notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Ukraine
non port: mail/balsa2/distinfo
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 20

Fri, 6 Aug 2004
[ 22:50 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 11 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Remove balsa2 now that balsa has been updated to 2.2.1.
Wed, 7 Jul 2004
[ 22:29 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.18 and use OPTIONS.
Tue, 30 Mar 2004
[ 01:36 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.17.
Thu, 18 Mar 2004
[ 14:33 pav search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 50 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
- Add SIZE to GNOME ports

Submitted by:   trevor
Tue, 20 Jan 2004
[ 00:03 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
This 2.0.16 distfile was rerolled to include a last-minute bug fix:

"show window before setting `From:' address so its text doesn't get selected."

There were also some translation updates, and some spec file changes.
Mon, 19 Jan 2004
[ 07:04 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.16.
Thu, 2 Oct 2003
[ 06:01 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.15.
Thu, 28 Aug 2003
[ 04:33 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
* Update to 2.0.14
* Use USE_OPENLDAP
Fri, 1 Aug 2003
[ 05:41 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.13.
Sat, 12 Jul 2003
[ 08:09 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.12.
Sun, 11 May 2003
[ 17:18 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.11.
Fri, 4 Apr 2003
[ 08:08 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.10.

PR:     50316
Submitted by:   Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Feb 2003
[ 06:54 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.9.
Wed, 19 Feb 2003
[ 09:05 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
* Update to 2.0.8
* De-pkg-comment
Wed, 29 Jan 2003
[ 21:56 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.6.
Mon, 27 Jan 2003
[ 08:22 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.5.
Sun, 19 Jan 2003
[ 19:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.4.
Tue, 29 Oct 2002
[ 18:13 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.3.
Mon, 16 Sep 2002
[ 07:45 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit 
Update to 2.0.2.  This is release comes after a big rewrite to remove
deprectaed code, and fix I18N support.
Thu, 20 Jun 2002
[ 06:09 marcus search for other commits by this committer ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 12 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Add balsa2 after a repo copy from balsa.  balsa2 is a mail reader (still
quite unstable) for the GNOME 2 desktop environment.

Number of commits found: 20