notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: mail/cyrus2courier/Makefile

Number of commits found: 19

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
mail: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam David <adam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam McDougall <mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Deiter <tiamat@komi.mts.ru>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alex Perel <veers@disturbed.net>
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <info@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Moisseev <moiseev@mezonplus.ru>
  *  Alexander Wittig <alexander@wittig.name>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Ali Mashtizadeh <ali@mashtizadeh.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrea Venturoli <freebsd@netfence.it>
  *  Andrew J. Caines <A.J.Caines@halplant.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Stevenson <andrew@ugh.net.au>
  *  Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey V. Pevnev <andrey@mgul.ac.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andy Gilligan
  *  Anthony Kim
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Karpov <toxa@toxahost.ru>
  *  Anton Lysenok <bart@tapolsky.net.ua>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Axel Steiner <ast@treibsand.com>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@freebsd.org>
  *  Bill Brinzer <bill.brinzer@gmail.com>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chifeng QU <chifeng@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Elkins <chrise@scardini.com>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyril Guibourg
  *  CyrilM <cyrilm@tower.pp.ru>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Dario Freni <saturnero@gufi.org>
  *  Darren Pilgrim <ports.maintainer@evilphi.com>
  *  DarwinSurvivor <darwinsurvivor@gmail.com>
  *  David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dom@wirespeed.org.uk>
  *  Eivind Eklund <eivind@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eugene M. Kim <ab@astralblue.net>
  *  Fukang Chen <loader@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerhard Gonter <g.gonter@ieee.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Giel van Schijndel <me@mortis.eu>
  *  Glen Barber <gjb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson <gljohns@bellsouth.net>
  *  Gregory Sutter <gsutter@zer0.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Guy Antony Halse <guy@rucus.ru.za.za>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Harry Newton
  *  Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Ion-Mihai "IOnut" Tetcu <itetcu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Raftery <james@now.ie>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Janne Snabb <snabb@epipe.com>
  *  Jean Milanez Melo <jmelo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Oxley <john@yoafrica.com>
  *  John Prather
  *  Josh Gilliam <josh@quick.net>
  *  Jun-ichiro Hagino <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  Justin Stanford <jus@security.za.net>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kay Abendroth <kay.abendroth@raxion.net>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@stereochro.me>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Krzysztof Stryjek <ports@bsdserwis.com>
  *  Larry Rosenman <ler@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars_Koeller@odie.physik2.uni-rostock.de>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lasse L. Johnsen (lasse@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Lefteris Chatzibarbas <lefcha@hellug.gr>
  *  Lukasz Wasikowski <lukasz@wasikowski.net>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Marcelo Araujo <araujobsd@gmail.com>
  *  Marco Broeder <marco.broeder@posteo.eu>
  *  Marcus Alves Grando <mnag@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marijn Meijles <marijn@stack.nl>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> # Created by Matthias Andree
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Starovoytov <mark_sf@kikg.ifmo.ru>
  *  Martin Blapp
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martti Kuparinen <martti.kuparinen@ericsson.com>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi Otsune <info@otsune.com>
  *  Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  Matt Emmerton <matt@gsicomp.on.ca>
  *  Matthew Luckie <mjl@luckie.org.nz>
  *  Matthew N. Dodd <mdodd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Max Laier <max@love2party.net>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Tulyuk <mt@primats.org.ua>
  *  Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Ranner <michael@ranner.eu>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Mij <mij@bitchx.it>
  *  Mikhail T. (m.tsatsenko@gmail.com)
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Miroslav Lachman
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Murilo Opsfelder <mopsfelder@gmail.com>
  *  Nagy, Attila <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Nate Underwood <natey@natey.com>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Neil Darlow <neil@darlow.co.uk>
  *  Nemo Liu <nemoliu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Netherby <netherby@dancingfortune.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nils Vogels <nivo+kw+ports.bfa274@is-root.com>
  *  Oliver Braun
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Girard <Olivier.Girard@univ-angers.fr>
  *  Omer Faruk Sen <ofsen@enderunix.org>
  *  Ozkan KIRIK <ozkan@enderunix.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <c0rn@o2.pl>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@freebsd.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net >
  *  Peter Hollaubek <fifteen@inext.hu>
  *  Peter Kieser <peter@kieser.ca>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  R.I.Pienaar <rip@devco.net>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  RicardoSSP <ricardo.katz@gmail.com>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Robert Felber <robtone@ek-muc.de>
  *  Robert Nelson <robertn@the-nelsons.org>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Satoru Suzuki <xsuzu@yokohama.riken.jp>
  *  Scott Blachowicz <scott+ports@sabami.seaslug.org>
  *  Scott Lambert <lambert@lambertfam.org>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Samoyloff <gonza@techline.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@in.tum.de>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Bethke <stb@lassitu.de>
  *  Stephen Roznowski <sjr1@flash.net>
  *  Stephon Chen <stephon@pixnet.tw>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp>
  *  Talal Al-Dik <tad@vif.com>
  *  Ted Faber <faber@isi.edu>
  *  Terry Sposato
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Lotterer <thomas.lotterer@cw.com>
  *  Thomas Seck <tmseck@netcologne.de>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Tom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org>
  *  Tomasz Paszkowski <ns88@k.pl>
  *  Torsten Blum <torstenb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Trish Lynch <trish@bsdunix.net>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Udo Schweigert
  *  Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Victor Balada Diaz <victor@bsdes.net>
  *  Vidar Karlsen <vidar@karlsen.tech>
  *  Ville Eerola <ve@sci.fi>
  *  Vivek Khera <vivek@khera.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  Vsevolod Lobko <seva@sevasoft.kiev.ua>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yasuhiro KIMURA <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@leeym.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@yy.cs.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Yoshisato YANAGISAWA
  *  Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  arensb@ooblick.com
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  bsam
  *  chinsan
  *  chris
  *  chris@shagged.org
  *  clive
  *  clsung
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dchapes@zeus.leitch.com
  *  delphij@FreeBSD.org
  *  delphij@FreeBSD.org.cn
  *  dhagan@cs.vt.edu
  *  dliakh
  *  dlowe
  *  dm
  *  eivind
  *  fluffy
  *  gahr
  *  gmarco@scotty.masternet.it
  *  gmc@sonologic.nl
  *  ijliao
  *  ismail@enderunix.org
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kaz
  *  krion
  *  liamfoy@sepulcrum.org
  *  markm@FreeBSD.org
  *  matusita@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  n_hibma@qubesoft.com
  *  nbm
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  ofsen@enderunix.org
  *  pat
  *  petef
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pst
  *  punkt.de Hosting Team <mops@punkt.de>
  *  rea@FreeBSD.org
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  sheldonh@FreeBSD.org
  *  shigeri <shigeri@m10.alpha-net.ne.jp>
  *  snowchyld
  *  tobez@tobez.org
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  v.velox@vvelox.net
  *  vanilla
  *  will
  *  wolpert

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 b587cc2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 6 Jan 2015
09:38 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Move MASTER_SITES from CRITICAL to LOCAL/ehaupt
Original commitRevision:376399 
Saturday, 29 Nov 2014
20:24 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Bump PORTREVISION as the previous commit affected package creation
- Use PORTVERSION instead of DISTVERSION
Original commitRevision:373648 
20:19 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to USES=tar:tgz
- Add LICENSE
Original commitRevision:373644 
Thursday, 24 Oct 2013
15:11 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging.
Original commitRevision:331494 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
19:59 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
mail)
Original commitRevision:327742 
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2013
08:19 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE which is now default.
Original commitRevision:323578 
Friday, 8 Mar 2013
14:00 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite article from COMMENT
Original commitRevision:313649 
Friday, 27 Mar 2009
09:53 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Mark MAKE_JOBS_SAFE
Original commit
Thursday, 27 Mar 2008
19:27 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Use MASTER_SITE_CRITICAL
Original commit
Thursday, 20 Mar 2008
09:51 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Remove USE_GETOPT_LONG which is a no-op since March 2007
Original commit
Thursday, 4 Oct 2007
01:49 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove always-false/true conditions based on OSVERSION 500000
Original commit
Thursday, 1 Jun 2006
12:13 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Add an additional mirror.
Original commit
Tuesday, 4 Apr 2006
12:05 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.4
- Add an additional MASTER_SITES
Original commit
Sunday, 19 Feb 2006
11:39 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove deprecated USE_REINPLACE
Original commit
Thursday, 6 Oct 2005
11:57 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Change MAINTAINER address for my ports.

Approved by:    novel (mentor)
Original commit
Sunday, 3 Jul 2005
16:16 dannyboy search for other commits by this committer
Add cyrus2maildir.

Convert a single mailbox from Cyrus-Imap into the Maildir++
format used by the Courier-IMAP and Dovecot IMAP servers.

PR:             82478
Submitted by:   Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 19