notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: games/ufoai-data/Makefile

Number of commits found: 29

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
games: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <benlutz@datacomm.ch>
  *  <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Aaron Baugher
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Aaron VonderHaar <avh4@usa.net>
  *  Aaron Zauner <az_mail@gmx.at>
  *  Adam Kranzel (adam@alameda.edu)
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alepulver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Trull <freebsd.alex@trull.org>
  *  Alexander G. Chetirbock <bock@bock.nnov.ru>
  *  Alexander Langer <alex@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alfonso S. Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrej Zverev
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Anton Yudin <toha@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartosz Fabianowski <freebsd@chillt.de>
  *  Beech Rintoul <beech@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@scientia.demon.co.uk>
  *  Bob Bomar <bob@fly.homeunix.org>
  *  Brian Buchanan <brian@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
  *  Ceri Davies (ceri@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Christoph Mallon <christoph.mallon@gmx.de>
  *  Christopher Preston <rbg@gayteenresource.org>
  *  Dag-Erling C. Smørgrav <des@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel J. O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Chapeskie <dchapes@ddm.on.ca>
  *  Dave Walton <dwalton@acm.org>
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Fandrey
  *  Dominic Fandrey <kamikaze@bsdforen.de>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@fxq.nl>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Edwin Mons
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Olson <erikolson@olsonexpress.com>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@freebsdmatrix.net>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Fredrik Carlsson <fredrik@wasadata.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gautam Mani <execve@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Ginzburg Oleg
  *  GreenDog <fiziologus@gmail.com>
  *  Gustavo Perez Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Göran Runfeldt <goranrunfeldt@home.se>
  *  HIYAMA Takeshi <th@cis.ibaraki.ac.jp>
  *  HOTARU-YA <hotaru@tail.net>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arhipov <admin@gorodkirov.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jan Jungnickel <jan@jungnickel.com>
  *  Jan Stocker <Jan.Stocker@t-online.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeremy <karlj000@unbc.ca>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <yoshi@parodius.com>
  *  Jesse Smith <jessefrgsmith@yahoo.ca>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joel Sutton <sutton@aardvark.apana.org.au>
  *  Jordan DeLong <fracture@allusion.net>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Josh Tolbert
  *  Julian Assange
  *  Juraj Lutter <otis@sk.freebsd.org>
  *  Kalten <kalten@gmx.at>
  *  Karsten Brandt <kbrandt@sdf-eu.org>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <krion@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@reflex.at>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Kyle Evans <kevans@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Loren M. Lang <lorenl@alzatex.com>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Makoto YAMAKURA <makoto@pinpott.spnet.ne.jp>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Huizer <xaa+ports@timewasters.nl>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Kropfinger
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Tournoij <martin@arp242.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Gibson <mdg583@hotmail.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Alyn Miller <malyn@strangeGizmo.com>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Williams <ports@mgwsoftware.com>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicklas Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nik Clayton <nik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikolai Lifanov <lifanov@mail.lifanov.com>
  *  Oleg Alexeenkov
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Dunning
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Becker <ralf@akk.org>
  *  Raymond Pasco <ray@cultofray.net>
  *  Robert Gogolok <gogo@cs.uni-sb.de>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Bruno
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka <flathill@flathill.gr.jp>
  *  Sergey Akifyev
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shinya Esu <esu@yk.rim.or.jp>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Eggers <seggers@semyam.dinoco.de>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Farfeleder <e0026813@stud3.tuwien.ac.at>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven H. Samorodin (samorodi@NUXI.com)
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sugimoto Sadahiro <ixtl@utmc.or.jp>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sven Moeller <smoeller@nichthelfer.de>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuya Kuidoh <cdr@ga.xdsl.ne.jp>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Vogt <thomas.vogt@bsdunix.ch>
  *  Tobias Gion
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Toru YANO <toru@s-fine.co.jp>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  UMENO Takashi
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@MinJe.com.TW>
  *  Vasily Postnicov <shamaz.mazum@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@cicgroup.ru>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Wouter Reckman <gennerate@zonnet.nl>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichi Narahara
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  aaron@FreeBSD.org
  *  ada@bsd.org
  *  alepulver
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  ayu <ayunyan@gmail.com>
  *  benlutz@datacomm.ch
  *  buratello@easy.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  chris_pressey@yahoo.ca
  *  driedfruit
  *  edwin@mavetju.org
  *  eivind
  *  elfrink@introcom.nl
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  ericyu@mail2000.com.tw
  *  glewis@FreeBSD.org
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  issei <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  jamie
  *  janek
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jkh
  *  jmacd
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  joerg@FreeBSD.org
  *  johans
  *  johnh@isi.edu
  *  jseger@scds.com
  *  krion@FreeBSD.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  loader <loader@freebsdmall.com>
  *  marina@surferz.net
  *  markand
  *  markm
  *  mdodd
  *  mek
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  minter@lunenburg.org
  *  nbm
  *  neuroworker@gmail.com
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  pat@databits.net
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs (original)
  *  proff
  *  pypt
  *  refugee
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  se
  *  searle
  *  sec@42.org
  *  simonm@dcs.gla.ac.uk
  *  steve farrell
  *  swallace
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
  *  verm@drunkmonk.net
  *  will
  *  xaa@stack.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c d56127b
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 4 Jan 2021
18:12 fernape search for other commits by this committer
games/ufoai games/ufoai-data release to the pool

Reset maintainership per maintainer's request.

PR:	252411
Submitted by:	m.tsatsenko@gmail.com
MFH:	2021Q1
Original commitRevision:560319 
Friday, 8 Nov 2019
03:54 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Unmark these ports broken on aarch64.

Submitted by:	emaste (TRYBROKEN run)
Approved by:	portmgr (tier-2 blanket)
Original commitRevision:517029 
Sunday, 2 Sep 2018
22:37 swills search for other commits by this committer
games/ufoai-data: update distinfo

While here, pet portlint by moving BROKEN_* up

PR:		231035
Submitted by:	m.tsatsenko@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:478826 
Friday, 8 Dec 2017
01:46 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Mark these ports as buildable on armv6 after a trybroken run.  (Also
tested with trybroken on armv7.)

The 'runaway process' ones are most likely just statistical.

Approved by:	portmgr (tier-2 blanket)
Original commitRevision:455765 
Thursday, 1 Dec 2016
11:18 mat search for other commits by this committer
Don't quote {} in find -exec calls.

Braces are not shell metacharacters, and they do not need to be quoted.
By the time find parses its arguments and dicovers them, the quoting
will have been removed by the shell anyway.

Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:427491 
Monday, 14 Nov 2016
06:19 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Mark as broken on various tier-2 archs.

While here, pet portlint.

Approved by:	portmgr (tier-2 blanket)
Original commitRevision:426084 
Friday, 21 Oct 2016
12:51 mat search for other commits by this committer
${RM} already has -f.

PR:		213570
Submitted by:	mat
Exp-run by:	antoine
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:424411 
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
06:38 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
Convert CC license names to r421995 spellings

While here fix common mistakes such as:
- Missing "or (at your option) any later version" bit
- LICENSE_FILE with LICENSE_COMB != single
- LICENSE_COMB = dual for code + assets
- Copy-pasting undocumented NC/SA restriction
Original commitRevision:422850 
Monday, 23 May 2016
16:23 mat search for other commits by this committer
While having a distfile of 400MB 10 years ago was big, it is not a
problem any more.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D6512
Original commitRevision:415728 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:00 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories d, e, f, and g.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412346 
Thursday, 31 Dec 2015
20:48 riggs search for other commits by this committer
Fix build failure

PR:		205069
Submitted by:	florian.ermisch@alumni.tu-berlin.de
Reviewed by:	m.tsatsenko@gmail.com (maintainer)
Approved by:	m.tsatsenko@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:404960 
Monday, 10 Aug 2015
15:02 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add NO_ARCH
- Add MANUAL_PACKAGE_BUILD as we do with other huge packages

Submitted by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:393868 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
00:49 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Drop @dirrm* from plist
- Fix WWW:

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:386284 
Monday, 25 Aug 2014
10:16 madpilot search for other commits by this committer
- Update games/ufoai and games/ufoai-data to 2.5
- Stagify games/ufoai
- Modernize port
- Fix UFORADIANT option (off by default)
- Assign maintainership to submitter [1]

PR:		192419
Submitted by:	m.tsatsenko at gmail.com
Approved by:	portmgr [1]
Original commitRevision:366053 
Thursday, 20 Feb 2014
23:40 antoine search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
- Add LICENSE and allow packaging
Original commitRevision:345277 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
17:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
games)
Original commitRevision:327730 
Wednesday, 27 Feb 2013
14:37 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Fix build on FreeBSD 9
- While here trim header
Original commitRevision:313058 
Thursday, 13 Dec 2012
18:15 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.4

PR:		171290
Submitted by:	"Mikhail T." <m.tsatsenko  at  gmail.com>
Original commitRevision:308862 
Monday, 13 Dec 2010
17:37 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.3.1

PR:     153121
Submitted by:   Mikhail T. <m.tsatsenko at mail.ru>
Original commit
Saturday, 14 Aug 2010
00:53 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.3
- Fix build on amd64
- Add UFORADIANT option. UFOradiant is a ufoai map editor
- Add a new entry about uforadiant to pkg-message.in file
- Clean up

PR:     148640
Submitted by:   Mikhail T. <m.tsatsenko__ at _mail.ru>
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:23 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with G
Original commit
Friday, 20 Mar 2009
23:34 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2.1

PR              :       131804
Submitted by:   Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein _at_ web.de>
Original commit
Tuesday, 9 Sep 2008
21:37 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- Move archivers/unzip from BUILD_DEPENDS to EXTRACT_DEPENDS

Reported by:    QA Tindie
Approved by:    portmgr
Original commit
Wednesday, 2 Apr 2008
15:51 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2
- Remove obsolete options
- Remove obsolete patch files

Submitted by:   Alex Kozlov <spam__ (at)_rm-rf.kiev.ua>
Original commit
Monday, 20 Aug 2007
07:51 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.1.1
- Update WWW
- Add patch-src-client_qal.h,patch-src-ports-linux_qal_linux.h patch files
- Add two new OPTIONS to games/ufoai port
- Now, it uses GNU_CONFIGURE
- Remove obsolete patch file
- Another tiny modifications
Original commit
Sunday, 1 Oct 2006
02:10 acm search for other commits by this committer
- New ports: games/ufoai games/ufoai-data

UFO ALIEN INVASION is a strategy game featuring tactical combat against hostile
alien forces which are about to infiltrate earth at this very moment. You are
in command of a small special unit which has been founded to face the alien
strike force. To be successful on the long run, you will also have to have a
research team study the aliens and their technologies in order to learn as much
as possible about their technology, their goals and the aliens themselves.

WWW:    http://ufo.myexp.de/
Original commit

Number of commits found: 29