notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: japanese/gd/Makefile

Number of commits found: 11

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
japanese: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  ABURAYER Rewsirow <pcs51674@asciinet.or.jp>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Akito FUJITA <fujita@zoo.ncl.omron.co.jp>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daichi GOTO <daichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daisuke Kawahara <kawahara@pine.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Eiji-usagi-MATSUmoto <usagi@ruby.club.or.jp>
  *  FUJISHIMA Satsuki <sf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fumihiko Kimura <jfkimura@yahoo.co.jp>
  *  HONDA Yasuhiro <honda@kashio.info.mie-u.ac.jp>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hidekazu Kuroki <hidekazu@cs.titech.ac.jp>
  *  Hiroto Kagotani <hiroto.kagotani@gmail.com>
  *  Hyper NIKKI System Project <hnsmaster@h14m.org>
  *  IWASHITA Yoji <shuna@pop16.odn.ne.jp>
  *  Jacques Vidrine <nectar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jie Gao <gaoj@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
  *  Jonathan Hanna
  *  Jun Mukai <mukai@jmuk.org>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@mil.allnet.ne.jp>
  *  KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  KOMATSU Shinichiro <koma2@jiro.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kazutoki TAKAMUNE <takamune@avrl.mei.co.jp>
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
  *  Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  Koichiro IWAO <meta+ports@vmeta.jp>
  *  Koichiro IWAO <meta@FreeBSD.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Masashi CHIBA
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Motoyuki Kasahara <m-kasahr@sra.co.jp>
  *  Murata Shuuichirou <mrt@mickey.ai.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  NIIMI Satoshi <sa2c@sa2c.net>
  *  Nobuhiro Yasutomi <nobu@psrc.isac.co.jp>
  *  Norikatsu Shigemura <nork@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  SADA Kenji <sada@FreeBSD.org>
  *  SAITO Itsuro <saito@miv.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  SASAKI Shunsuke <ele@pop17.odn.ne.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiya Yanagita <s_yanagita@ybb.ne.jp>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@kuis.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
  *  Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKANO, Yuji
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp>
  *  TANAKA Hiroyuki <kattyo@abk.nu>
  *  TAOKA Fumiyoshi <fmysh@iijmio-mail.jp>
  *  TOGAWA Satoshi <toga@puyo.org>
  *  Takashi Mega <mega@minz.org>
  *  Takayuki Nakao <t@nakao.org>
  *  Takefu
  *  The 244th namelessness at 2ch.net
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Toshihiko SHIMOKAWA <toshi@tea.forus.or.jp> & ELISA Font Project
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yoshihiko Sarumaru <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hrs
  *  ichiro@ichiro.org
  *  issei
  *  kuriyama
  *  max
  *  mutoh@openedu.org
  *  n-shigemura@ensure.jp
  *  nivit@email.it
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  sada
  *  shige
  *  sumikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 commit hash: 8d9b67bc44eed8f33c3fec9dae3fa0a556d54526 8d9b67b
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 5 Jul 2014
19:27 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus minor
COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. A few Makefiles where not
included as they contain Latin-1 characters that break the Phabricator
workflow. Categories J-L.

CR:		D305
Approved by:	portmgr (swills)
Original commitRevision:360810 
Saturday, 21 Sep 2013
11:06 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- fix misplaced NO_STAGE in slaveports and ifdefs
Original commitRevision:327804 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:47 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
japanese)
Original commitRevision:327737 
Monday, 18 Aug 2003
16:15 nork search for other commits by this committer
o Main modification
  graphics/gd(based on 1.8.4)    -> graphics/gd1
  graphics/gd2(based on 2.0.15)  -> graphics/gd
  graphics/p5-GD(based on 1.41)  -> graphics/p5-GD1
  graphics/p5-GD2(based on 2.07) -> graphics/p5-GD
  japanese/gd                    -> japanese/gd1
  japanese/gd2                   -> japanese/gd
o Include some feature
  WITH_XPM(w/, w/o WITHOUT_X11)
o Chase this modification
o Fix build error [1]

PR:             ports/54540
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Approved by:    maintainer (blanket)
Reported by:    bento via kris [1]
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Feb 2003
18:14 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Monday, 12 Feb 2001
11:28 knu search for other commits by this committer
Make japanese/gd a slave port of graphics/gd.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 6 Feb 2001
13:22 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Style review in ports/japanese.    
Original commit
Sunday, 30 Jul 2000
19:03 steve search for other commits by this committer
Fixup dependencies after version number bump of the png library.    
Original commit
Saturday, 17 Jun 2000
06:34 knu search for other commits by this committer
Tell these port to use INSTALLS_SHLIB/LDCONFIG_DIRS.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 11