notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: math/mdal/Makefile

Number of commits found: 20

Wednesday, 6 Dec 2023
13:18 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Update to 1.1.0
commit hash: d68338285542a3288a89e68517a86bae2a941c02 commit hash: d68338285542a3288a89e68517a86bae2a941c02 commit hash: d68338285542a3288a89e68517a86bae2a941c02 commit hash: d68338285542a3288a89e68517a86bae2a941c02 d683382
Saturday, 3 Jun 2023
08:25 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Update to 1.0.3
commit hash: 63f139c6aed3a909984692ea0b4a9c59a2345e4e commit hash: 63f139c6aed3a909984692ea0b4a9c59a2345e4e commit hash: 63f139c6aed3a909984692ea0b4a9c59a2345e4e commit hash: 63f139c6aed3a909984692ea0b4a9c59a2345e4e 63f139c
Saturday, 27 May 2023
04:08 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
graphics/gdal: Update to 3.7.0

Changes:	https://github.com/OSGeo/gdal/releases
		https://github.com/OSGeo/gdal/blob/release/3.7/NEWS.md
commit hash: 17dbcfa0af86d4d84e82806c267d8c8c7159c1ed commit hash: 17dbcfa0af86d4d84e82806c267d8c8c7159c1ed commit hash: 17dbcfa0af86d4d84e82806c267d8c8c7159c1ed commit hash: 17dbcfa0af86d4d84e82806c267d8c8c7159c1ed 17dbcfa
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
16:34 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
*: regular cleanup for GH_TAGNAME bad usage
commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec commit hash: 0619748960cb07bc181ffe4addf08bc47c4b79ec 0619748
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Wednesday, 4 Jan 2023
11:10 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Update to 1.0.1
commit hash: f1f3de87dc26ff1713b12d1a180243ad8ce46289 commit hash: f1f3de87dc26ff1713b12d1a180243ad8ce46289 commit hash: f1f3de87dc26ff1713b12d1a180243ad8ce46289 commit hash: f1f3de87dc26ff1713b12d1a180243ad8ce46289 f1f3de8
Monday, 28 Nov 2022
11:49 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Update to 1.0.0
commit hash: c0e7823eb94235cc7a3fa9ebcad0559d6c976e97 commit hash: c0e7823eb94235cc7a3fa9ebcad0559d6c976e97 commit hash: c0e7823eb94235cc7a3fa9ebcad0559d6c976e97 commit hash: c0e7823eb94235cc7a3fa9ebcad0559d6c976e97 c0e7823
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
14:46 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: bump all consumers after recent boost upgrade
commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed 4cf39de
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:35 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
science/hdf5: bump PORTREVISION of consumers

The SO-version increased in the update to 1.12.2 in
a43418b81530f7e897abfbe18dd59f44265a1a0f .

Reported by:	VVD <vvd@unislabs.com>
commit hash: 5564b3b420db29745d2d4981d1963200ddf53e35 commit hash: 5564b3b420db29745d2d4981d1963200ddf53e35 commit hash: 5564b3b420db29745d2d4981d1963200ddf53e35 commit hash: 5564b3b420db29745d2d4981d1963200ddf53e35 5564b3b
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Thursday, 16 Jun 2022
15:13 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Replace science/szip with science/libaec

- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for dependency change

szip does not allow redistribution in binary form without proper commercial
license. Its LICENSE_PERMS should be set to no-auto-accept which blocks building
this port, therefore building dependent ports are also blocked. Switch all
dependent ports to science/libaec to avoid conflicts and license issue.

PR:		228743, 246097, 250165
commit hash: 328ae4074233a5b85e0e38efece1af5dcc218160 commit hash: 328ae4074233a5b85e0e38efece1af5dcc218160 commit hash: 328ae4074233a5b85e0e38efece1af5dcc218160 commit hash: 328ae4074233a5b85e0e38efece1af5dcc218160 328ae40
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2022
03:17 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Update to 0.9.4
commit hash: 848e360f0d0db0d8311a315a5622bd67b92aa671 commit hash: 848e360f0d0db0d8311a315a5622bd67b92aa671 commit hash: 848e360f0d0db0d8311a315a5622bd67b92aa671 commit hash: 848e360f0d0db0d8311a315a5622bd67b92aa671 848e360
Sunday, 10 Apr 2022
19:11 Charlie Li (vishwin) search for other commits by this committer
textproc/libxml2: bump all LIB_DEPENDS consumers

This is a separate commit to facilitate easier cherry-picking for
quarterly.

PR: 262853, 262940, 262877, 263126
Approved by: fluffy (mentor)
commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 commit hash: d63665f7cd9c99880704a3c5bc221829cb009744 d63665f
Saturday, 26 Mar 2022
08:27 Matthias Fechner (mfechner) search for other commits by this committer
textproc/libxml2: bump all dependencies

This should make sure that all dependent ports will pick
up the new version commited with a13ec21cd733f67a9fc0dc00ab45268bdc236246
commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 commit hash: 247c7db7513f1264922428278678da641c5a3f52 247c7db
Monday, 7 Mar 2022
18:10 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
science/netcdf: Update to 4.8.1

- Update MASTER_SITES
- Bump PORTREVISION of dependent ports for shlib change

Changes:	https://github.com/Unidata/netcdf-c/releases
commit hash: 6e49c0444ea9764f827f044f39494d9bb23a79e1 commit hash: 6e49c0444ea9764f827f044f39494d9bb23a79e1 commit hash: 6e49c0444ea9764f827f044f39494d9bb23a79e1 commit hash: 6e49c0444ea9764f827f044f39494d9bb23a79e1 6e49c04
Sunday, 24 Oct 2021
01:48 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Update to 0.9.0
commit hash: 33bcf978102031c0c2f7780aa0c22be26ddadf79 commit hash: 33bcf978102031c0c2f7780aa0c22be26ddadf79 commit hash: 33bcf978102031c0c2f7780aa0c22be26ddadf79 commit hash: 33bcf978102031c0c2f7780aa0c22be26ddadf79 33bcf97
Friday, 3 Sep 2021
13:01 Tobias Kortkamp (tobik) search for other commits by this committer
*: Clean up some things

- Fix typos
- Remove duplicate variables
- Remove nop or unreferenced variables
- Add missing ports to the build
- Clean up commented PORTREVISION
- Add missing USES

Reported by:	portscan
commit hash: 310623bb97f644b7a9a90c9e231574670edfa8f7 commit hash: 310623bb97f644b7a9a90c9e231574670edfa8f7 commit hash: 310623bb97f644b7a9a90c9e231574670edfa8f7 commit hash: 310623bb97f644b7a9a90c9e231574670edfa8f7 310623b
Sunday, 1 Aug 2021
09:45 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Add missing DEPENDS

- Find sqlite3 correctly
commit hash: 97f8ce85daf6298187dfe0f13c890308ef0162d6 commit hash: 97f8ce85daf6298187dfe0f13c890308ef0162d6 commit hash: 97f8ce85daf6298187dfe0f13c890308ef0162d6 commit hash: 97f8ce85daf6298187dfe0f13c890308ef0162d6 97f8ce8
Friday, 30 Jul 2021
23:48 Wen Heping (wen) search for other commits by this committer
math/mdal: Add new port

Mesh Data Abstraction Library (MDAL) is a C++ library for handling unstructured
mesh data released with MIT license. It provides a single data model for
multiple supported data formats. MDAL is used by QGIS for data access for mesh
layers.

WWW: http://www.mdal.xyz/
commit hash: 53e162ef0d8bfc968ade9840980d2a573c8c879a commit hash: 53e162ef0d8bfc968ade9840980d2a573c8c879a commit hash: 53e162ef0d8bfc968ade9840980d2a573c8c879a commit hash: 53e162ef0d8bfc968ade9840980d2a573c8c879a 53e162e

Number of commits found: 20