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jan Jungnickel <jan@jungnickel.com>
  *  Jan Stocker <Jan.Stocker@t-online.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeremy <karlj000@unbc.ca>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <yoshi@parodius.com>
  *  Jesse Smith <jessefrgsmith@yahoo.ca>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joel Sutton <sutton@aardvark.apana.org.au>
  *  Jordan DeLong <fracture@allusion.net>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Josh Tolbert
  *  Julian Assange
  *  Juraj Lutter <otis@sk.freebsd.org>
  *  Kalten <kalten@gmx.at>
  *  Karsten Brandt <kbrandt@sdf-eu.org>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <krion@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@reflex.at>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Kyle Evans <kevans@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Loren M. Lang <lorenl@alzatex.com>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Makoto YAMAKURA <makoto@pinpott.spnet.ne.jp>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Huizer <xaa+ports@timewasters.nl>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Kropfinger
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Tournoij <martin@arp242.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Gibson <mdg583@hotmail.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Alyn Miller <malyn@strangeGizmo.com>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Williams <ports@mgwsoftware.com>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicklas Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nik Clayton <nik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikolai Lifanov <lifanov@mail.lifanov.com>
  *  Oleg Alexeenkov
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Dunning
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Becker <ralf@akk.org>
  *  Raymond Pasco <ray@cultofray.net>
  *  Robert Gogolok <gogo@cs.uni-sb.de>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Bruno
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka <flathill@flathill.gr.jp>
  *  Sergey Akifyev
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shinya Esu <esu@yk.rim.or.jp>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Eggers <seggers@semyam.dinoco.de>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Farfeleder <e0026813@stud3.tuwien.ac.at>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven H. Samorodin (samorodi@NUXI.com)
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sugimoto Sadahiro <ixtl@utmc.or.jp>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sven Moeller <smoeller@nichthelfer.de>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuya Kuidoh <cdr@ga.xdsl.ne.jp>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Vogt <thomas.vogt@bsdunix.ch>
  *  Tobias Gion
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Toru YANO <toru@s-fine.co.jp>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  UMENO Takashi
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@MinJe.com.TW>
  *  Vasily Postnicov <shamaz.mazum@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@cicgroup.ru>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Wouter Reckman <gennerate@zonnet.nl>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichi Narahara
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  aaron@FreeBSD.org
  *  ada@bsd.org
  *  alepulver
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  ayu <ayunyan@gmail.com>
  *  benlutz@datacomm.ch
  *  buratello@easy.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  chris_pressey@yahoo.ca
  *  driedfruit
  *  edwin@mavetju.org
  *  eivind
  *  elfrink@introcom.nl
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  ericyu@mail2000.com.tw
  *  glewis@FreeBSD.org
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  issei <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  jamie
  *  janek
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jkh
  *  jmacd
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  joerg@FreeBSD.org
  *  johans
  *  johnh@isi.edu
  *  jseger@scds.com
  *  krion@FreeBSD.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  loader <loader@freebsdmall.com>
  *  marina@surferz.net
  *  markand
  *  markm
  *  mdodd
  *  mek
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  minter@lunenburg.org
  *  nbm
  *  neuroworker@gmail.com
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  pat@databits.net
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs (original)
  *  proff
  *  pypt
  *  refugee
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  se
  *  searle
  *  sec@42.org
  *  simonm@dcs.gla.ac.uk
  *  steve farrell
  *  swallace
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
  *  verm@drunkmonk.net
  *  will
  *  xaa@stack.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c d56127b
Sunday, 12 Dec 2021
07:55 Hiroki Tagato (tagattie) search for other commits by this committer Author: Alex
games/omega: Fix inventory display crash and take maintainership

PR:		259786
Reported by:	Alex <r7st.guru@gmail.com> (new maintainer)
Approved by:	portmgr (blanket: bugfix, unmaintained port)
MFH:		2021Q4
commit hash: dfc806ae70f1cd36860b6b90e4185d2198446f7a commit hash: dfc806ae70f1cd36860b6b90e4185d2198446f7a commit hash: dfc806ae70f1cd36860b6b90e4185d2198446f7a commit hash: dfc806ae70f1cd36860b6b90e4185d2198446f7a dfc806a
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 31 Jan 2016
09:13 marino search for other commits by this committer
games/omega: document ncurses requirement (USES+=ncurses)
Original commitRevision:407596 
Monday, 4 Nov 2013
21:13 danilo search for other commits by this committer
- Add stage support
- Convert USE_GMAKE to USES
Original commitRevision:332784 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
17:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
games)
Original commitRevision:327730 
Thursday, 29 Aug 2013
14:52 danfe search for other commits by this committer
- Try to unbreak parallel builds (-jX): their makefile has a rule with
  multiple outputs, which is triggered twice; use GNU make(1) ordered
  prerequisites to avoid this race
- Install manual page relative to MANPREFIX, not PREFIX
- While here, convert to OptionsNG (NOPORTDOCS -> PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS)

Reported by:	marino
Original commitRevision:325601 
Thursday, 13 Jun 2013
11:47 bsam search for other commits by this committer
. fix build with clang (CFLAGS+=-Wno-return-type);
. trim Makefile headers;
. remove the indefinite article from COMMENT.
Original commitRevision:320759 
Friday, 7 Nov 2003
09:28 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Rename PORTDOCS to MYPORTDOCS to avoid a conflict with the recently added
bsd.port.mk macro.

Submitted by:   Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
Original commit
Thursday, 16 Oct 2003
19:55 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Fix build on -current
- Utilize DATADIR/DOCSDIR

PR:             58128
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
01:14 kris search for other commits by this committer
BROKEN on 5.x: does not compile
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
17:32 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Friday, 8 Jun 2001
18:53 markp search for other commits by this committer
Install 'omega' binary as 'omega-game' to prevent conflict with teTeX.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2001
17:33 sobomax search for other commits by this committer
Massive style enforcement - use ^I instead of spaces for variables identation.  
 
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Jul 2000
06:58 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES and fix up Makefile.   - Update WWW in DESCR.   PR: 20101 
 Submitted by: Ports Fury    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 17