notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
non port: graphics/netpbm/files/patch-bf
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 10

Wed, 19 Jun 2002
[ 20:21 ijliao ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 26 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
upgrade to 10.2

PR:             39482
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Mon, 7 Jan 2002
[ 08:08 demon ] Original commit 
Update to 9.23.    
Sat, 8 Dec 2001
[ 19:41 lioux ] Original commit 
Update to 9.21    
Thu, 6 Sep 2001
[ 04:53 lioux ] Original commit 
Update to 9.18    
Wed, 5 Sep 2001
[ 00:49 lioux ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 12 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
- Update to 9.17   	o several fixes   	o addition of ppmtoneo and neotoppm    
Mon, 11 Jun 2001
[ 18:53 roam ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 46 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to 9.14.    
Tue, 17 Apr 2001
[ 09:36 roam ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 11 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to 9.12.    
Mon, 26 Feb 2001
[ 03:22 steve ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 14 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to version 9.11.    
Mon, 29 Jan 2001
[ 14:20 sf ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 17 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
update to 9.10.    
Sat, 9 Dec 2000
[ 06:39 kevlo ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 18 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Upgrade to 9.9    

Number of commits found: 10