notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: graphics/exiftags/Makefile

Number of commits found: 21

Monday, 22 Jan 2024
00:29 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
graphics/exiftags: Sanitize MANPREFIX

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 84991a6ce0d624d0d9d0872b76e7d8c6995f1775 commit hash: 84991a6ce0d624d0d9d0872b76e7d8c6995f1775 commit hash: 84991a6ce0d624d0d9d0872b76e7d8c6995f1775 commit hash: 84991a6ce0d624d0d9d0872b76e7d8c6995f1775 84991a6
Sunday, 21 May 2023
00:56 Jan Beich (jbeich) search for other commits by this committer
graphics/exiftags: drop unused variable after e913f119d8a9

Reported by:	portscan
commit hash: 4c578e0454d308716aef37a03abfcb3cf6b5f407 commit hash: 4c578e0454d308716aef37a03abfcb3cf6b5f407 commit hash: 4c578e0454d308716aef37a03abfcb3cf6b5f407 commit hash: 4c578e0454d308716aef37a03abfcb3cf6b5f407 4c578e0
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
graphics: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Waitman Gobble" <uzimac@da3m0n8t3r.com>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Abel Chow <ozsanh45vds001@sneakemail.com>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@lovett.com>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <aldis@bsdroot.lv>
  *  Alex Hayward <xelah@xelah.com>
  *  Alex Ivasyuv <siegerstein@pochta.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexander Gromnitsky
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@mail.ru>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anatoliy Dmytriyev <tolid@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anatoly Borodin <anatoly.borodin@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andras Horvath <han@log69.com>
  *  Andreas Daehn <ad001@uni-rostock.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anonymous <swell.k@gmail.com>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Björn König <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
  *  Brad Hendrickse <bradh@iafrica.com>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos Eduardo G. Carvalho <cartola@openit.com.br>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae <whitekid@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Corey Smith <corsmith@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  David Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>
  *  David Gilbert <dgilbert@velocet.ca>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Barov <dindin@dindin.ru>
  *  Denis Podolskiy <bytestore@yandex.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Devaux Fabien <fab@gcu.info>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dominik Brettnacher <domi@nonsensss.de>
  *  Donn Miller <dmmiller@cvzoom.net>
  *  Douglas Carmichael <dcarmich@mcs.com>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emil J.V. Björsell (Jev)
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Eric P. Scott <eps+pbug0703@ana.com>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eugene Mychlo <myc@barev.net>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Garrett Wollman <wollman@lcs.mit.edu>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine (<gerrit.beine@gmx.de>)
  *  Gerrit Beine (<tux@pinguru.net>)
  *  Glenn Johnson
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Pérez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hernan Di Pietro <hernan.di.pietro@gmail.com>
  *  Hiroto Kagotani <hiroto.kagotani@gmail.com>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jamie Hermans <jamie@hermans.ca>
  *  Jan Henrik Sylvester <me@janh.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sébastien Pédron <dumbbell@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Molofee
  *  Jeremy Norris <ishmael127@home.com>
  *  Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Jost Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Hay
  *  John McAree <john@mcaree.org>
  *  John Prather
  *  John Reynolds <johnjen@reynoldsnet.org>
  *  Joris Dedieu <joris.dedieu@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <koshy@india.hp.com>
  *  Juergen Unger <j.unger@choin.net>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@mil.allnet.ne.jp>
  *  KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko
  *  Kay Lehmann
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@kmk-computers.de>
  *  Kyle Martin <mkm@ieee.org>
  *  Laurent Courty
  *  Leonardo Martins <lmartins@nepe.eee.ufg.br>
  *  Lev Serebryakov <lev@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Malte Lance <malte.lance@gmx.net>
  *  Marc Fonvieille <blackend@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org> et al.
  *  Mark Atkinson <atkin901@gmail.com>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringe@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Sugioarto <martin.sugioarto@udo.edu>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@rwxrwxrwx.net>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matthew Luckie <mjl@luckie.org.nz>
  *  Matthew X. Economou <xenophon+fbsdports@irtnog.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Gmelin <freebsd@grem.de>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Krutov <neko@takino.org>
  *  Mikhail T. <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Naram Qashat <cyberbotx@cyberbotx.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nikolay Korotkiy <sikmir@gmail.com>
  *  Norio Suzuki <nosuzuki@e-mail.ne.jp>
  *  Oliver Heesakkers <dev2@heesakkers.info>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Paul Everlund
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro Garcia Freitas <sawp@sawp.com.br>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Ankerstal <peter@pean.org>
  *  Peter Jeremy <peterjeremy@optushome.com.au>
  *  Peter Schmiedeskamp <pschmied@qwest.net>
  *  Phil Phillips <pphillips@experts-exchange.com>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@gahr.ch>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Piotr Smyrak <smyru@heron.pl>
  *  Piotr Smyrak, piotr.smyrak@heron.pl
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Quentin Stievenart <acieroid@awesom.eu>
  *  R Joseph Wright <rjoseph@mammalia.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Randall Hopper
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@ipass.net>
  *  Randall Hopper <aa8vb@nc.rr.com>
  *  Reinier de Blois <rddeblois@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Hwang <rhwang@bigpanda.com>, Mikhail Teterin
<mi@aldan.algebra.com>, Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net>
  *  Rod Person <rodperson@rodperson.com>
  *  Roland Jesse <roland.jesse@gmx.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ron van Daal
  *  Ronald Kuehn <rk@ronald.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rusty Nejdl <rnejdl@ringofsaturn.com>
  *  Ryan Melcer <rmelcer@iteris.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Serge Negodyuck <petr@petrovich.kiev.ua>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sergey V. Dyatko <sergey.dyatko@gmail.com>
  *  Shane Ambler
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbrabez@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de>
  *  Stephen Roome <steve@pepcross.com>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@meatwad.mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi
  *  TATEISHI Katsuyuki <katsu@iec.hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
  *  Tassilo Philipp <tphilipp@potion-studios.com>
  *  Thibault Payet <monwarez@mailoo.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Tod McQuillin <devin@spamcop.net>
  *  Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Vladimir Chukharev
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Jheng Lin <yzlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yuan-Chung Hsiao <ychsiao@ychsiao.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nacai@iname.com>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuu Yashiki
  *  Yuzo FURUKAWA <hurukawa@kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  Zsolt Udvari <udvzsolt@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  alepulver
  *  anhot
  *  antonakis@gmail.com
  *  argv[0] (Iouri V. Ivliev)
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bmc@WillsCreek.COM
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  cacho@mexicano.gdl.iteso.mx
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  cartola@openit.com.br
  *  cfs@ing.puc.cl (original)
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  coryking
  *  cracauer@cons.org "Martin Cracauer"
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dillon
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  fenner
  *  fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar
  *  frankch@waru.life.nthu.edu.tw
  *  gahr
  *  gary@hotlava.com
  *  gerard
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  glebius@FreeBSD.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hsu
  *  ijliao
  *  jamie
  *  jedgar@FreeBSD.org
  *  jeff@cetlink.net
  *  jjachuf@gmail.com
  *  jmz
  *  johalun
  *  johan
  *  johans
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  lesi@FreeBSD.org
  *  lichray@gmail.com
  *  luigi@FreeBSD.org
  *  maho@FreeBSD.org
  *  marcus@FreeBSD.org
  *  mb@imp.ch
  *  mi
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nik
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  olgeni@FreeBSD.org
  *  paulo@isr.uc.pt
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs
  *  ports@FreeBSD.org
  *  proff@iq.org
  *  punkt.de Hosting Team <mops@punkt.de>
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  roberto
  *  roland.jesse@gmx.net
  *  rpsfa@rit.edu
  *  saper@system.pl
  *  smace
  *  sobomax
  *  stas
  *  stb@lassitu.de
  *  theraven@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla
  *  will
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  *  yukinopo@livedoor.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 commit hash: 022e658bd10b8753ede87b3dfda087efabddac98 022e658
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
13:03 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add CPE info
- Add LICENSE

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:386212 
Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014
23:30 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS to OPTIONS for ports that have PORTDOCS in the plist.
Original commitRevision:362015 
Saturday, 19 Oct 2013
00:22 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Enable stage
Original commitRevision:330811 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:35 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
graphics)
Original commitRevision:327733 
Saturday, 28 Mar 2009
13:26 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.01

PR:             133138
Submitted by:   Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu> (maintainer)
Original commit
Friday, 9 Jun 2006
18:59 ahze search for other commits by this committer
- Give a few homeless ports a home with multimedia@
Original commit
Friday, 28 Jan 2005
07:35 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 1.00

PR:             ports/76765
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Wednesday, 19 May 2004
21:16 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.99.1

PR:             ports/66884
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Sunday, 9 May 2004
18:15 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.99

PR:             ports/66394
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Friday, 22 Aug 2003
20:36 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.98

PR:             55871
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
18:08 knu search for other commits by this committer
de-pkg-comment
Original commit
Friday, 7 Feb 2003
12:22 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
upgrade to 0.97
Original commit
Wednesday, 20 Nov 2002
12:28 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
upgrade to 0.96

PR:             45427
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Friday, 18 Oct 2002
21:01 obraun search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to 0.95.

PR:             44228
Submitted by:   KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
Original commit
Saturday, 12 Oct 2002
16:34 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
upgrade to 0.94

PR:             43968
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Friday, 13 Sep 2002
08:53 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add exiftags 0.93
Parses a specified JPEG file for a JPEG APP1 section containing Exif data
Original commit

Number of commits found: 21