notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
NOTE: There is a known problem on production with searching pkg-plist - it returns no results. This problem is not present on stage.freshports.org
non port: japanese/uim/pkg-plist
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 20

Wed, 30 Nov 2005
[ 16:32 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 18 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Move japanese/uim port to textproc category after repocopy.

PR:             ports/89725
Submitted by:   nobutaka
Tue, 20 Sep 2005
[ 16:47 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update 0.4.9.
Sun, 26 Jun 2005
[ 19:42 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.7.
Sun, 13 Mar 2005
[ 14:20 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
- Sync with libscim shared library version bump.
- Add a missing file to pkg-plist.
Tue, 1 Mar 2005
[ 19:34 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
- Update to 0.4.6.
- Don't make ${X11BASE}/lib/gtk-2.0/2.4.0/immodules directory if gtk2
  isn't installed. [1]
- Add WITH_SCIM and WITH_CANNA knobs.
- This update also includes the security fix for libuim privilege escalation
  problelm. [2]

Security:       CAN-2005-0503
Security:      
http://lists.freedesktop.org/pipermail/uim/2005-February/000996.html
Security:       setuid programs linked against libuim cause privilege
escalation.
Reported by:    pointyhat via kris and krion [1], nectar [2]
Sun, 31 Oct 2004
[ 14:27 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.5.

PR:             ports/73311
Submitted by:   Yamashiro Jun <yamajun@ofug.net>
Mon, 12 Jul 2004
[ 15:49 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.4.1.
Fri, 21 May 2004
[ 13:34 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.3.8.
Sun, 9 May 2004
[ 14:55 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.3.6.
Tue, 6 Apr 2004
[ 13:36 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.3.3.
Mon, 5 Apr 2004
[ 03:35 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Adjust the gtk20 path for modules, themes, and input methods to catch up
with gtk+-2.4.
Tue, 2 Mar 2004
[ 15:28 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.3.1.
Correct the path for skk-jisyo. [1]

PR:             ports/63422 [1]
Submitted by:   Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2003
[ 19:31 lofi search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.2.2.
Sun, 21 Dec 2003
[ 17:50 krion search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
- Support USE_LIBTOOL properly
- Fix install location of several files

PR:             60466
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Thu, 11 Dec 2003
[ 10:02 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.2.0.
Sun, 9 Nov 2003
[ 02:36 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.1.4.1.
Thu, 16 Oct 2003
[ 12:21 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Correct pkg-plist.
Wed, 15 Oct 2003
[ 14:47 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.1.2.
Mon, 13 Oct 2003
[ 15:39 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 0.1.1.
Sun, 31 Aug 2003
[ 12:24 nobutaka search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Add uim, an input method library.

Number of commits found: 20