notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: german/mythes/Makefile

Number of commits found: 410 (showing only 100 on this page)

«  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5  »  

Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019
17:46 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.10.20
Original commitRevision:515297 
Monday, 30 Sep 2019
05:33 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Avoid using %% in Makefile
Original commitRevision:513323 
04:28 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.09.29
Original commitRevision:513311 
Friday, 27 Sep 2019
21:28 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.09.21
Original commitRevision:513083 
Monday, 9 Sep 2019
19:34 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.09.08
Original commitRevision:511688 
Monday, 2 Sep 2019
22:44 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.09.01
Original commitRevision:510875 
Monday, 26 Aug 2019
11:49 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.08.25
Original commitRevision:509927 
Monday, 19 Aug 2019
20:54 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.08.18
Original commitRevision:509377 
Monday, 12 Aug 2019
19:46 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.08.11
Original commitRevision:508788 
Monday, 5 Aug 2019
15:42 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.08.04
Original commitRevision:508185 
Monday, 29 Jul 2019
16:52 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.07.28
Original commitRevision:507579 
Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019
16:17 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.07.21
Original commitRevision:507229 
Monday, 15 Jul 2019
17:44 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.07.14
Original commitRevision:506686 
Monday, 8 Jul 2019
18:48 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.07.07
Original commitRevision:506246 
Monday, 1 Jul 2019
15:37 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.06.30
Original commitRevision:505590 
Monday, 24 Jun 2019
18:07 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.06.23
Original commitRevision:505043 
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019
16:54 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.06.16
Original commitRevision:504576 
Monday, 10 Jun 2019
16:48 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.06.09
Original commitRevision:503912 
Monday, 27 May 2019
19:43 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.05.26
Original commitRevision:502820 
Monday, 20 May 2019
18:10 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.05.19
Original commitRevision:502155 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
15:55 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.05.12
Original commitRevision:501721 
Monday, 29 Apr 2019
06:57 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.04.28
Original commitRevision:500386 
Monday, 22 Apr 2019
20:42 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.04.21
Original commitRevision:499677 
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019
23:50 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.04.14
Original commitRevision:499143 
Monday, 8 Apr 2019
19:21 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.04.07
Original commitRevision:498420 
Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019
00:04 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.03.31
Original commitRevision:497609 
Monday, 25 Mar 2019
18:47 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.03.24
Original commitRevision:496854 
Monday, 18 Mar 2019
18:22 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.03.17
Original commitRevision:496165 
Monday, 11 Mar 2019
18:07 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.03.10
Original commitRevision:495378 
Monday, 4 Mar 2019
17:58 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.03.03
Original commitRevision:494621 
Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019
19:47 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.02.17
Original commitRevision:493388 
Monday, 11 Feb 2019
18:59 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.02.10
Original commitRevision:492724 
Monday, 4 Feb 2019
20:07 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.02.03
Original commitRevision:492163 
Monday, 28 Jan 2019
18:58 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.01.26
Original commitRevision:491506 
Monday, 21 Jan 2019
19:53 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.01.20
Original commitRevision:490889 
Monday, 14 Jan 2019
15:39 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.01.13
Original commitRevision:490268 
Monday, 7 Jan 2019
18:12 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2019.01.06
Original commitRevision:489598 
Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019
20:40 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.12.30
Original commitRevision:489045 
Monday, 10 Dec 2018
04:21 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.12.09
Original commitRevision:487125 
Monday, 3 Dec 2018
19:59 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.12.01
Original commitRevision:486544 
Monday, 26 Nov 2018
19:00 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.11.25
Original commitRevision:485956 
Monday, 19 Nov 2018
18:19 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.11.16
Original commitRevision:485340 
Monday, 12 Nov 2018
21:28 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.11.11
Original commitRevision:484833 
Monday, 5 Nov 2018
21:45 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.11.04
Original commitRevision:484240 
Monday, 29 Oct 2018
22:13 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.10.28
Original commitRevision:483416 
Monday, 22 Oct 2018
19:09 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.10.21
Original commitRevision:482770 
Monday, 15 Oct 2018
21:07 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.10.14
Original commitRevision:482177 
Monday, 8 Oct 2018
21:40 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.10.07
Original commitRevision:481565 
Tuesday, 2 Oct 2018
18:52 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.09.30
Original commitRevision:481123 
Monday, 24 Sep 2018
11:13 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.09.23
Original commitRevision:480583 
Monday, 17 Sep 2018
20:02 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.09.16
Original commitRevision:479949 
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
20:27 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.09.09
Original commitRevision:479463 
Monday, 3 Sep 2018
19:04 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.09.02
Original commitRevision:478906 
Monday, 27 Aug 2018
23:59 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.08.26
Original commitRevision:478264 
Monday, 20 Aug 2018
22:14 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.08.19
Original commitRevision:477682 
Monday, 13 Aug 2018
18:20 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.08.12
Original commitRevision:477093 
Monday, 6 Aug 2018
19:53 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.08.05
Original commitRevision:476533 
Tuesday, 31 Jul 2018
00:03 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.07.29
Original commitRevision:475936 
Monday, 25 Jun 2018
20:55 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.06.24
Original commitRevision:473343 
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
19:36 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.06.17
Original commitRevision:472922 
Monday, 4 Jun 2018
16:22 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.06.03
Original commitRevision:471565 
Monday, 28 May 2018
15:08 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.05.27
Original commitRevision:471048 
Monday, 21 May 2018
01:41 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.05.20
Original commitRevision:470495 
Monday, 14 May 2018
15:39 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.05.13
Original commitRevision:469901 
Monday, 7 May 2018
19:20 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.05.06
Original commitRevision:469314 
Monday, 30 Apr 2018
17:08 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.04.29
Original commitRevision:468719 
Monday, 23 Apr 2018
17:53 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.04.22
Original commitRevision:468112 
Monday, 16 Apr 2018
18:33 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.04.15
Original commitRevision:467513 
Monday, 9 Apr 2018
18:50 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.04.08
Original commitRevision:466884 
Monday, 2 Apr 2018
11:59 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.04.01
Original commitRevision:466218 
Monday, 26 Mar 2018
16:35 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.03.25
Original commitRevision:465612 
Monday, 19 Mar 2018
15:13 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.03.18
Original commitRevision:465014 
Monday, 12 Mar 2018
21:17 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.03.11
Original commitRevision:464316 
Monday, 5 Mar 2018
17:14 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.03.04
Original commitRevision:463657 
Monday, 26 Feb 2018
22:30 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.02.25
Original commitRevision:463062 
Monday, 19 Feb 2018
10:30 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.02.18
Original commitRevision:462298 
Monday, 12 Feb 2018
19:03 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.02.11
Original commitRevision:461614 
Monday, 5 Feb 2018
17:49 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.02.04
Original commitRevision:460995 
Monday, 29 Jan 2018
11:27 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.01.28
Original commitRevision:460268 
Monday, 22 Jan 2018
15:46 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.01.21
Original commitRevision:459662 
Monday, 15 Jan 2018
17:16 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.01.14
Original commitRevision:459088 
Monday, 8 Jan 2018
16:51 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2018.01.07
Original commitRevision:458440 
Monday, 1 Jan 2018
20:58 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.12.31
Original commitRevision:457803 
Monday, 25 Dec 2017
13:53 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.12.24
Original commitRevision:457232 
Monday, 18 Dec 2017
17:17 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.12.17
Original commitRevision:456651 
Monday, 11 Dec 2017
10:40 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.12.10
Original commitRevision:455972 
Thursday, 7 Dec 2017
16:01 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.12.03
Original commitRevision:455726 
Monday, 20 Nov 2017
13:22 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.11.19
Original commitRevision:454547 
Monday, 13 Nov 2017
19:35 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.11.12
Original commitRevision:454136 
Monday, 6 Nov 2017
17:38 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.11.05
Original commitRevision:453633 
Monday, 30 Oct 2017
14:54 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.10.29
Original commitRevision:453184 
Monday, 23 Oct 2017
18:26 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.10.22
Original commitRevision:452719 
Monday, 16 Oct 2017
17:46 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.10.15
Original commitRevision:452223 
Monday, 9 Oct 2017
10:37 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.10.08
Original commitRevision:451593 
Monday, 2 Oct 2017
18:24 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.10.01
Original commitRevision:451088 
Monday, 25 Sep 2017
15:11 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.09.24
Original commitRevision:450600 
Monday, 18 Sep 2017
17:49 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.09.17
Original commitRevision:450064 
Monday, 11 Sep 2017
03:50 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.09.10
Original commitRevision:449599 
Monday, 4 Sep 2017
02:05 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.09.03
Original commitRevision:449236 
Monday, 28 Aug 2017
19:18 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update to 2017.08.27
Original commitRevision:448877 

Number of commits found: 410 (showing only 100 on this page)

«  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5  »