notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: math/aribas/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Tuesday, 9 Jan 2024
15:41 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
MAN[1-5]PREFIX: eleminate its usage  and move man to share/man
commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d e10e202
Monday, 30 Oct 2023
22:37 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
math/aribas: Update MASTER_SITE and WWW

Main URL path change.
commit hash: 3b6c38f2fddf9bbc1f49c9bf9581e5ee81dbfcdd commit hash: 3b6c38f2fddf9bbc1f49c9bf9581e5ee81dbfcdd commit hash: 3b6c38f2fddf9bbc1f49c9bf9581e5ee81dbfcdd commit hash: 3b6c38f2fddf9bbc1f49c9bf9581e5ee81dbfcdd 3b6c38f
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021
20:34 Lars Engels (lme) search for other commits by this committer
*: Drop maintainership on most of my ports.

Unfortunately I cannot give them the love they deserve at the moment.
commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 commit hash: c4fd7792f981de365293ee93ea4ee934bb5f0c18 c4fd779
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 30 Jun 2014
21:43 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Remove pkg-plist, the Makefile already has PLIST_FILES/PORTDOCS/PORTEXAMPLES
Add missing OPTIONS_DEFINE
Original commitRevision:359928 
Sunday, 6 Oct 2013
09:58 lme search for other commits by this committer
- Support staging
- Break lines after 80 chars
- Add pkg-plist
Original commitRevision:329546 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
math)
Original commitRevision:327746 
Wednesday, 2 Jun 2010
06:59 lme search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.64
- Respect CFLAGS

PR:             ports/146344
Submitted by:   bf <bf1783@gmail.com>
Approved by:    maintainer (me)
Original commit
Thursday, 4 Sep 2008
14:52 lme search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.63
Original commit
Thursday, 12 Jul 2007
18:52 lme search for other commits by this committer
Change e-mail address of my ports to my FreeBSD.org one.

Approved by:    miwi (mentor)
Original commit
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2007
14:04 miwi search for other commits by this committer
ARIBAS is an interactive interpreter for big integer arithmetic and
multi-precision floating point arithmetic with a Pascal/Modula like
syntax. It has several builtin functions for algorithmic number
theory like gcd, Jacobi symbol, Rabin probabilistic prime test,
continued fraction and quadratic sieve factorization, Pollard rho
factorization, etc.

WWW: http://www.mathematik.uni-muenchen.de/~forster/sw/adownload.html

PR:             ports/113862
Submitted by:   Lars Engels <lars.engels at 0x20.net>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 13