notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
non port: math/gnumeric2/Makefile
SVNWeb

Number of commits found: 46

Sat, 11 Dec 2004
[ 09:38 ahze ] Original commit 
Move math/gnumeric2 --> math/gnumeric
Fri, 10 Dec 2004
[ 17:42 pav ] Original commit 
- Update to 1.4.1
Mon, 29 Nov 2004
[ 08:31 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.4.0.  This update also represents work on the 1.3.x branch by
adamw, ahze, and mezz.
Tue, 23 Nov 2004
[ 19:33 mezz ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 38 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Use new GCONF_SCHEMAS.

Approved by:    pav
[ 02:23 mezz ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 116 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Use new INSTALLS_OMF.

Approved by:    bland, kwm, marcus and pav
Sun, 7 Nov 2004
[ 22:37 marcus ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 631 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Bump PORTREVISIONS for all ports that depend on atk or pango to ease in the
big upgrade.
Tue, 27 Jul 2004
[ 19:01 mezz ] Original commit 
Use the correct version of libtool 13 -> 15 to avoid install the *.la files.

Submitted by:   Tom McLaughlin <tmclaugh@sdf.lonestar.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2004
[ 05:36 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.13.
Sat, 22 May 2004
[ 20:56 pav ] Original commit 
- Split libgsf port to two standalone ports:
  * devel/libgsf is the old port minus gsf-gnome bits
  * devel/libgsf-gnome contains libgsf-gnome-1 library and it's header files
  This greatly reduces number of dependencies for ports that was using only
  non-gnome part of this library.
- Point USE_GNOME parameter libgsf to GNOME-less port and create new parameter
  libgsf_gnome for libgsf-gnome port.
- Convert all consumers of libgsf-gnome-1 library to depend on libgsf-gnome
  port (read all as: Gnumeric)

PR:             ports/63851 (in the spirit of)
Submitted by:   Sybolt de Boer <sybolt@xs4all.nl>
Prodded by:     lofi (KDE team)
Reviewed by:    marcus (GNOME team)
Thu, 6 May 2004
[ 09:35 bland ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.12
Mon, 19 Apr 2004
[ 19:11 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.11.
Tue, 13 Apr 2004
[ 06:23 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.10.
Thu, 8 Apr 2004
[ 08:49 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.9.
Mon, 5 Apr 2004
[ 03:31 marcus ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 575 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Chase the glib20 update, and bump all affected ports' PORTREVISIONs.
Wed, 17 Mar 2004
[ 20:50 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.8.
Tue, 16 Mar 2004
[ 22:02 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.7.
Sun, 14 Mar 2004
[ 06:17 ade ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 945 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Whoa there, boy, that's a mighty big commit y'all have there...

Begin autotools sanitization sequence by requiring ports to explicitly
specify which version of {libtool,autoconf,automake} they need, erasing
the concept of a "system default".

For ports-in-waiting:

        USE_LIBTOOL=YES         ->      USE_LIBTOOL_VER=13
        USE_AUTOCONF=YES        ->      USE_AUTOCONF_VER=213
        USE_AUTOMAKE=YES        ->      USE_AUTOMAKE_VER=14

Ports attempting to use the old style system after June 1st 2004 will be
sorely disappointed.
Sun, 8 Feb 2004
[ 00:54 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.6.
Wed, 4 Feb 2004
[ 05:10 marcus ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 1422 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Mon, 19 Jan 2004
[ 06:48 bland ] Original commit 
- Update to 1.2.5
- Use lthack
- Sort plist a bit
Tue, 30 Dec 2003
[ 23:44 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.4.
Wed, 24 Dec 2003
[ 18:54 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.3.
Tue, 9 Dec 2003
[ 02:53 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.2 and remove the obsolete gal2 dependency.
Fri, 7 Nov 2003
[ 01:03 marcus ] Original commit 
Fix the graphing plug-ins so that they can actually load.

Reported by:    Stefan Thurner <thurners@t-online.de>
Wed, 15 Oct 2003
[ 20:58 marcus ] Original commit 
Fix Python detection for Python <= 2.2.
                                                                               
"When a user has PYTHON_VERSION= set in make.conf and no other python
installed.Gnumeric2 configure can't find the python.  This is because only
the lang/python port installes python next to python2.3."

PR:             58082
Submitted by:   Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
Thu, 9 Oct 2003
[ 02:23 adamw ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.1.
Thu, 25 Sep 2003
[ 03:36 adamw ] Original commit 
Update to 1.2.0.
Sun, 7 Sep 2003
[ 06:35 marcus ] Original commit 
Add missing dependencies on py-gtk2 and libgnomedb.

Reported by:    bento
Fri, 22 Aug 2003
[ 05:16 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.20.
Mon, 16 Jun 2003
[ 20:57 adamw ] Original commit 
Utilize USE_GNOME= libgsf.
Thu, 12 Jun 2003
[ 01:18 marcus ] Original commit 
* Update to 1.1.19 (Now with graphing support!)
* Fix German translation
Sun, 1 Jun 2003
[ 01:01 marcus ] Original commit 
Make sure the Bonobo server file points to the correct component
location.
Tue, 13 May 2003
[ 06:49 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.17.
Mon, 14 Apr 2003
[ 18:44 marcus ] Original commit 
* Fix a problem importing text files [1]
* Convert to new GNOME infrastructure

Reported by:    Kevin Oberman <oberman@es.net> [1]
Obtained from:  Gnumeric CVS [1]
Sat, 5 Apr 2003
[ 03:37 marcus ] Original commit 
Chase the gal2 shared lib version.

Reported by:    Mike Harding <mvh@ix.netcom.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2003
[ 06:06 ade ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 106 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Fri, 7 Feb 2003
[ 18:42 marcus ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 287 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Update to GNOME 2.2.

This is Phase I.  All existing ports have been updated to their GNOME 2.2
counterparts.
Sun, 19 Jan 2003
[ 19:40 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.15.
Sat, 16 Nov 2002
[ 22:45 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.12.
Fri, 8 Nov 2002
[ 20:34 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.11.
Mon, 28 Oct 2002
[ 06:09 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.10.
Sat, 5 Oct 2002
[ 16:30 marcus ] Original commit 
Update to 1.1.9.
Fri, 20 Sep 2002
[ 17:07 marcus ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 151 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
GNOME has just changed the layout of their FTP site.  This resulted in
making all the distfiles unfetachable.  Update all GNOME ports that fetch
from MASTER_SITE_GNOME to fetch from the correct location.
Wed, 18 Sep 2002
[ 18:49 marcus ] Original commit 
Add a full dependency on libgda2.  Bump PORTREVISION.

Submitted by:   bento
Mon, 16 Sep 2002
[ 13:25 sobomax ] Original commit 
Prevent breakage when both gal1 and gal2 are installed.
[ 03:04 marcus ] Original commit (Only the first 10 of 17 ports in this commit are shown above. View all ports for this commit)
Add gnumeric2 after a repo copy from gnumeric.  Gnumeric2 is a sreadsheet
application for the GNOME 2 desktop.

Number of commits found: 46