notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
non port: mail/liamail/Makefile
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 13

Fri, 23 Jul 2004
[ 14:32 arved ] Original commit 
Start QT2 deorbit by removing expired ports.
Mon, 17 May 2004
[ 09:30 arved ] Original commit 
Start the QT2 deorbit by marking all ports that depend non-optional
on qt23 DEPRECATED

Suggested by:   eik
Fri, 6 Feb 2004
[ 16:58 trevor ] Original commit 
Apply studly caps to "FreeBSD".
Thu, 5 Feb 2004
[ 20:38 trevor ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 804 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Use PLIST_FILES.

Reviewed by:    marcus
Wed, 4 Feb 2004
[ 05:10 marcus ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 1422 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Fri, 23 Jan 2004
[ 19:28 will ] Original commit 
No member of the kde@ team has touched anything related to Qt2 in ages, so
stop pretending to maintain these ports.
Mon, 14 Jul 2003
[ 02:53 sf ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 72 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
get rid of libgnugetopt dependency for -CURRENT,
use USE_GETOPT_LONG instead.
Wed, 4 Jun 2003
[ 22:43 kris ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 129 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Move inclusion of bsd.port.pre.mk later in the file for conditional BROKEN
tag.  Early inclusion caused problems for some ports, so to be safe I'm
updating all of them.

Pointy hat to:  kris
Sun, 18 May 2003
[ 09:16 kris ] Original commit 
BROKEN on 5.1: does not compile
Fri, 7 Mar 2003
[ 06:06 ade ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 166 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Fri, 23 Aug 2002
[ 05:53 alane ] Original commit  (Only the first 10 of 21 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Grab all the qt2/kde2 ports with no maintainer and put them under kde@
maintainership.
Sat, 22 Jun 2002
[ 13:54 ijliao ] Original commit 
Replace ${PERL} with ${REINPLACE_CMD}

PR:             39652
Submitted by:   Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2002
[ 16:56 ijliao ] Original commit 
add liamail 0.4   A graphical mail client    

Number of commits found: 13