notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: games/wipeclean/Makefile

Number of commits found: 10

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
19:29 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
nodejs: Bump PORTREVISION for dependency change

USES=nodejs defaults to www/node20 now.
commit hash: 1ce58015ec0fd8fcf268814a2ccf3cbd2fae1c09 commit hash: 1ce58015ec0fd8fcf268814a2ccf3cbd2fae1c09 commit hash: 1ce58015ec0fd8fcf268814a2ccf3cbd2fae1c09 commit hash: 1ce58015ec0fd8fcf268814a2ccf3cbd2fae1c09 1ce5801
Monday, 30 Jan 2023
14:20 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
Framework: Rewrite nodejs.mk and reorganize www/{node,npm,yarn}

The current USES=nodejs has the following issues:
- www/node is not the default version while www/node16 is.
- It also means inconsistent naming of node ports.
- www/npm duplicates with www/npm-node16.
- www/yarn duplicates with www/yarn-node16.

The notable changes are introduced to fix the above issues:
- Rewrite Mk/Uses/nodejs.mk.
- Add new LTS version of nodejs (www/noe18).
- Add new current version of nodejs (www/node19).
- Change default nodejs version from 16 to 18 (latest LTS).
- Use consistent naming for all supported node versions.
- Convert www/node, www/npm and www/yarn to meta ports.

After this commit:
- All supported node versions are named as node{14,16,18,19}
- www/node is a meta port which depends on the default version (e.g. www/node18)
- www/npm is a meta port which depends on the default version (e.g.
www/npm-node18)
- www/yarn is a meta port which depends on the default version (e.g.
www/yarn-node18)
- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for dependency change (from www/node16 to
www/node18)

Discussed with:	jrm, otis, pizzamig
commit hash: fa93fdc383c190569821ae224413c848c19d9a7c commit hash: fa93fdc383c190569821ae224413c848c19d9a7c commit hash: fa93fdc383c190569821ae224413c848c19d9a7c commit hash: fa93fdc383c190569821ae224413c848c19d9a7c fa93fdc
13:02 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
games/wipeclean: Add NO_ARCH

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 07edc4ebad7abd806cd194e6442c9ad72958fdf0 commit hash: 07edc4ebad7abd806cd194e6442c9ad72958fdf0 commit hash: 07edc4ebad7abd806cd194e6442c9ad72958fdf0 commit hash: 07edc4ebad7abd806cd194e6442c9ad72958fdf0 07edc4e
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
games: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <benlutz@datacomm.ch>
  *  <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Aaron Baugher
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Aaron VonderHaar <avh4@usa.net>
  *  Aaron Zauner <az_mail@gmx.at>
  *  Adam Kranzel (adam@alameda.edu)
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alepulver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Trull <freebsd.alex@trull.org>
  *  Alexander G. Chetirbock <bock@bock.nnov.ru>
  *  Alexander Langer <alex@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alfonso S. Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrej Zverev
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Anton Yudin <toha@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartosz Fabianowski <freebsd@chillt.de>
  *  Beech Rintoul <beech@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@scientia.demon.co.uk>
  *  Bob Bomar <bob@fly.homeunix.org>
  *  Brian Buchanan <brian@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
  *  Ceri Davies (ceri@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Christoph Mallon <christoph.mallon@gmx.de>
  *  Christopher Preston <rbg@gayteenresource.org>
  *  Dag-Erling C. Smørgrav <des@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel J. O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Chapeskie <dchapes@ddm.on.ca>
  *  Dave Walton <dwalton@acm.org>
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Fandrey
  *  Dominic Fandrey <kamikaze@bsdforen.de>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@fxq.nl>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Edwin Mons
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Olson <erikolson@olsonexpress.com>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@freebsdmatrix.net>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Fredrik Carlsson <fredrik@wasadata.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gautam Mani <execve@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Ginzburg Oleg
  *  GreenDog <fiziologus@gmail.com>
  *  Gustavo Perez Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Göran Runfeldt <goranrunfeldt@home.se>
  *  HIYAMA Takeshi <th@cis.ibaraki.ac.jp>
  *  HOTARU-YA <hotaru@tail.net>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arhipov <admin@gorodkirov.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jan Jungnickel <jan@jungnickel.com>
  *  Jan Stocker <Jan.Stocker@t-online.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeremy <karlj000@unbc.ca>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <yoshi@parodius.com>
  *  Jesse Smith <jessefrgsmith@yahoo.ca>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joel Sutton <sutton@aardvark.apana.org.au>
  *  Jordan DeLong <fracture@allusion.net>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Josh Tolbert
  *  Julian Assange
  *  Juraj Lutter <otis@sk.freebsd.org>
  *  Kalten <kalten@gmx.at>
  *  Karsten Brandt <kbrandt@sdf-eu.org>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <krion@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@reflex.at>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Kyle Evans <kevans@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Loren M. Lang <lorenl@alzatex.com>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Makoto YAMAKURA <makoto@pinpott.spnet.ne.jp>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Huizer <xaa+ports@timewasters.nl>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Kropfinger
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Tournoij <martin@arp242.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Gibson <mdg583@hotmail.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Alyn Miller <malyn@strangeGizmo.com>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Williams <ports@mgwsoftware.com>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicklas Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nik Clayton <nik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikolai Lifanov <lifanov@mail.lifanov.com>
  *  Oleg Alexeenkov
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Dunning
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Becker <ralf@akk.org>
  *  Raymond Pasco <ray@cultofray.net>
  *  Robert Gogolok <gogo@cs.uni-sb.de>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Bruno
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka <flathill@flathill.gr.jp>
  *  Sergey Akifyev
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shinya Esu <esu@yk.rim.or.jp>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Eggers <seggers@semyam.dinoco.de>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Farfeleder <e0026813@stud3.tuwien.ac.at>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven H. Samorodin (samorodi@NUXI.com)
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sugimoto Sadahiro <ixtl@utmc.or.jp>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sven Moeller <smoeller@nichthelfer.de>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuya Kuidoh <cdr@ga.xdsl.ne.jp>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Vogt <thomas.vogt@bsdunix.ch>
  *  Tobias Gion
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Toru YANO <toru@s-fine.co.jp>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  UMENO Takashi
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@MinJe.com.TW>
  *  Vasily Postnicov <shamaz.mazum@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@cicgroup.ru>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Wouter Reckman <gennerate@zonnet.nl>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichi Narahara
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  aaron@FreeBSD.org
  *  ada@bsd.org
  *  alepulver
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  ayu <ayunyan@gmail.com>
  *  benlutz@datacomm.ch
  *  buratello@easy.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  chris_pressey@yahoo.ca
  *  driedfruit
  *  edwin@mavetju.org
  *  eivind
  *  elfrink@introcom.nl
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  ericyu@mail2000.com.tw
  *  glewis@FreeBSD.org
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  issei <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  jamie
  *  janek
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jkh
  *  jmacd
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  joerg@FreeBSD.org
  *  johans
  *  johnh@isi.edu
  *  jseger@scds.com
  *  krion@FreeBSD.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  loader <loader@freebsdmall.com>
  *  marina@surferz.net
  *  markand
  *  markm
  *  mdodd
  *  mek
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  minter@lunenburg.org
  *  nbm
  *  neuroworker@gmail.com
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  pat@databits.net
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs (original)
  *  proff
  *  pypt
  *  refugee
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  se
  *  searle
  *  sec@42.org
  *  simonm@dcs.gla.ac.uk
  *  steve farrell
  *  swallace
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
  *  verm@drunkmonk.net
  *  will
  *  xaa@stack.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c d56127b
Thursday, 31 Mar 2022
18:02 Emanuel Haupt (ehaupt) search for other commits by this committer
games/wipeclean: Update to 1.1.2
commit hash: 22ba8fcb0d68be31ddf23839b0192156c8b68543 commit hash: 22ba8fcb0d68be31ddf23839b0192156c8b68543 commit hash: 22ba8fcb0d68be31ddf23839b0192156c8b68543 commit hash: 22ba8fcb0d68be31ddf23839b0192156c8b68543 22ba8fc
Sunday, 27 Feb 2022
20:47 Emanuel Haupt (ehaupt) search for other commits by this committer
games/wipeclean: Update to 1.1.0
commit hash: 87413da11b35ec9b47d66775ed5bc332f78ffd22 commit hash: 87413da11b35ec9b47d66775ed5bc332f78ffd22 commit hash: 87413da11b35ec9b47d66775ed5bc332f78ffd22 commit hash: 87413da11b35ec9b47d66775ed5bc332f78ffd22 87413da
08:43 Emanuel Haupt (ehaupt) search for other commits by this committer
games/wipeclean: Revert previous commit to unbreak

With the previous update a new npm dependency was introduced that
breaks this port. This went unnoticed because in a local test
environment the dependency was installed via npm.

Revert to previous working version of this port until a solution
is found.
commit hash: a74ec6c5ad23697648285eb68289e770df55849b commit hash: a74ec6c5ad23697648285eb68289e770df55849b commit hash: a74ec6c5ad23697648285eb68289e770df55849b commit hash: a74ec6c5ad23697648285eb68289e770df55849b a74ec6c
Saturday, 26 Feb 2022
19:50 Emanuel Haupt (ehaupt) search for other commits by this committer
games/wipeclean: Update to 1.1.0
commit hash: f1736b31236bf0f1c53a518d9ddd8e23b96253d5 commit hash: f1736b31236bf0f1c53a518d9ddd8e23b96253d5 commit hash: f1736b31236bf0f1c53a518d9ddd8e23b96253d5 commit hash: f1736b31236bf0f1c53a518d9ddd8e23b96253d5 f1736b3
Thursday, 24 Feb 2022
20:32 Emanuel Haupt (ehaupt) search for other commits by this committer
games/wipeclean: Add new port

Are you tired of the old and unintresting clear command? Do you want
your error messages to be slowly wiped away? Then try wipeclean!
commit hash: e2d01ce334b02902e35b0688c607181048472b0c commit hash: e2d01ce334b02902e35b0688c607181048472b0c commit hash: e2d01ce334b02902e35b0688c607181048472b0c commit hash: e2d01ce334b02902e35b0688c607181048472b0c e2d01ce

Number of commits found: 10