notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: math/SCIP/Makefile

Number of commits found: 31

Saturday, 22 Jun 2024
07:22 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: update 9.0.1 → 9.1.0

Reported by:	portscout
commit hash: 40be42da42aa0a6f182f696427f569b72f2880ad commit hash: 40be42da42aa0a6f182f696427f569b72f2880ad commit hash: 40be42da42aa0a6f182f696427f569b72f2880ad commit hash: 40be42da42aa0a6f182f696427f569b72f2880ad 40be42d
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024
21:25 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: update 9.0.0 → 9.0.1
commit hash: fac3589e23ac74c85d75ea27614c11b8c6d0a72a commit hash: fac3589e23ac74c85d75ea27614c11b8c6d0a72a commit hash: fac3589e23ac74c85d75ea27614c11b8c6d0a72a commit hash: fac3589e23ac74c85d75ea27614c11b8c6d0a72a fac3589
Saturday, 9 Mar 2024
07:34 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: update 8.1.0 → 9.0.0

Reported by:	portscout
commit hash: b5d39dc8d472acc4ca0ced38f2ab59f1b5f56d04 commit hash: b5d39dc8d472acc4ca0ced38f2ab59f1b5f56d04 commit hash: b5d39dc8d472acc4ca0ced38f2ab59f1b5f56d04 commit hash: b5d39dc8d472acc4ca0ced38f2ab59f1b5f56d04 b5d39dc
Monday, 1 Jan 2024
11:49 Thierry Thomas (thierry) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: chase the upgrade of BLAS / LAPACK to 3.12.0

PR:		275860
commit hash: f2489ab0c721f5ec60a9f8074e904cfbe5d21dfd commit hash: f2489ab0c721f5ec60a9f8074e904cfbe5d21dfd commit hash: f2489ab0c721f5ec60a9f8074e904cfbe5d21dfd commit hash: f2489ab0c721f5ec60a9f8074e904cfbe5d21dfd f2489ab
Monday, 25 Dec 2023
02:43 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: update 8.0.4 → 8.1.0

Reported by:	portscout
commit hash: 7cac045b27d35630da9ba66f68eb452c948f2b8d commit hash: 7cac045b27d35630da9ba66f68eb452c948f2b8d commit hash: 7cac045b27d35630da9ba66f68eb452c948f2b8d commit hash: 7cac045b27d35630da9ba66f68eb452c948f2b8d 7cac045
Thursday, 10 Aug 2023
07:07 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 8.0.3 → 8.0.4

Reported by:	portscout
commit hash: d419632ec4ac75fe63c49f59420f25bf041c65d8 commit hash: d419632ec4ac75fe63c49f59420f25bf041c65d8 commit hash: d419632ec4ac75fe63c49f59420f25bf041c65d8 commit hash: d419632ec4ac75fe63c49f59420f25bf041c65d8 d419632
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Sunday, 19 Mar 2023
21:49 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer Author: Philipp Ost
math/SCIP: License changed to Apache 2.0

The official announcement: https://www.scipopt.org/index.php#license

PR:		270354
commit hash: 568e2a6b788d225e3564f267ead5fb405b22292b commit hash: 568e2a6b788d225e3564f267ead5fb405b22292b commit hash: 568e2a6b788d225e3564f267ead5fb405b22292b commit hash: 568e2a6b788d225e3564f267ead5fb405b22292b 568e2a6
07:46 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 8.0.0 → 8.0.3
commit hash: fd41504d27abd6453463734f60b8d2a2d807955c commit hash: fd41504d27abd6453463734f60b8d2a2d807955c commit hash: fd41504d27abd6453463734f60b8d2a2d807955c commit hash: fd41504d27abd6453463734f60b8d2a2d807955c fd41504
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
14:46 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: bump all consumers after recent boost upgrade
commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed 4cf39de
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Sunday, 8 May 2022
18:02 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 7.0.3 -> 8.0.0

Reported by:	portscout
commit hash: a27da726df366f9356fd993de7e0e7ca0747403a commit hash: a27da726df366f9356fd993de7e0e7ca0747403a commit hash: a27da726df366f9356fd993de7e0e7ca0747403a commit hash: a27da726df366f9356fd993de7e0e7ca0747403a a27da72
Thursday, 24 Feb 2022
16:21 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/ipopt: Update 3.12.13 -> 3.14.4
commit hash: a0d76a1991f8d655cc272e84368da0fe5d438a4e commit hash: a0d76a1991f8d655cc272e84368da0fe5d438a4e commit hash: a0d76a1991f8d655cc272e84368da0fe5d438a4e commit hash: a0d76a1991f8d655cc272e84368da0fe5d438a4e a0d76a1
Sunday, 1 Aug 2021
17:22 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Add the ZIMPL option
commit hash: 423f7e59deed2cba591b8799b2183047326eafdd commit hash: 423f7e59deed2cba591b8799b2183047326eafdd commit hash: 423f7e59deed2cba591b8799b2183047326eafdd commit hash: 423f7e59deed2cba591b8799b2183047326eafdd 423f7e5
04:31 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 7.0.2 -> 7.0.3

Also add the IPOPT option.

IPOPT options submitted by:	Philipp Ost <bsd@philippost.de>
commit hash: e91e4db558d523bdff60711d5084d9c5c6bf32fd commit hash: e91e4db558d523bdff60711d5084d9c5c6bf32fd commit hash: e91e4db558d523bdff60711d5084d9c5c6bf32fd commit hash: e91e4db558d523bdff60711d5084d9c5c6bf32fd e91e4db
Saturday, 31 Jul 2021
21:19 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/SoPlex: Update 4.0.1 -> 5.0.2

Also:
* Add MPFR option.
* Add 'test' target.
commit hash: 2f7a6aed9be0c50c3dce2bc15336af4e1a8d10aa commit hash: 2f7a6aed9be0c50c3dce2bc15336af4e1a8d10aa commit hash: 2f7a6aed9be0c50c3dce2bc15336af4e1a8d10aa commit hash: 2f7a6aed9be0c50c3dce2bc15336af4e1a8d10aa 2f7a6ae
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 21 Dec 2020
08:39 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 7.0.1 -> 7.0.2

Reported by:	portscout
Original commitRevision:558805 
Monday, 10 Aug 2020
05:08 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Fix MASTER_SITES and WWW URLs
Original commitRevision:544587 
05:05 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 6.0.1 -> 7.0.1
Original commitRevision:544586 
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Tuesday, 9 Apr 2019
14:04 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update devel/readline to 8.0

- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for shlib change

Changes:	https://tiswww.case.edu/php/chet/readline/CHANGES
PR:		236156
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:498476 
Monday, 21 Jan 2019
18:19 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 6.0.0 -> 6.0.1

Reported by:	portscout
Original commitRevision:490873 
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
20:25 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Change cmake default behaviour to outsource.

Ports that build out of source now simply can use "USES=cmake"
instead of "USES=cmake:outsource". Ports that fail to build
out of source now need to specify "USES=cmake:insource".

I tried to only set insource where explictely needed.

PR:		232038
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:488341 
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018
01:35 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t
GCC 8.2 under most circumstances.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7.

PR:		231590
Original commitRevision:487272 
Saturday, 1 Dec 2018
21:06 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: fix build with GCC-based architectures

PR:		233702
Submitted by:	Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
Original commitRevision:486387 
Wednesday, 4 Jul 2018
19:44 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 5.0.1 -> 6.0.0; math/py-PySCIPOpt: Update 1.4.9 -> 2.0.0

SCIP and its python binding.

Reported by:	portscout
Original commitRevision:473917 
Tuesday, 3 Jul 2018
09:57 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SoPlex: Update 3.1.1 -> 4.0.0

Also bump math/SCIP.

Reported by:	portscout
Original commitRevision:473815 
Sunday, 15 Apr 2018
07:54 yuri search for other commits by this committer
math/SCIP: Update 5.0.0 -> 5.0.1

Also added CONFLICTS_BUILD=Ipopt (reported upstream as a bug)

Reported by:	portscout
Original commitRevision:467371 
Monday, 25 Dec 2017
19:03 yuri search for other commits by this committer
New port: math/SCIP: Solver for mixed integer, mixed integer nonlinear
programming

Submitted by:	myself
Approved by:	adamw (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D13614
Original commitRevision:457249 

Number of commits found: 31