notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: mail/panda-cclient/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Sunday, 21 May 2023
14:47 Dimitry Andric (dim) search for other commits by this committer
mail/panda-cclient: fix build with clang 16

Clang 16 has a new error about incompatible function types, which shows
up when building mail/panda-cclient:

  news.c:370:36: error: incompatible function pointer types passing 'int (struct
dirent *)' to parameter of type 'int (*)(const struct dirent *)'
[-Wincompatible-function-pointer-types]
    if ((nmsgs = scandir (tmp,&names,news_select,news_numsort)) >= 0) {
                                     ^~~~~~~~~~~
  /usr/include/dirent.h:127:12: note: passing argument to parameter here
              int (*)(const struct dirent *), int (*)(const struct dirent **,
                    ^
  news.c:370:48: error: incompatible function pointer types passing 'int (const
void *, const void *)' to parameter of type 'int (*)(const struct dirent **,
const struct dirent **)' [-Wincompatible-function-pointer-types]
    if ((nmsgs = scandir (tmp,&names,news_select,news_numsort)) >= 0) {
                                                 ^~~~~~~~~~~~
  /usr/include/dirent.h:127:44: note: passing argument to parameter here
              int (*)(const struct dirent *), int (*)(const struct dirent **,
                                                    ^

This is because the prototypes for the scandir(3) 'select' and 'compar'
callback function parameters do not match the declarations in
<dirent.h>. The same occurs in a few other files under src/osdep/unix.

Fix these by using the correct parameter types for the callback functions.

PR:		271539
Approved by:	thierry (maintainer)
MFH:		2023Q2
commit hash: 7c711691b378bee218c41da6b803b655f2039d2d commit hash: 7c711691b378bee218c41da6b803b655f2039d2d commit hash: 7c711691b378bee218c41da6b803b655f2039d2d commit hash: 7c711691b378bee218c41da6b803b655f2039d2d 7c71169
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
mail: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam David <adam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam McDougall <mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Deiter <tiamat@komi.mts.ru>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alex Perel <veers@disturbed.net>
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <info@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Moisseev <moiseev@mezonplus.ru>
  *  Alexander Wittig <alexander@wittig.name>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexandre Biancalana <ale@biancalanas.net>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Ali Mashtizadeh <ali@mashtizadeh.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrea Venturoli <freebsd@netfence.it>
  *  Andrew J. Caines <A.J.Caines@halplant.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Stevenson <andrew@ugh.net.au>
  *  Andrey Slusar <anray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey V. Pevnev <andrey@mgul.ac.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andy Gilligan
  *  Anthony Kim
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Karpov <toxa@toxahost.ru>
  *  Anton Lysenok <bart@tapolsky.net.ua>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Axel Steiner <ast@treibsand.com>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@freebsd.org>
  *  Bill Brinzer <bill.brinzer@gmail.com>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chifeng QU <chifeng@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Elkins <chrise@scardini.com>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyril Guibourg
  *  CyrilM <cyrilm@tower.pp.ru>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Dario Freni <saturnero@gufi.org>
  *  Darren Pilgrim <ports.maintainer@evilphi.com>
  *  DarwinSurvivor <darwinsurvivor@gmail.com>
  *  David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dom@wirespeed.org.uk>
  *  Eivind Eklund <eivind@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eugene M. Kim <ab@astralblue.net>
  *  Fukang Chen <loader@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerhard Gonter <g.gonter@ieee.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <gerrit.beine@gmx.de>
  *  Giel van Schijndel <me@mortis.eu>
  *  Glen Barber <gjb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Glenn Johnson <gljohns@bellsouth.net>
  *  Gregory Sutter <gsutter@zer0.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Guy Antony Halse <guy@rucus.ru.za.za>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Harry Newton
  *  Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Ion-Mihai "IOnut" Tetcu <itetcu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.R. Oldroyd <fbsd@opal.com>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Raftery <james@now.ie>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Janne Snabb <snabb@epipe.com>
  *  Jean Milanez Melo <jmelo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeremy Norris <ishmael27@home.com>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Oxley <john@yoafrica.com>
  *  John Prather
  *  Josh Gilliam <josh@quick.net>
  *  Jun-ichiro Hagino <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  Justin Stanford <jus@security.za.net>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kay Abendroth <kay.abendroth@raxion.net>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@stereochro.me>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kiriyama Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Krzysztof Stryjek <ports@bsdserwis.com>
  *  Larry Rosenman <ler@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars_Koeller@odie.physik2.uni-rostock.de>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lasse L. Johnsen (lasse@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Lefteris Chatzibarbas <lefcha@hellug.gr>
  *  Lukasz Wasikowski <lukasz@wasikowski.net>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Marcelo Araujo <araujobsd@gmail.com>
  *  Marco Broeder <marco.broeder@posteo.eu>
  *  Marcus Alves Grando <mnag@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marijn Meijles <marijn@stack.nl>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> # Created by Matthias Andree
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Starovoytov <mark_sf@kikg.ifmo.ru>
  *  Martin Blapp
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martti Kuparinen <martti.kuparinen@ericsson.com>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi Otsune <info@otsune.com>
  *  Masaki TAGAWA <masaki@club.kyutech.ac.jp>
  *  Matt Emmerton <matt@gsicomp.on.ca>
  *  Matthew Luckie <mjl@luckie.org.nz>
  *  Matthew N. Dodd <mdodd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Max Laier <max@love2party.net>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Tulyuk <mt@primats.org.ua>
  *  Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Ranner <michael@ranner.eu>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Mij <mij@bitchx.it>
  *  Mikhail T. (m.tsatsenko@gmail.com)
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Miroslav Lachman
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Murilo Opsfelder <mopsfelder@gmail.com>
  *  Nagy, Attila <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Nate Underwood <natey@natey.com>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Neil Darlow <neil@darlow.co.uk>
  *  Nemo Liu <nemoliu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Netherby <netherby@dancingfortune.com>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nils Vogels <nivo+kw+ports.bfa274@is-root.com>
  *  Oliver Braun
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Girard <Olivier.Girard@univ-angers.fr>
  *  Omer Faruk Sen <ofsen@enderunix.org>
  *  Ozkan KIRIK <ozkan@enderunix.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <c0rn@o2.pl>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@freebsd.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net >
  *  Peter Hollaubek <fifteen@inext.hu>
  *  Peter Kieser <peter@kieser.ca>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  R.I.Pienaar <rip@devco.net>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  RicardoSSP <ricardo.katz@gmail.com>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Robert Felber <robtone@ek-muc.de>
  *  Robert Nelson <robertn@the-nelsons.org>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Satoru Suzuki <xsuzu@yokohama.riken.jp>
  *  Scott Blachowicz <scott+ports@sabami.seaslug.org>
  *  Scott Lambert <lambert@lambertfam.org>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Samoyloff <gonza@techline.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@in.tum.de>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Bethke <stb@lassitu.de>
  *  Stephen Roznowski <sjr1@flash.net>
  *  Stephon Chen <stephon@pixnet.tw>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@rtfm.jp>
  *  Talal Al-Dik <tad@vif.com>
  *  Ted Faber <faber@isi.edu>
  *  Terry Sposato
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.ath.cx>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Lotterer <thomas.lotterer@cw.com>
  *  Thomas Seck <tmseck@netcologne.de>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Tom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org>
  *  Tomasz Paszkowski <ns88@k.pl>
  *  Torsten Blum <torstenb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Trish Lynch <trish@bsdunix.net>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Tuc <freebsd-ports@t-b-o-h.net>
  *  Udo Schweigert
  *  Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de>
  *  Uffe Jakobsen <uffe@uffe.org>
  *  Victor Balada Diaz <victor@bsdes.net>
  *  Vidar Karlsen <vidar@karlsen.tech>
  *  Ville Eerola <ve@sci.fi>
  *  Vivek Khera <vivek@khera.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@mail.mipt.ru>
  *  Vsevolod Lobko <seva@sevasoft.kiev.ua>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <will@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yasuhiro KIMURA <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@leeym.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@yy.cs.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Yoshisato YANAGISAWA
  *  Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  arensb@ooblick.com
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  bsam
  *  chinsan
  *  chris
  *  chris@shagged.org
  *  clive
  *  clsung
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dchapes@zeus.leitch.com
  *  delphij@FreeBSD.org
  *  delphij@FreeBSD.org.cn
  *  dhagan@cs.vt.edu
  *  dliakh
  *  dlowe
  *  dm
  *  eivind
  *  fluffy
  *  gahr
  *  gmarco@scotty.masternet.it
  *  gmc@sonologic.nl
  *  ijliao
  *  ismail@enderunix.org
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kaz
  *  krion
  *  liamfoy@sepulcrum.org
  *  markm@FreeBSD.org
  *  matusita@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  n_hibma@qubesoft.com
  *  nbm
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  ofsen@enderunix.org
  *  pat
  *  petef
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pst
  *  punkt.de Hosting Team <mops@punkt.de>
  *  rea@FreeBSD.org
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  sheldonh@FreeBSD.org
  *  shigeri <shigeri@m10.alpha-net.ne.jp>
  *  snowchyld
  *  tobez@tobez.org
  *  torstenb
  *  trevor
  *  v.velox@vvelox.net
  *  vanilla
  *  will
  *  wolpert

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 commit hash: b587cc2b4da727288248ce5c15129046e6e6b332 b587cc2
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022
20:49 Thierry Thomas (thierry) search for other commits by this committer
mail/panda-cclient: catch-up with the latest patches

Nothing has been released yet, but some interesting patches have been committed.
See <https://github.com/nkhorman/panda-imap/commits/master>.
commit hash: 00229f2f9171034fc64199749a935497a3db48e3 commit hash: 00229f2f9171034fc64199749a935497a3db48e3 commit hash: 00229f2f9171034fc64199749a935497a3db48e3 commit hash: 00229f2f9171034fc64199749a935497a3db48e3 00229f2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019
12:06 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Drop the ipv6 virtual category for m* category as it is not relevant anymore
Original commitRevision:514142 
Sunday, 28 Oct 2018
17:54 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Fix in head and with openssl-devel.

Obtained from:	openembedded/meta-openembedded
Original commitRevision:483321 
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
13:11 mat search for other commits by this committer
After an include, PLIST_SUB must be appended to, not overwritten.

If it is overwritten, many values will be clobbered, and
pain will ensue.

PR:		230864
Submitted by:	mat
exp-runs by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:479405 
Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
14:45 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove all USE_OPENSSL occurrences.

Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:436247 
Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016
18:46 mat search for other commits by this committer
Mark some ports as not openssl-devel ready.

Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:427389 
Friday, 8 May 2015
20:22 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Unbreak this port

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
Original commitRevision:385826 
Thursday, 7 May 2015
16:32 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update ports in the [i-m]* category to not use GH_COMMIT.

With minor cleanups to make things simpler.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:385637 
Sunday, 14 Dec 2014
17:56 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Adding mail/panda-cclient and mail/panda-imap.

Since Mark Crispin left the UW, development on UW-IMAP paused. Mark
however continued developing the toolkit under the name Panda-IMAP.
Since Mark passed, Jonathan Abbey created a project on GitHub, by
concatenating all of the public releases of UW IMAP with the last
version of Panda IMAP.

Add conflict lines with the original ports.
Original commitRevision:374717 

Number of commits found: 13