notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: games/quake2-matrix/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
games: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <benlutz@datacomm.ch>
  *  <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Aaron Baugher
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Aaron VonderHaar <avh4@usa.net>
  *  Aaron Zauner <az_mail@gmx.at>
  *  Adam Kranzel (adam@alameda.edu)
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alepulver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Trull <freebsd.alex@trull.org>
  *  Alexander G. Chetirbock <bock@bock.nnov.ru>
  *  Alexander Langer <alex@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alfonso S. Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrej Zverev
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Anton Yudin <toha@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartosz Fabianowski <freebsd@chillt.de>
  *  Beech Rintoul <beech@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@scientia.demon.co.uk>
  *  Bob Bomar <bob@fly.homeunix.org>
  *  Brian Buchanan <brian@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
  *  Ceri Davies (ceri@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Christoph Mallon <christoph.mallon@gmx.de>
  *  Christopher Preston <rbg@gayteenresource.org>
  *  Dag-Erling C. Smørgrav <des@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel J. O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Chapeskie <dchapes@ddm.on.ca>
  *  Dave Walton <dwalton@acm.org>
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Fandrey
  *  Dominic Fandrey <kamikaze@bsdforen.de>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@fxq.nl>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Edwin Mons
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Olson <erikolson@olsonexpress.com>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@freebsdmatrix.net>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Fredrik Carlsson <fredrik@wasadata.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gautam Mani <execve@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Ginzburg Oleg
  *  GreenDog <fiziologus@gmail.com>
  *  Gustavo Perez Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Göran Runfeldt <goranrunfeldt@home.se>
  *  HIYAMA Takeshi <th@cis.ibaraki.ac.jp>
  *  HOTARU-YA <hotaru@tail.net>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arhipov <admin@gorodkirov.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jan Jungnickel <jan@jungnickel.com>
  *  Jan Stocker <Jan.Stocker@t-online.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeremy <karlj000@unbc.ca>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <yoshi@parodius.com>
  *  Jesse Smith <jessefrgsmith@yahoo.ca>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joel Sutton <sutton@aardvark.apana.org.au>
  *  Jordan DeLong <fracture@allusion.net>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Josh Tolbert
  *  Julian Assange
  *  Juraj Lutter <otis@sk.freebsd.org>
  *  Kalten <kalten@gmx.at>
  *  Karsten Brandt <kbrandt@sdf-eu.org>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <krion@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@reflex.at>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Kyle Evans <kevans@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Loren M. Lang <lorenl@alzatex.com>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Makoto YAMAKURA <makoto@pinpott.spnet.ne.jp>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Huizer <xaa+ports@timewasters.nl>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Kropfinger
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Tournoij <martin@arp242.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Gibson <mdg583@hotmail.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Alyn Miller <malyn@strangeGizmo.com>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Williams <ports@mgwsoftware.com>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicklas Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nik Clayton <nik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikolai Lifanov <lifanov@mail.lifanov.com>
  *  Oleg Alexeenkov
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Dunning
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Becker <ralf@akk.org>
  *  Raymond Pasco <ray@cultofray.net>
  *  Robert Gogolok <gogo@cs.uni-sb.de>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Bruno
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka <flathill@flathill.gr.jp>
  *  Sergey Akifyev
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shinya Esu <esu@yk.rim.or.jp>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Eggers <seggers@semyam.dinoco.de>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Farfeleder <e0026813@stud3.tuwien.ac.at>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven H. Samorodin (samorodi@NUXI.com)
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sugimoto Sadahiro <ixtl@utmc.or.jp>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sven Moeller <smoeller@nichthelfer.de>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuya Kuidoh <cdr@ga.xdsl.ne.jp>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Vogt <thomas.vogt@bsdunix.ch>
  *  Tobias Gion
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Toru YANO <toru@s-fine.co.jp>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  UMENO Takashi
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@MinJe.com.TW>
  *  Vasily Postnicov <shamaz.mazum@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@cicgroup.ru>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Wouter Reckman <gennerate@zonnet.nl>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichi Narahara
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  aaron@FreeBSD.org
  *  ada@bsd.org
  *  alepulver
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  ayu <ayunyan@gmail.com>
  *  benlutz@datacomm.ch
  *  buratello@easy.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  chris_pressey@yahoo.ca
  *  driedfruit
  *  edwin@mavetju.org
  *  eivind
  *  elfrink@introcom.nl
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  ericyu@mail2000.com.tw
  *  glewis@FreeBSD.org
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  issei <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  jamie
  *  janek
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jkh
  *  jmacd
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  joerg@FreeBSD.org
  *  johans
  *  johnh@isi.edu
  *  jseger@scds.com
  *  krion@FreeBSD.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  loader <loader@freebsdmall.com>
  *  marina@surferz.net
  *  markand
  *  markm
  *  mdodd
  *  mek
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  minter@lunenburg.org
  *  nbm
  *  neuroworker@gmail.com
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  pat@databits.net
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs (original)
  *  proff
  *  pypt
  *  refugee
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  se
  *  searle
  *  sec@42.org
  *  simonm@dcs.gla.ac.uk
  *  steve farrell
  *  swallace
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
  *  verm@drunkmonk.net
  *  will
  *  xaa@stack.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c d56127b
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
12:51 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Unbreak and undeprecate by providing working master sites.
Original commitRevision:534082 
Saturday, 4 Apr 2020
20:51 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Deprecate ports broken for more than 6 months
Original commitRevision:530719 
Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019
12:48 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Mark a few ports BROKEN, unfetchable
Original commitRevision:516880 
Monday, 17 Aug 2015
14:20 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove UNIQUENAME and LATEST_LINK.

UNIQUENAME was never unique, it was only used by USE_LDCONFIG and now,
we won't have conflicts there.

Use PKGBASE instead of LATEST_LINK in PKGLATESTFILE, the *only* consumer
is pkg-devel, and it works just fine without LATEST_LINK as pkg-devel
has the correct PKGNAME anyway.

Now that UNIQUENAME is gone, OPTIONSFILE is too. (it's been called
OPTIONS_FILE now.)

Reviewed by:	antoine, bapt
Exp-run by:	antoine
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D3336
Original commitRevision:394508 
Wednesday, 9 Jul 2014
02:29 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Mostly cosmetic fixes over various Quake2 ports:
- Wrap overly long lines to fit standard terminal width
- When installing pre-generated docs, do not check PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS
  which is useless in post-stage era
- Simplify MASTER_SITES, optimize away MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR if possible
- Amend COMMENT text and pkg-descr in `quake2-lights' port
- Unbreak installation of Quake2-LNX (icculus.org port)
Original commitRevision:361325 
Thursday, 3 Jul 2014
22:15 wg search for other commits by this committer
games/quake2-matrix: support stage
Original commitRevision:360473 
Wednesday, 2 Jul 2014
18:22 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Resetting maintainership on ports that have not been staged and without any
pending PR

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:360239 
Thursday, 29 May 2014
14:35 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Convert gmake, bzip to USES

Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:355704 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
17:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
games)
Original commitRevision:327730 
Monday, 14 Mar 2011
16:47 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Bring unmaintained Quake ports under my wing.
Original commit
Sunday, 27 Feb 2011
04:54 tabthorpe search for other commits by this committer
- Reassign ports to heap

Submitted by:   alepulver
Original commit
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2006
04:23 alepulver search for other commits by this committer
Matrix modification for Quake II.
Original commit

Number of commits found: 14